WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox Only Sleeps with Clean Lesbians

Posted: May 15th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox Only Sleeps with Clean LesbiansSubmit Comment
I hate to constantly be talking about Megan Fox, but this woman will not keep quiet, especially after saying that she doesn't want to be like Scarlett Johansson, having to constantly "prove that I'm not a retard."

She recently gave a bizarre review of "High School Musical" and is now sharing some of her thoughts on the topic of sexuality.

"I think people are born bisexual and they make subconscious choices based on the pressures of society," she said. "I have no question in my mind about being bisexual."

Fox added: "But I'm also a hypocrite. I would never date a girl who was bisexual, because that means they also sleep with men, and men are so dirty that I'd never want to sleep with a girl who had slept with a man."

Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
dub031 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:24:02 AM

Jesus she just went "full retard", to quote the great Kirk Lazarus
Pepeman writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:26:45 AM

Hahaha, man she just keeps going and going. It's like watching a car crash...
thomas deadison writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:29:39 AM

Will you guys cut it out with the Megan Fox headlines? Please?
Ari Gold writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 4:22:31 AM

HAHAHA!! this is gold!! She only gets better and better! how does she come up with this sh*t!?
tomnottommy writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 4:47:51 AM

yea, this belongs on a gossip website, not a movie website. im tired of reading about this bitch
telur writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 4:48:44 AM

Like yesterday i say Everyday WP has a news about Megan Fox Surely WP is big fans of Megan Fox
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 5:11:29 AM

I love lesbians. They take some of the workload off us guys!
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 5:19:06 AM

So... if EVERYBODY is born bi-sexual, and Megan would NEVER sleep with a bi-sexual...ahh?!?! And she'd only lick a lesbian... but there can't be any lesbians because everyone is born bi-sexual. Does this girl even think before she opens her c*cksucker?
bacci40 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 6:00:55 AM

so brian green is really a girl? or is she saying that green never stuck his d*ck in her poonaney...come on, we all know this bitch loves it up the ass...open a dictionary to the word dirty, and there is a pic of megan
BrundleFly writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 6:20:35 AM

Please make her go away
dub031 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 6:32:34 AM

hahaha RANGER, love the logic!!! Megan is the sh*t, she gets dumber by the minute...literally!!!
Bonzaitri writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 7:49:36 AM

Is this site about movies news or just stupid celebrity gossip? disappointing
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 8:16:04 AM

Can we please get her vocal chords switched off??
acslaterson writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 8:21:58 AM

I forget what movie it was but there was a quote, "That will do pig, that will do". For Fox, "That will do retard, that will do". Hahaha, we share something in common though, we both love clean vag!
leaflinks writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 8:31:22 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 9:32:52 AM

she should sleep with them and then film it and show all of us... yeah? yeah I think so right? f*cking right!!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 9:46:19 AM

Apparently WP has a crush on this stupid girl- why else would they continually humiliate their sight by posting this garbage? And for you Fox- have fun digging yourself out of this mess- :P
the_tortel writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 10:24:43 AM

Megan Fox logic is breaking my brains...
lost_addict writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 10:50:24 AM

i agree with megan.now please,let us see this pure lesbian video :-),we are all waaiting...
Sinestro writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:04:31 AM

This bitch is seriously f*cked up in the head. Maybe getting skull-f*cked so often took a toll on her f*cking sanity.
Gaudion93 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:17:32 AM

i know shes fit and sexy and all that but she is really starting to annoy me recently making all these bizarre comments seamingly out of the blue.
Heretic175 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:32:38 AM

thats just awesome
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:44:21 AM

I'm worried about this Megan Fox. I think she's a decent actress and all, but with this odd statement, she's gonna lose all her male fans. I don't want to miss "Transformers 2" because of it.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:46:06 AM

So...what's left animals? Someone needs to tell her to shut up and grow up.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:57:40 AM

'...and men are so dirty...' Look Megan! Just because ANY man you have ever known/had was 'dirty' because they had your sh*t on their c*ck... doesn't make us ALL pigs (ok... snicker... yeah it does!)!
kevo10183 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:09:08 PM

She did go full retard
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:26:07 PM

Don't get us wrong Megan, we'd all still slam you like a barn door, you silly, naughty, crazy, insane, f*cked-up Hawtie you!
DisasterBlaster writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:41:23 PM

She is now in full retard mode.
dwightschrute writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:50:11 PM

I'd like to be in the middle of a Megan Fox sandwich. Yum!
AJWPProfile writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:51:40 PM

Can this girl just go away already?
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 12:52:25 PM

I guess when you know you're getting by on your looks, and all this Hollywood dream bubble may burst at any second she feels the need to talk about her personal sexual preferences and all to stay in the headlines (good for her... seriously... her choice). But the talented ones: McAdams, Theron, Johansson, etc. that can get by on talent (acting talent) usually outlast the: Lohans (hey, did you here... her house was ransacked...oh, no, it wasn't... she's just that big of a slob!), and Fox's.
JRprime writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:07:47 PM

i just learned megan fox is a lesbian.. =(
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:14:41 PM

We're all here for ya buddy!
jaksyn writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:24:54 PM

I f*ckIN LOVE HER!!!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:31:13 PM

megan, you hot, just because you got the attention for that doesnt mean you have to talk about random crap to keep the spotlight on...just keep bein hot!!
timex89 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:59:01 PM

PLEASE!! A MONTH FREE OF MEAGAN FOX!! I mean come on, can she shut the f*ck up!
scarface85 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:00:00 PM

this is so fuking disapointing
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:07:29 PM

What... getting a glimpse inside of Megan's head, or the fact she only chews rug?
Gunslinger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:24:15 PM

First Paul Newman, now this? Who's next? Vin Diesel? The Rock? Abraham Lincoln?
The Duke of New York writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:27:00 PM

so, once again we're making a big deal about an actor who says something stupid. read my lip: actors are stupid. that's why they usually are saying other people's words (what we call a "script") what really kills me is how we are shocked by this. they are dumb , get over it. and here's another news flash: pretty actors (men & women) in fact pretty people are f*ckin' dumb also. tell me i'm wrong. and why are some people are up in arms about the Scarlett Johansson thing. Scarlett Johansson is also an idiot, period. I don't care what colleges these people get into or anything else about them, they're dumb - especially the good looking ones. look, if tehy were smart they would work on world peace curing aids and space exploration. instead, they play dress-up for a living and fight aging. ...done.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:28:32 PM

Bro... we don't care Megan is dumb. We're all just wishing she'd take her share of c*ck is all.
Psyched writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:29:48 PM

Megan Fox is a d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:32:33 PM

Or just hates men because we have one.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 3:41:44 PM

people are born bisexual?....maybe partly because of hormonal balances or imbalances but i still don't think people are born gay or bisexual...they just choose to be....haha...you're funny megan...not that smart, butt funny....lol i said butt funny...she's a butt funny there we go
Post_Man_87 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 4:00:31 PM

Does this chick have an off switch? What a moron.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 4:02:08 PM

She does apparently. Every time a d*ck touches her clit.
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 7:41:35 PM

acslaterson - I haven't checked out that link yet. What... Lincoln smoked more pipe than just a pipe?
Monroe writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 8:02:45 PM

I used to like megan...she was less annoying then the other young female celebs..but shes starting to catch up. and holy sh*t is she stupid!
Adamtheflash writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 9:57:03 PM

I love this woman
hammertime90 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 10:11:39 PM

Hey worstpreviews! I figured something out! If we pretend Megan Fox's retarded attention-whoring, "I'm witty because I think I am" ass doesn't exist... we won't have to read these headlines any more! yay! real news!
japaninmotion writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 12:14:46 AM

that's good to sleep with clean lezbos since Fox is a dirty whore
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 1:39:09 AM

wait hasnt she dated david silver for like ever...does she consider him a woman?
Derp88 writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 4:45:01 AM

This chick is a joke
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 11:52:59 AM

Hey I mean people are asking her these questions and it seems like shes answering honestly... i don't know why anyone even gives a sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 4:43:59 PM

Remember the days when we'd admire an Actor for the movies they'd make for us... and not for whom they choose to lick?
oo23 writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 6:31:16 PM

this bitch is stupid. She needs to shut the f*ck up and take some real acting classes. Her beauty will fade away with time just like her career.
Ranger writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 2:14:12 AM

SHE NEEDS HER CHEEKS DEEP IN MAN MEAT!
Planetastudios writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 12:08:01 PM

the media just crashes all the hot celebs these days. women have the hardest.
Ranger writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 3:41:08 PM

Meg would from me if she'd just drink the drink I gave her!
Dre-EL writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 3:43:26 PM

Stupid is as stupid does.
The Worm writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 7:48:50 PM

does she sleep clean worms

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved