WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Who is the Unlikely Hero in "Halloween 2"?

Posted: May 6th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Who is the Unlikely Hero in "Halloween 2"?Submit Comment
Thanks to Bloody-Disgusting, we now have an official plot synopsis for the upcoming "Halloween" sequel. It hints at a possible twist since there will apparently be "an unlikely hero." Can anyone think of who this hero could be?

Plot: It's that time of year again, and Michael Myers has returned home to sleepy Haddonfield, Illinois to take care of some unfinished family business. Unleashing a trail of terror that only horror master Rob Zombie can, Myers will stop at nothing to bring closure to the secrets of his twisted past. But the town’s got an unlikely new hero, if they can only stay alive long enough to stop the unstoppable.

"Halloween 2" is once again directed by Rob Zombie and is set to hit theaters on August 28th.

Click here to read more about "Halloween 2."

Source: Bloody-Disgusting


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
dwightschrute writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:58:12 AM

ASH!!!!
DisasterBlaster writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:20:33 AM

Shop smart Michael..shop S smart!
Burdman writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:03:10 PM

I think its hobo michael lol. like he has split personalities. As bad as that sounds I think thats what its going to be...
coldplayesence writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:44:22 PM

Gosh...
boyle_anderson_lynch writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:48:54 PM

As much as I would like it to be Ash, there is no way he'll be in the movie, I honestly can't think of who it might be but lets cross our fingers Captain Spaulding
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 2:45:23 PM

Ash would truly make me nut. HOWEVER.... i think Burdman is on to something... something terrible.... but something I wouldn't doubt.
gotsghostrider writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 5:56:08 PM

it cant be ash sadly lionsgate doesnt own the rights to his awesomeness
pjmbdm writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 9:29:39 PM

Ok I'm sorry people. Who is Ash? Am I missing something? I feel really dumb so feel free to dig into me. Thanks.
boyle_anderson_lynch writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:59:32 PM

i love how after someone makes a really dumb comment (pjmbdm), nobody even replys....ITS F***ING ASH!!!! I refuse to explain who Ash is to you...good day sir "Alright you Primitive Screwheads, listen up! You see this? This... is my boomstick!"- ASH
onthejon writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 6:08:39 AM

pjmbdm - Try looking up Bruce Campbell
mahhdukeZzSs writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 10:13:20 AM

ok; so, boyle_anderson_lynch why do't you shut the f*ck up, because I didn't know who ash was either. leave pjmbdm alonem, because it wasn't a dumb question. maybe you shouldn't "refuse to explain who Ash is" because you proably have no friends, so you might have made one. so seriously, if your gunna get big on the computer your a p*ssy. AND i think you are the stupid one, and whoever mentioned Ash first, because you can't just f*cking say a random name, and expect it to make sense! This Ash person was never in a f*cking Halloween film you f*cking moron! you can't just mention a name of some random person, and get madd at people when they don't know who it is. its most deffinately NOT ash at all, because that would make no sense. so seriously everyone who thinks its ash, stfu, because i can say now, your DEAD wrong!
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 12:36:41 PM

I'm hoping it's going to be Danielle Harris- she'll return all covered in scars, a lost shell, and just out for bloody revenge...
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 4:11:31 PM

well aside from this 'ash' confusion heh....your guys' words reminded me of the halloween episode from south park... it's kinda mean, but it's true lol...cartman goes 'is it when they cut up a chick's stomach to get a baby out?'....mr. garrison says 'no that's a cesarean section, but that's ok eric, there are no stupid questions, just stupid people'....don't worry i wasn't calling anybody stupid...just trying to share a laugh
pjmbdm writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 6:50:23 PM

My bad people. Can't a guy have a brain fart every now and then? Easy there folks!!! Thanks for those who stuck up for me though!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved