WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox is Maxim's 2nd Sexiest Woman Alive

Posted: May 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan Fox is MaximSubmit Comment
Maxim magazine released its Hot 100 list, naming Olivia Wilde the sexiest woman alive. The "House" actress beat Megan Fox (Transformers) to take the top slot this year. Making up the top three is Bar Refaeli, the 24-year-old Israeli model.

Wilde, 25, came to fame as Alex Kelly in the teen drama "The O.C." In 2007 she joined the cast of "House," playing the role Dr. Remy Hadley. She has also appeared in "Turistas" and stars in the upcoming "Year One" comedy.

This year's Hot 100 list also includes Michelle Obama in 93rd place, with Maxim decreeing that she is the "hottest First Lady" in history. Some of the other interesting ones are Scarlett Johansson (#34), Angelina Jolie (#26), Eva Mendes (#24), Lindsay Lohan (#23), Kate Beckinsale (#22), Jessica Alba (#13), Jessica Biel (#11).

Top 10:

1. Olivia Wilde
2. Megan Fox
3. Bar Refaeli
4. Malin Akerman
5. Mila Kunis
6. Eliza Dushku
7. Adriana Lima
8. Rihanna
9. Jordana Brewster
10. Jennifer Love Hewitt

Source: Maxim


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:24:57 AM

WHAT... NO ROSIE O'DONNELL?!?!?!
Snarebeast writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:43:38 AM

Megan Fox may not be the sexiest woman alive, but she's certainly the smartest!!
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:53:28 AM

They all sexy but that list is f*cked up
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:15:00 AM

I don't know who a few of them are. But I'm OK with their #1 choice... Olivia is an intelligent, understated beauty. I guess Rihanna moved up on the list steadily as her bruising healed. Proactiv got Jennifer Love Hewitt in the top 10 (no one likes a girl's face full of pus). And you're right Snarebeast... I suspect as well Megan is a lot sharper than she let's on.
Foop writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:44:25 AM

akerman? really?
whoever writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:47:08 AM

At least my favorites (6 & 10) are right up there.
telur writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:05:42 AM

why everyday WP has a news aboout megan fox?
BrundleFly writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:06:11 AM

5, 6 and 10 are the only attractive women on there. I'm getting real sick of Megan Fox.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:29:05 AM

i always thought that actress from 'forgetting sarah marshall' was hotter than megan fox....and smarter
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:44:14 AM

since when does WP do gossip and celebrity news??
freshfromthedeli writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 8:26:39 AM

I know it's immature, but every time I say Eliza Dushku's name, I giggle a little.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 8:39:15 AM

Megan, Eliza, JLH are f'n yummy!! I would use any of those three's asses as a gas mask!!
Ronsauce writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 8:44:38 AM

Rihanna, seriously? Even pre-beatdown she still looked like someone I wouldn't give a second glance to on the street. Ditto for Akerman.
dwightschrute writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 9:14:28 AM

I'm sorry but the Hottest First Lady title belongs to Jackie O. Not Michelle Obama.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 9:29:50 AM

why the hell is eva mendes only #24????? she should be in the top 10!!
James.Speed writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 9:39:53 AM

Akerman is alright, but Riannan is a no go zone for me. She uuuhhglaaay!
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 12:12:55 PM

Megan Fox??- didn't she get raped in the last High School Musical- she played the drunk stoner slut right?
lost_addict writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 12:14:08 PM

Megan fox should be number 1.I would F her like there's no tomorrow...
acslaterson writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:01:21 PM

Lohan is on the list?! She is a disgusting ginger! Gross!
akumavern writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:45:13 PM

Rihanna after her chris brown plastic fist surgery...
WV-Films writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:51:23 PM

This list is garbage.
acslaterson writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:51:27 PM

Wait, how the hell is Scarlett in the 30s?! She has the best boobs in Hollywood! And lohan is higher than her? Who the f*ck did Maxim get to do this list. I am glad I cancelled my subscription after my buddy stopped working for them a couple of years ago.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 1:55:15 PM

Good point. Lohan should have come in at #101 (tops). But this list is so long... they've run out of people to pick, I guess. But yes... the order is pretty messed up (although, I think #1 is a pretty good choice). Megan needed #2 just to settle her ass down for a bit.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:19:40 PM

"Sexiest Woman Alive"...? Kind of broad catagory to limit to silly celebs...I know other hotter women that are indeed ALIVE as well.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:20:23 PM

I want a 'Sexiest Women Dead' list.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:29:02 PM

Well... Anna Nicole is dumb as a bag of rusty hammers... but it wasn't her brain I wanted to f*ck. Who eles?
acslaterson writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:34:06 PM

Marilyn Monroe, mmm pill popping hottie!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:42:49 PM

That girl on the left pic has a long head that's not sexy....need body pics and paper bag!
Ronsauce writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:43:32 PM

Anna Nicole? G-f*cking-ross!
timex89 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:51:23 PM

Snarebeast, you gotta be kidding! She's the dumbest!
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:57:07 PM

Anna Nicole is hot after 5-6 tequila shots.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:04:10 PM

Sorry... 7 to 9.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:18:36 PM

Ranger-u might need more than 9 shots to f*ck a dead person-unlees u like that stuff...Me?? I like when they resist...makes the juices sweeter...LOL. IN case ur wondering, yes I suffer from Jimmy Fallon diesease...I laugh at my own jokes and during them all the time.
Ranger writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:28:06 PM

Hey... laughing at your own is ok! LOL! 'resist'... 'juices sweeter'...NICE!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 9:26:45 AM

I only know like 4 or 5 of those women - I guess Megan Fox is the only who counts though. WHERE THE f*ck IS SCARLETT?
Shiroshibal writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 10:06:59 AM

lol rihanna..
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 5:23:55 PM

Where the hell is Freida Pinto???!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved