WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Jessica Biel's Nude "Powder Blue" Scenes

Posted: May 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Jessica BielSubmit Comment
"Powder Blue" was scheduled to hit theaters on May 8th, but several sources are reporting that the release has been cancelled and the film will instead go straight-to-DVD. Not to worry, all you have to do is wait till May 26th to see Jessica Biel's first nude scenes. Or do you?

We now have the two scenes from the movie in which Biel appears nude. Check out the uncensored clips below. You must be 18+ years old to view them.

"Powder Blue" concerns four troubled people who connect on Christmas Eve. Ray Liotta plays an ex-con who has been released after a 25-year stretch and reaches out to his long-lost daughter (Biel). It is scheduled to appear in limited theaters on May 8th.

Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Powder Blue."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:07:32 AM

JESSICA!!! DROP THAT RESTRAINING ORDER AND LET'S GET BACK TO BUSINESS!!! I LOVE YOU BITCH!!!
lost_addict writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:30:01 AM

best moment of my day:-) thank you,WP!!!
c-prime writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:57:52 AM

Worst Previews, you're too good to me.
JakeVermont writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:21:07 AM

ok and wheres Jessica Albas Nude scene? Oh she doesnt have one? Why not??? what the?... :D But jessica biel looks just WOW oh my dear god
jsoto127 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:56:22 AM

U LIKE THAT DONT U BITCH HOT!!!!!!!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:29:32 AM

Between this and Rihanna's nude hotel pictures I dunno how much more my heart can take. It's like the Holy Grail this week!
scarface85 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 12:15:53 PM

worst preview u 2 good
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:22:52 PM

Rihanna's nude hotel pictures??? LINK PLEASE!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:39:20 PM

YEAH!!!......... zip FAP! FAP! FAP! FAP! FAP!......* uhhh I was just.....ahhhh f*ck the excuses! FAP! FAP! FAP! FAP! FAP! I LOVE YOOOOOU BIEL!!!! lol .....now go make me some pancakes!......DAMMIT WOMAN huRRY UP!
akumavern writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:46:32 PM

That violin really messed with my hard-on.
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:21:23 PM

did you have to end the video with the guys ass? thats like watching a porn and you're about to blow your load and it cuts to a close up of the guys face.
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:22:29 PM

...not like that has ever happened to me but ya know im just sayin...it can happen lol
jjjjjoey writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:50:15 PM

Really? This is f*ckin weak.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:51:37 PM

2 - masKritic: Hey you're only gay if you're the one giving the blow-job!
.:Geed:. writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 3:36:01 PM

Bellakoooooosss!!!
CornLord writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:10:25 PM

For how hot this should be, it was pretty damn depressing.
rocketman writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:17:23 PM

Wonder Woman?
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:57:19 PM

DISCLAIMER: Pouring hot wax on your genitals may result in a hospital visit.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 5:58:44 PM

You're preaching to the choir here my friend... lol.
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:32:26 PM

Hahaha, if you don't try kinky sh*t once in awhile you might as well kill yourself." Words of Philosophy by acslaterson". Haha.
Dre-EL writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:59:13 PM

Jessica may be hot but that seen looked as boring as the rest of the movie. YAAWWNN
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:31:52 PM

haha no sh*t ranger
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:32:20 PM

on the whole... I've seen way better nude/topless/stripping scenes in movies (non-porno related movies) I agree though, was pretty good stuff.
The Worm writes:
on May 17th, 2009 at 3:17:42 PM

thats it?!?!?! I thought she was going to get ass f*cked or some sh*t!!!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved