WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

McG Calls Off D*ck Measuring Competition

Posted: May 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
McG Calls Off D*ck Measuring CompetitionSubmit Comment
"Terminator Salvation" director McG and "Transformers" director Michael Bay have been making statements about each other and the robots that appear in both movies. Bay claims that McG stole his robots, while McG says that giant machines have been on screen before Bay's "Transformers."

Then in April, McG challenged Bay to a competition. "Michael Bay has a big c*ck," said McG. "But I'd like to believe mine is bigger. If he's up for it, we can both reveal ourselves on the Spartacus steps at Universal and put the question to rest."

Now that we're about one week from seeing "Salvation" in theaters, McG tells E! Online that he was being ironic and in the process further humiliates himself.

"That was lost immediately and people gravitated to two spoiled brat directors think they have big c*cks," said McG. "Nothing could be further from the truth. The funny thing is, I have an Irish curse and I think we're all familiar with exactly how [I'm endowed]."

Your move Bay.

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 6:17:03 PM

stop you two are f*cking queers
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 6:35:10 PM

I feel dirty(ier) after having read this.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:34:05 PM

I thought drinking was the Irish curse. I'm Irish and I don't know what he's talking about.
buttabean writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:46:45 PM

That's hysterical
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:52:20 PM

this is when rich people are unprofessional....they say abnormal things like trying to have a d*ck measuring contest and wait till later to clarify it as being ironic....rrrriiiiggghhhttt....lol...i think bay is the bigger professional....he hasn't been sayin sh*t to mcg since he complained about T4....and lol gunslinger...my best friend would've said the exact same as you
JRprime writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:57:45 PM

hes saying he actually has a small c*ck..haha
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:28:50 PM

we all know transformers will do better than terminator.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:31:22 PM

it'd be pretty funny if at the end of each of these films they walked out on screen with their pants down... total f*ck you in the eye to all of us
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:13:40 PM

This guy is constantly talking about c*ck in interviews, which would make them R rated. But he couldn't make the movie R? So gay.
James.Speed writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:25:36 PM

Im really glad they have suck big "cicks" according to WP....
James.Speed writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:26:42 PM

oh sorry, they wrote c*cks.... my bad. and yes, this is a little childish wouldnt you say?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:11:55 PM

he cancelled the contest because he doesn't have the equipment.
telur writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:48:48 PM

T4 is going to lose from Transformers
whoever writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 11:30:35 PM

Transformers was such a let down that I wwon't be going back for a second helping. I think T:S will have a longer run with more repeat viewings.
Kal-El writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 3:24:42 AM

That's not "ironic," McG. Maybe you were being "sarcastic." More likely you were being "moronic."
dwightschrute writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 9:06:01 AM

You wanna know how I know your gay? Because you wanted a c*ck measuring competition.
JaCKsWaS7eDL1Fe writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 11:14:47 AM

McG is f*cking hilarious. I like this guy, I really do...I don't know who didn't pick up on the sarcasm of the first or second statement but people like this make the useless drama of hollywood interesting
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 12:27:44 PM

Ahh- man! Then how will I know who is a better film maker? I always use Penis and Robots to determine film quality...
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:12:50 PM

The same competition took place with Michael Bay and Jerry Bruckheimer. Jerry Bruckheimer won and produced Top Gun.
vaodsi writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:14:34 PM

HAHAHAHAHHAHA McGEE is awesome and this is true... the scottish on the other hand..... they've got the goods ;) it's funny. lighten up people. what's so scary about being queer? especially when you're straight? dude my friend is part irish and he's got the tiniest weewee i've ever seen. ANd reading somebody's penis joke doesn't make me feel gay... i guess i'm just secure in my straight-hood ;) gosh i'm tired. i need to shut up and get back to finals homework.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:14:55 PM

"The funny thing is, I have an Irish curse and I think we're all familiar with exactly how [I'm endowed]." So you're hung like a drunk leprachaun? I'm proud to say I am one of MANY that is 'NOT familiar with how you're endowed'.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:22:59 PM

i'm sorry...but never before in my life have i heard of a director who wanted to have a d*ck measuring contest.....even if he were joking, you just can't talk about things like that especially when you're about to release your movie....bragging and bragging all crazy like will make people want to watch transformers instead....besides....transformers gets released next month....much more kids out of school then...of course it'll make more
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:24:57 PM

Bay will just use cg to give him a megadong.
bluemeenie writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 2:36:57 PM

Maybe one of these guys has a robot dong. Didn't one of those Transformers turn into a prostetic penis?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 4:05:56 PM

Can't wait for "terminator 5: John Connor and the Burning Bush"
vwkombi writes:
on May 14th, 2009 at 7:45:36 PM

Now how will i know who won the Razzie for smallest genitals?
hammertime90 writes:
on May 15th, 2009 at 10:21:41 PM

these two men are the biggest directors in Hollywood. Jesus Christ. Oh well, it's still better than Bollywood...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved