WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Break-In at Lindsay Lohan's House

Posted: May 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Break-In at Lindsay LohanSubmit Comment
At 3PM on Tuesday, police responded to a burglar alarm that was tripped at Lindsay Lohan's house in Los Angeles. When officers arrived at the residence, they found evidence of a break-in.

There were marks on the back door and the back window that indicated that they were tampered with. It appeared that nothing was taken, but the house was ransacked, at least that's what the police thought.

They later discovered that the house was not ransacked at all, it's was just messy and is often in that state. Lohan was not at home at the time of the incident.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:23:21 AM

Sounds like someone forgot to let the Lindsay out for a pee.
whoever writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:51:41 AM

So did the burglar's steal all her drugs? If they did that turned out to be Lindsay's good fortune not to be arrested again, lol.
masKritic writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:41:09 AM

i got what i wanted outta there...
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:51:14 AM

haha....she's very well aware of peoples' perceptions of her now
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 8:44:03 AM

While I was in there, I found her Driver's Manual...still in the shrink-wrapped never been opened...weird. It was right next to another unopened book "How NOT to make bad decisions while choosing film roles"
thomas deadison writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 10:03:50 AM

Not movie news. You guys going to post the E.T. sequel news, WP? Just hire me already.
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 11:56:46 AM

All I wanted was my 10 bucks back!......and I couldn't find a dime anywhere...plenty of Renny Harlin scripts scattered about though.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 12:08:54 PM

It was the housekeeper- she wanted to say she quit. The marks on the door: 'I quit- but thanks for all the lesbo sex. Let me know when you're straight again'
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 12:27:16 PM

Ohhh... the cops thought her HOUSE was ransacked... not her (my bad).
acslaterson writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:20:26 PM

GROSS!!! Ginger! Hahaha, she paid someone to do it. What an ATTENTION WHORE!!!
akumavern writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:45:33 PM

They went there to steal her comeback.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:03:23 PM

Is OJ in or out of prison now?
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:32:36 PM

If he's out... Hulk Hogan is going to be taking his place if he keeps talking about '... I understand OJ now... I totally get it!'
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:34:46 PM

There we go-Lohan and Hogan's daughter should get it on. Good match
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:55:59 PM

With Brittany catching them doing it in the Escalade and she smashes out the windows with her umbrella. They invite her in... then a 3-way ensues. What's that?! Megan Fox c*mming down the street?! Oh, now this is going to get interesting!!!
i3u7n5 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:05:56 PM

Here comes the "stolen" sex tape.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:12:06 PM

With Verne Troyer in the middle. 'Oh... it was on the top shelf of the closet... I couldn't reach it.'
RobertHolik writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:13:11 PM

What is there to steal? Bitch ain't got no money left.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:28:27 PM

Strap-ons, prescription drugs, lava lamp... the usual.
puturge writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:56:13 PM

Is is probably the carpet.. A Flying carpet..
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:58:10 PM

lohan is barely getting to understand what most people go their whole lives through...not being rich...and now that she's starting to...she wants people to accept her for it?...why should we?...tell you what lohan, if you were all that great, don't you think your name would be ranked in line with megan fox and/or have credibility to some bigger movies?...i don't think it's rude of me to say all that....besides, smart people don't get caught doing naughty things....and if someone like megan fox were going poor, i know there's a lot willing to donate to her instead
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:59:08 PM

I'd be first in line to 'donate' to Megan!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:26:53 PM

They found a blow up doll of her hot former self...used and soiled. CSI later discovered that the fluids was a match Lohan herself.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:29:09 PM

'Former self'... I was JUST thinking the same thing. When I went to find pics of her messy house (of course) I came across a lot of pics of just her. This bitch is aging like milk! Talk about being ridden hard and put away wet!
thedudeman69 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:31:42 PM

OH NOES THEY STOLE HER COKE
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:37:46 PM

They'd have to go into her nose to get it.
OneTime writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:35:20 PM

lol
vwkombi writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:51:38 PM

Probley those four chicks from Bratz who wanted the Razzie more than Lohan did.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 2:42:05 AM

haha Ranger...your other post about lindsay...'c*m' on her 'back'...i was just thinking...the director must have been like filming and then they cut and take a break...meanwhile lindsay and the director get it on in the trailer, they finish and the director says all dirty like 'ahhhh that was a great c*mback lindsay' lol
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 5:30:13 AM

Probably. I couldn't see her getting roles any other way.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 9:31:11 AM

I'd break into her house... to f*ck her
bluemeenie writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 11:56:22 AM

Megan Fox won't sleep with her- she's not "Clean"
Ranger writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 1:21:10 PM

I'd sleep with Lohan... but then again... I'm dirty!
hammertime90 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 10:25:14 PM

"but the house was ransacked, at least that's what the police thought. They later discovered that the house was not ransacked at all, it's was just messy and is often in that state." hahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved