WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jon Favreau's Latest "Iron Man 2" Twitters

Posted: May 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jon FavreauSubmit Comment
Director Jon Favreau has been giving fans Twitter updates on the status of the "Iron Man" sequel, which is currently filming. Below are some of the latest ones, including a comment about Scarlett Johansson's first day. [via ComingSoon]

May 1: "Wrecking the joint. Not much left of the set. Broken stuff everywhere. Should look cool on screen."

May 4: "More suited destruction today. Rigging a big gag with lots of cameras."

May 4: "ILM on set today. Doing a mix of practical suits and Imocap, their version of on set motion capture developed originally for Pirates 2."

May 6: "Scarlett's first day on set in the Black Widow outfit. You've never heard a crew get so quiet so fast."

Click here to read more about "Iron Man 2."

Source: Twitter, ComingSoon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 6:51:24 PM

I want pics of of the last update. Right NOW!!!
borat writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 7:00:59 PM

scarlet pics PLEAZE
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 7:31:36 PM

Bring on the ScarJo pics so I suffer from a fatal case of "over-masterbation-itis"!! I did give ScarJo the "shocker"
acslaterson writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 8:12:25 PM

Stark and Fury were filming their first scenes together today about 4 hours ago. I love technology.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:22:30 PM

dammit where are the scarlett pics?!?!?!
acslaterson writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:51:04 PM

Stay tuned...posting a pic. Fav's tweeted that an hour ago! Scarlett or Sam? I hope it's Scarlett so I can........shower when I get off of work!!!
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:01:32 PM

Curious to see if anyone is crazy enough to bid on it at that price.
Satan Kid writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 2:11:23 PM

May 7: I was arrested in Scarett Johannsens dressing room for indecent exposure. May 8: I caught Robert Downey Jr hooking up in the bathroom...again May 9: My Hemeroids hurt. May 10: Ate a salami sub
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 3:58:02 PM

... spilled mustard on my shirt. 3PM - got cramps. Obviously the meat in that sandwich was bad (have been donating a pint of blood an hour out my arsehole)! May 11th: Scarlett and Bob finally come out of the crapper stall next to the one where my ass is still puking out that sandwich (and some intestine which I've tucked back up using a pencil stolen from an Intern's clipboard). 2 hours later: Scarlett's crotch area breaks out into bleeding reddish patches. Downey (that ignorant bastard) just laughs as we rush her to emergency!
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 4:10:48 PM

May 13th: Jon shares with his shrink about the possibility of talking with his Lawyer over the guilt of copying ideas for the first Iron Man from a movie treatment written back in '98 (Doomsday!), registered with the Writer's Guild in '99... with a few copies circulating around Dreamworks, New Line (when they had the rights) etc. Ideas he used so subtly, and now stresses over his concern over a law suit. Oh Jon... you reading this f*cker?! You're on a mine field Bro... watch yer step! Lol (I'm only kidding about all of this... of course... ?).
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 4:11:44 PM

Someone was to send that last post to Jon on Twitter? Thank you so much.
Satan Kid writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 11:09:06 AM

May15: I instructed Ms.Paltrow and Ms.Johannsen to French kiss. I lied and said it was a new scene and I was filming. The camera was not rolling.Ass still hurts.
Ranger writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 4:37:32 PM

lol... nice!
mattcl23 writes:
on May 8th, 2009 at 4:53:35 PM

pics of Scarlett please.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved