WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Great New "Expendables" Photo

Posted: May 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Great New "Expendables" PhotoSubmit Comment
Thanks to AICN, we now have a brand new photo from the upcoming Sylvester Stallone-directed "The Expendables," giving us a look at Stallone attempting to pull himself into a seaplane that is about to take off. Click on the image below to check it out.

The action/thriller is about a group of mercenaries attempting to overthrow a South American dictator. In addition to Stallone, the "tough guy" cast also includes Jason Statham, Mickey Rourke, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Terry Crews, Randy Couture, Eric Roberts, Stone Cold Steve Austin and Arnold Schwarzenegger.

"The Expendables" is scheduled to hit theaters in a year on April 23rd, 2010.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The Expendables."

Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:21:23 AM

Jesus, 60 something and he looks like that! It will probably take me another 2 years before I get my arms that size..
BrundleFly writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:27:30 AM

Anyone who doesn't want to see this film is a communist.
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:29:35 AM

stop trying to brag and sound cool acslaterson.
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:41:40 AM

How is it sounding cool when I state one of my personal goals?
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 3:34:08 AM

masKritic - u straddling the gauze, Bitch?!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 4:18:51 AM

I have this framed up and on the wall in my media room: http://www.sideshowtoy.com/?page_id=4489&sku=7408&utm_source=search0109 NICE piece... it's fricken HUGE! Stallone is da'Man!
Pembrokehawk writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:44:47 AM

Dude, that is a throwback from Rambo II. Sweet.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:45:17 AM

Holy f*ck is he huge!! He must live on robust diet of fetuses collected by the GOP. acslaterson-more power to you...go for the gusto! Ranger-It's obvious that masKritic is class-3 gauze jockey...tell 'em, Steve Dave!! LOL.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:22:10 PM

AF - lol! I don't get that person's comment. If we don't know one-another personally on here, how could they take acslaterson's comment (on this FREE, OPEN Forum) as 'brag'ing or trying to 'sound cool' by just stating a goal? Some people... And re: '...robust diet of fetuses collected by the GOP.' --- LOL!
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:28:44 PM

ha im just f*ckin wit ya man!
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:54:11 PM

Kewl... I figured. Had to tell with the typed word. I myself (on occasion) have had my intentions misunderstood on here.
Eben1277 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 6:09:55 PM

Stallone's amazing.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 7:40:25 PM

Dammit! I need to start eating!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved