WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox's Crazy "High School Musical" Review

Posted: May 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan FoxSubmit Comment
Megan Fox recently insulted Scarlett Johansson when she said she doesn't want to be like her. "I don't want to have to go on talk shows and pull out every single SAT word I've ever learned to prove, like, 'Take me seriously, I am intelligent, I can speak,'" Fox explained.

She followed that up with a quick review of "High School Musical," which is the wackiest thing I have ever heard. "Let me tell you what it's really about," she told Esquire magazine. "High School Musical is about this group of boys who are all being molested by the basketball coach, who is Zac Efron's dad. It's about them struggling to cope with this molestation. And they have these little girlfriends, who are their beards. Oh, and somehow there's music involved."

You may be wondering what she's talking about, but it sounds like she may not know herself. "You have to get stoned and watch it," she added.

Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:14:17 AM

WTF? This broad is so f*cking dumb, hahaha. She just needs to learn how to open her mouth and bob her head.
AJWPProfile writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:14:21 AM

And this coming after her statement to be taken seriously???.... Wow
jjjjjoey writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:21:01 AM

Hahaha that was funny.
BrundleFly writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:28:38 AM

Wow, she is really desperate for attention.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:29:11 AM

yea i had to run to the mirror to make sure i was still there after reading this one...i understand what she meant but there was no reason to point it out that way....but at the same time she made a valid point without knowing it....disney can do better than 'high school musical'
masKritic writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:31:41 AM

jesus christ she needs the SATs
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:32:59 AM

for the record....getting stoned and watching high school musical would instantly kill my high....i wonder what she's smoking?
lost_addict writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:34:02 AM

she's going crazy from all the sexual energy men around the world projecting on her...
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:34:29 AM

^^^Massive amounts of c*ck? Hahaha, it's funny because she is a whore!
acslaterson writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:34:59 AM

That was meant for synthetic
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:40:02 AM

lol...i'm just glad i was baked when i first read this...cuz i probably would've said something meaner if i were more sober...well actually i take that back...i just don't get high enough cuz this news still doesn't make enough sense
brazzmunkie writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 3:08:52 AM

I don't really care whats she says as long as she sits on my face.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 3:30:34 AM

The only time this one should open her mouth is to swallow. Is she high?!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:06:42 AM

Well, don't throw every insult at her guys- she doesn't have any brain cells to compensate for being so incredibly stupid. DER! It's a sad cycle- Stupid, StupidER, Stupid, StupidER, Stupid...
dwightschrute writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:14:23 AM

lol tha way she described it I think its better than the whole f*cking movie ahahha, I love Megan Fox!
Bonzaitri writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:15:03 AM

She is either really desperate for attention or a complete moron. Probably both. She shall go the way of the Lohan soon enough.
Ronsauce writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:18:47 AM

Meh, I don't see anything wrong with what she said here.
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:19:32 AM

Well comments like this will keep her easily in the hot but dumb as sh*t box. Bravo. Where in the hell is this girl's publicist?
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:28:14 AM

My d*ck just flittered...so I dunno. The fact she likes a joint and can easily throw in molestation undertones to Disney material makes her someone that I wouldn't mind knowing. Dumb as nails or not. We all need at least ONE verbally retarded friend to keep things interesting on Fridays.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:35:57 AM

Weird...I thought the movie was about the same thing...she hit that nail right on the head. Good job, Megan you wonderful barely-concious f*ckdoll!!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:44:51 AM

Me and her both. I'm glad that there's a pop culture phenom that is getting the lion share of spoofs and whatnot. But it's still a gigantic piece of sh*t. And we don't need to hear about Zac and Vanessa's wonderful relationship all the time. I'm struggling to even get a girlfriend, and I gotta hear about these pretty people? f*ck 'em.
Heretic175 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:58:37 AM

ahahaha, whatever she probably just smoked a fat joint and got caught by some paparazzi...doesnt make her dumb to not answer questions in sane ways, if you were famous would you be straight forward all the time? f*ck no
bluemeenie writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 11:30:00 AM

Guess who won't be getting a job with Disney...ever. (nor any of their distributors-which is about half of the industry) Now explain how you can shoot yourself in the foot- you seem good at that. (oh and tell us more about how 'you're not dumb')
bluemeenie writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 11:32:06 AM

Any Narcs work for Esquire? Here's your chance to 'hold and detain' Megan Fox for um...questioning.
thedudeman69 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 12:14:39 PM

..... now I don't want to put my penis in her in fear of her reproducing
scarface85 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 12:24:53 PM

lol shes sooo cool omg
Snarebeast writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 12:44:02 PM

I know she would like to convince us that she's intelligent without using intelligent words, but it's backfiring big time.
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:27:31 PM

I'd still like to give her The Treatment before she O.D's though.
Adamtheflash writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:47:13 PM

I want to marry this woman :-)
Onetinsoldier623 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:48:04 PM

Haha I love her! dude she's a funny chick. And she's a stoner?! she's AOK in my book
warnuts writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:55:55 PM

Hey! Now I like her!
akumavern writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 1:57:13 PM

I don't care if she's clinically insane, just sit on my lap and grind until I die happy.
Satan Kid writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:15:39 PM

Pretty.Witty and a stoner. WOW now thats my dream girl
leaflinks writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:20:25 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM
Gunslinger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 2:25:53 PM

Wow. She just blew my mind.
Ronsauce writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 3:05:05 PM

I concur with the "Megan Fox is awesome for smokin' a fatty and linking Disney sh*t with molestation" posts. That's certainly what I'd do. Sure, it doesn't make her seem all too smart, but it at least makes her seem fun and not full of PC bullsh*t.
timex89 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 5:09:00 PM

She's getting dumber in each interview. But High School Musical is a load of crap, it is pathetic.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 5:28:08 PM

she does make a valid point about high school musical though...i mean...i wouldn't wanna be in zac efron's shoes looking back 30 years knowing that i first became famous from a lame title as well as something most adults do not adore anyway....as far as musicals go, and as far as i'm concerned...'high school musical' ain't got sh*t on 'little shop of horrors'
Eben1277 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 6:08:00 PM

She's f*ckin awesome. Why all the haters? Is this some kind of Scarlet Johansson fan club?
Ranger writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 6:14:38 PM

We're just teasin' Bud. I'm pretty sure everyone here wouldn't mind filling her up like a hot water bottle.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 8:27:10 PM

oohhhkay? all that aside I'd still f*ck her
James.Speed writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 9:22:32 PM

She is so dumb!
telur writes:
on May 13th, 2009 at 10:50:51 PM

she's just want peole thinks she's smart but she doesn't ...........yet
doneehoward writes:
on May 16th, 2009 at 11:45:18 AM

she should probably start going out of her way to prove she's intelligent. lol

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved