WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Megan Fox's Sexy Esquire Shoot

Posted: May 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Megan FoxSubmit Comment
We usually don't post celebrity videos, but I think you'll forgive us this time. Megan Fox (Transformers) appeared in a video shoot for Esquire magazine's upcoming June issue. The idea is to use the stills from the shoot for the cover and photos inside.

Esquire has now made the entire video available online, which features shots of Fox waking up, putting on a bikini and then eating some chicken with beer next to her pool.

In addition, TMZ got their hands on a few high school photos of Fox, proving that the actress was never awkward looking. Check out both the video and the photos below.

Video has been removed by Esquire


Source: Esquire, TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 45 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:23:11 PM

Mmmmmm...
usualclerk writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:32:25 PM

All I can say is.... YES PLEASE!
masKritic writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:57:29 PM

someone pass the towel.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:59:24 PM

I also need a towel
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:10:15 PM

I'm using a bucket.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:38:30 PM

i'm out of dry towels lol
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:39:27 PM

2nd. bucket here.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 8:04:21 PM

sweet.....sweet lord! i would never leave the bed if i woke up next to THAT! christ, her getting ready in the bathroom nearly killed me! man i love a girl in lingerie stockings....and megan fox....and megan fox in lingerie stockings......i need to go to the bathroom
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 8:35:00 PM

i think i filled the whole house up lol...i can't even feel the ground haha...f*ck that was nasty
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 8:55:34 PM

Damm she is all that is WOMAN!! F*#%*#!! HOTNESS!! ALMIGHTY!!
frankii writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:04:44 PM

that was delicious....Megan are you up for some dessert now?
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:19:41 PM

It's insanity, I tell you, that she's this hot.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:22:37 PM

She got wicked tattos, dont mind a girl with Tats
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:25:51 PM

Great video...but what was the actual purpose of the vid besides eye balling Megan Fox and then getting a towel??
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:34:14 PM

Me thinks another reason isn't required.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:50:47 PM

uh... uhhh... EXPLOSION! (in muh pants)
metalac88 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:59:06 PM

I don't think she is that hot. I'll just leave it at that.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:00:15 PM

2 metalac88 - that's kewl. I'm sure there will be a hot guy video on here for you soon.
metalac88 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:04:32 PM

Ranger- That's just stupid. So, if I don't find Megan Fox as attractive as others do, that automatically makes me gay? Idiot. Grow up.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:05:45 PM

I will... right after you get a sense of humor... c*nt.
thequinch writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:09:50 PM

I donít normally swear on this site ... but Holy sh*t ... someone get that on the Transformers 2 Blu-Ray!!!
metalac88 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:13:32 PM

Ranger- So were just messing around. Okay, sorry. You don't have to be a d*ck about it though. :)
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:14:46 PM

'Idiot. Grow up.' - sound familiar?
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:15:30 PM

Apology accepted... I'm cool with it. Thx. for that. Email/blogs-postings are terrible to read a person correctly.
lost_addict writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:33:38 PM

i would like to get her pregnat
lost_addict writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:33:46 PM

i would like to get her pregnant
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:24:47 AM

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:32:00 AM

But then they want to stick around... hogging the sheets, toilet seat down f*cking bullsh*t, sharing their 'thoughts'... ugh! It's not worth it my friend.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 5:44:58 AM

^^ I've gotta agree with Ranger on that comment, god help me if i start a good relationship witha girl who hogs the sheets i may have to get two beds in my room..too me, having a good night sleep, having the sheets, havimg the toliet seat up and not sharing my thoughts are few things amongst others that i really really want to keep, a girl could ruin those..unless she is a total bum like me who doesn't give crap. Ive said this already today but, Megan Fox is hot
lost_addict writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 9:09:02 AM

ok,then i guess i'll just get a divorce fast and take half of everything she's got so i can spend the rest of my life having sex with young and sexy women who are not famous
The-BRAD writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 9:39:47 AM

That's where I left it! I was looking everywhere for my white shirt!
dwightschrute writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:01:38 AM

I just got a boner.
MRW007 writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:06:51 AM

a friend of mine watched this and he was complaining on what the big deal was? that he has seen hotter women than megan fox. somethin is seriously wrong with him.
leaflinks writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:23:27 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM
Pepeman writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:36:01 AM

"a friend of mine watched this and he was complaining on what the big deal was? that he has seen hotter women than megan fox. somethin is seriously wrong with him." - Like you have friends...
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 12:30:54 PM

Isn't 'Megan Fox' and 'sexy' in the same title redundant?
MRW007 writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 1:00:09 PM

Pepeman.... who the f*ck are u to say that? f*cking *sshole.
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 1:03:35 PM

Yeowch. Easy guys... I think Pepeman was just making a joke. I've been 'misunderstood' on here on occasion. You can't take anything anyone on here says too seriously... blogs/postings - email in itself is a terrible medium to communication. You can't hear (obviously) the inflection in a person's voice (ie: joking or not). So... grain of salt everyone... agreed?
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 1:06:24 PM

Ahh... that should have read: '... FOR communication' (and I'm not even into the Bailey's yet!!!).
BREALZ writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 1:13:29 PM

oh, of course she had to be in a school girl outfit, as if it wasn't awkward enough at work
Ranger writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 1:15:22 PM

I'm typing right now without even using my hands!
RoadDogXVIII writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 11:25:47 PM

It'd be even better if the bgm was from Chris Cornell or his bands (Audioslave and Soundgarden).
Pepeman writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 5:50:58 PM

MRW007, heh, i had a feelin' that you don't have a sense of humour about yourself. Didn't really want to hurt your feelings, i was only making a stereotypical joke about people drooling over Megan Fox on internet being friendless losers. :)
Pepeman writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 5:52:00 PM

So in a way, the joke is on me aswell :)
Ranger writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 9:23:39 PM

No Pepe... you're cool, the joke is just on him (nice work!).

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved