WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Four Minute "Terminator Salvation" Trailer!

Posted: May 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Four Minute "Terminator Salvation" Trailer!Submit Comment
A four minute trailer for the upcoming "Terminator Salvation" has been released, showing tons of new footage and actually summarizes the entire movie. If you're interested in seeing "Salvation" without too much knowledge of the film, you might want to avoid this trailer.

In addition, JoBlo got themselves a short clip of Moon Bloodgood being attacked by some armed men. Check out the trailer by clicking on the link below and check out the clip here.

"Terminator Salvation" is directed by McG (Charlie's Angels) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 21st.

Click here to read our exclusive "Terminator Salvation" preview.

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Apple, JoBlo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
borat writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 2:15:18 AM

bonerific
Aido4258 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 3:10:22 AM

f*ck yeah this will be awesome. I can't wait.
vineethchacko writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 3:47:51 AM

Truly awesome!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 4:35:40 AM

ah froze at last 30 secs for me....and i forgot Michael Ironside is in this...this film has just changed from a bonerific film to a bonerific badass film.
alexzzzz writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 4:52:22 AM

damm looks good but i think it still wont be as good as transformers
Pepeman writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 6:52:47 AM

wow, i think we just saw all the moneyshots and important parts of the movie in 4 minutes :D
TRUEMAN writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 9:15:03 AM

yes now i dont need to see the movie i see it all the important stuff thanks, and it looks some kind a crap he took all the supense from the original movies
timex89 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 11:18:41 AM

F*ck that..four minutes..too long..I don't want to spoil myself..I'll wait until 5/21! And then check this video out!
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 11:49:51 AM

It's the same money shots that rapid fire the tail ends of the other trailers...there's just more exposition thrown in between them to PROVE that this has a story...they needed to do that since most haters are attacking it in that way. Well I'm convinced...that got me locked in way more than that zany Transformers trailer where Bumblebee sings: "I'm so excited...and I defiintely can hide it...because I'm not excited."
Pepeman writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 1:22:47 PM

There are plenty of shots that haven't been seen eariler...im not gonna name them but to me there are really big spoilers.. ... I mean, we see what happens to the T-600 that has been shown in other trailers jumping and punchin people. We see *beeb* in *beeb* all scarred up etc etc. Put nobody put a gun on my head and made me watch it, But to those who haven't, and want to enjoy as much as possible, Don't WATCH IT.
defiant1 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 2:01:25 PM

That trailer is the sh*t! I didn't know Michael Ironside was in the movie. He's cool as hell.
mattcl23 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 3:45:52 PM

Two thumbs way up on that sh*t.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 4:47:40 PM

i'm still impressed....still looks better than T3
LegacyAR writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 5:14:08 PM

alexzzzz, you may just be my best friend on this site. It looks sweet but no way its going to be as good as Transformers.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on May 9th, 2009 at 12:18:46 AM

Holy. Crap. This looks like da bomb... might be the best movie of the season... revitalize the series like Batman Begins... Oh yeah... [Nonchalantly] "Why so serious?"
T.S. writes:
on May 9th, 2009 at 5:59:20 AM

Why they f*ck are people comparing this to Transformers?! Just because something has a few robots does not make them specific to a genre. Transformers is a low brow, goofy ass piece of flim, not a dystopic film noir. I still have not seen Salvation, so it could blow, but it certainly is not in the same vein as Transformers. Take a 6yr old to Transformers and they come out wiht the same thing as a 40 yr old, not happening with Salvation. Weak ass Transformer sh*t, please.
Charlie9 writes:
on May 9th, 2009 at 6:36:27 AM

Agreed, salvation is not even close to the movie transformers is trying to be, it actually has a bit of class about it, not cram as much explosions and sfx in as possible. Also last summer dark knight had loads of key important bits in the trailers, but was still an awesome film overall.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved