WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Who Does Shia LaBeouf Think is the Sexiest Woman?

Posted: May 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Who Does Shia LaBeouf Think is the Sexiest Woman?Submit Comment
No wonder Megan Fox said that kissing Shia LaBeouf on the set of "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" was "weird," adding: "That's not something that's ever romantic or sexy."

While it's always weird to be kissing your co-workers, especially in front of so many people, there apparently is another reason why LaBeouf didn't leave an impression on Fox? Apparently, he wanted to be kissing another woman.

In an interview with Playboy magazine, LaBeouf revealed: "Probably the sexiest woman I know is my mother. She's an ethereal angel. Nobody looks like that woman. If I could meet my mother and marry her, I would. I would be with my mother now, if she weren't my mother, as sick as that sounds."

Source: Playboy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:24:52 PM

Shia's Mom is a HAWT MILF! I've had her (Shia held the webcam).
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:29:14 PM

OK... I really didn't.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:29:15 PM

Well between michael bay´s big c*ck and this, i don´t wich is more pointless.
brandonegc writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:29:56 PM

That's not right . . .
usualclerk writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:36:55 PM

I don't think that is going to get you an invite to the next Playboy party Shia!
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:37:50 PM

ok...if she's the sexiest he 'knows'...which is the sexiest that he 'thinks' is the hottest?...and by that i mean hot as in looks as well as skills and accomplishments
masKritic writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:53:10 PM

she looks exactly like megan fox...
makingcircles writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:53:49 PM

Shia...it's cool to love your mom...but not to LOVE your mom. She looks like a cafeteria lady that used to work at my elementary school.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:58:39 PM

Why is WP reportig this?
OtisDriftwood990 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:07:29 PM

He's close to his mom. Get over it.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:20:34 PM

So close (by the sound of it) he should consider using a condom.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:44:05 PM

He gave a totally non-Hollywood answer. Cool.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:46:23 PM

i'd like to know who he thinks the hottest gal/woman is that he DOESN'T know....for looks i mean...and besides megan fox.....i thought cameron diaz was the hottest(back when i first saw her in 'the mask')...but nowadays?....hmm...so hard to decide there's so many lol
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:48:43 PM

Oh my god, someone actually had sex with that thing?
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:49:17 PM

I know it good to be loyal to your family saying stuff like "I wish I could find someone like my mom or my mom is the greatest woman on earth" but there's no way in HELL I would have my mom's back and say she's the sexiest woman on earth! she's my mom and everything and I love her *like a mom* but......his ass went to far. He's pretty much saying he would .....I'm done....

acslaterson writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:52:34 PM

Over, under: 5 years he comes out of the closet?
acslaterson writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:55:37 PM

He obviously never took a psych class, hahaha.
whoever writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 8:12:01 PM

I think it's showing that Shia is a chubby chaser!
irishpants writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:13:44 PM

such a predictable answer. jesus. what a tool this guy is. completely useless.
masKritic writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:35:03 PM

after watching that Megan Fox Esquire video i must say that Shia LaBeouf is so lucky right now
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:46:15 PM

Well... he's in love with his Mom and she licks women... so maybe not.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:53:57 PM

uuuuuh..... ENOUGH LaBEOUF!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:17:37 PM

Shia...STOP DRINKING!
metalac88 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:20:01 PM

Hmmm. That's kind of strange. But then again, he's always seemed like a strange guy anyways.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:33:31 PM

I am usually really cool with what WP reports....but i am sorry this is really lame for a news update
lost_addict writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:40:33 PM

in the words of dr.evil:"rrrrriiiiiggghttttttttt...."
MattMcaskill writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:39:55 AM

she looks like she just crawled out of a dumpster hmmmm i'd hit.
horrorfan005 writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 7:50:27 AM

I'D f*ck HER!!!
dwightschrute writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:46:48 AM

man that is sick dude.
CivicGold37 writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:53:46 AM

WTF...LOL
leaflinks writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:23:44 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 3:36:37 PM

2 - horrorfan005: I'D WATCH MY GOOD MAN!
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 10:49:30 AM

I think the most disturbing thing about their 'relationship' is when Shia comes onto the set and boasts what an 'angel' his mom is by insisting everyone sniff his fingers.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved