WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

ABC Unveils "Flash Forward" and "V" Clips

Posted: May 20th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
ABC Unveils "Flash Forward" and "V" ClipsSubmit Comment
ABC has previously announced its 2009-2010 primetime schedule that includes both "Flash Forward" and "V" on the list. Now, the network has unveiled preview clips from both shows. Check them out below.

FLASH FORWARD: When a mysterious event causes the entire world to black out, humanity is given a glimpse into its near future, and every man, woman and child is forced to come to grips with whether their destinies can be avoided or fulfilled. The new series stars Joseph Fiennes.

V: A re-imagining of the 1980's miniseries about the world's first encounter with an alien race in which the aliens call themselves The Visitors, and have a seemingly friendly agenda that may or may not be a cover for something more malevolent.

"V" Clip 1:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"V" Clip 2:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"Flash Forward" Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: ABC


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Horatiohornblower writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 8:03:29 AM

I cant wait to see V! The original was, at the time, something that is quite lacking nowadays in film & television---original. While it may be ironic that I say I long for something original while also saying I cant wait for a remake, when we were kids V was so interesting I am getting nostalgiac goosebumps thinking about us running inside to watch it, lol!
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 10:51:08 AM

Horatiohornblower, I am so with you! V was such an experience. Till this day I still praise it and bring it up as one of my favorite stories. My childhood will always be excited and scared by the alien baby. Remember how NBC hyped that up. Wow, I'm getting all giddy inside. I hope this remake doesn't blow. I hope Nazi occupation like vibe is intact cause this series could so say so much while being entertaining. Plus I wonder if it will become a TV movie thing like the original as well.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 12:12:13 PM

Good title plug on that "Flash Forward" clip...surprised she didn't hand someone some gum- and the guy asks, "is this A..B..C gum"? V looks good though.
Forrest75 writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 12:26:52 PM

What is Seth McFarland doing in "Flash-Forward?" It was very off-putting. Is he a regular?
bluemeenie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 1:20:28 PM

"Oh, you mean like (word no one uses) Flash Forward??" I'm going to "flash forward" to when it gets canceled. Looks as good as Caprica...
bluemeenie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 1:21:18 PM

V freaked me out when I was kid- those crazy cat people- look at the girl's eyes in this remake too- there's something up with them too...
bluemeenie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 1:23:15 PM

Seth McFarland is in everything these days- probably promoting his new spin off off his spin off Family Guy spin off show- tagline: "Now 3 Jokes per epiosode!"
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 1:26:17 PM

Oh man I can't WAIT to see the new V series!! Me and my brother loved this series!! I also loved that alien baby Johnny Neat. I cant wait to see how they make the game and movie!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 1:30:25 PM

Oh yeah! bluemeenie there's something wrong with her eyes alright....I could see the deception in her eyes the moment I saw that lady's face on the spaceships screen! DAMMIT! I CANT WAIT!!
bluemeenie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 2:08:03 PM

She's gonna pop them out any minute- like in the old series. (her eyes I mean)
Kal-El writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 2:45:20 PM

TURN DOWN THE f*ckING VOLUME ON THE COMMERCIALS. god damn.
Cinestarr writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 3:19:35 PM

OMG...enough with the repeat commercials. I get it Sprint's cool but playing that damn ad 6000 times isn't doing anything but prompting me to switch sites. Can't you find a way to put your advertisements on random so they don't repeat so much.
Satan Kid writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 4:18:24 PM

The spint commercials really suck.BUT I am quite excited about the new V series.The ships seem a little "plastic" like "Earth: the final conflict" but otherwise it reminds me alot of the old series. I certainly hope they don't try something stupid like not making the Visitors reptiles beneath the skin. I can see some jerk off writer doing something like that...Ya know like making a Spawn movie with no Spawn.Please Please Please stay true to the source
burpie writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 5:36:58 PM

"Flash Forward" will hopefully be way better than the boring book...
bacci40 writes:
on May 20th, 2009 at 11:55:58 PM

didnt these idiots see the first v mini series? they are gonna eat you all!!!!!! run away...oh, and v wasnt all that original...it was just another take on war of the worlds
thedotsays writes:
on May 21st, 2009 at 1:59:57 AM

Great to see Morena Baccarin (Serenity/Firefly) in this. She's hevvenly. Looks like Alan Tudyk from Serenity/Firefly is in it as well.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved