WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Why You Shouldn't Insult Christian Bale's Family

Posted: May 5th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Why You ShouldnSubmit Comment
After ranting for four minutes on the set of "Terminator Salvation," Christian Bale has done a great job accepting responsibility for what he has done. "It's not excusable what I did. I went way overboard," he recently told Esquire magazine.

He added that he is not surprised that the outburst took place. "I've never been laid back and cool at all," he said. "I always expend a lot of energy and get very hot over things."

So one can only imagine what Bale would do if someone really insulted him or his family. When asked about the hotel assault involving his sister and mother that led to him being questioned for four hours at a police station, Bale said: "I don't give a damn about whether I agree with what people are saying. I'll KILL them before letting them point fingers of blame at my own family."

Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 38 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bystander85 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:02:04 AM

he's a crazy motherf*cker, but i like that. "you amateur man". you crazy half breed you!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:30:57 AM

Man i love C Bale, guy is a legend. He went nuts because some dude ruined the shoot and is willing to go nuts to prevent his family being blamed, that i admire
acslaterson writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 6:40:14 AM

"I have to return some video tapes." Hahaha, what a prick!
horrorfan005 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 8:28:27 AM

Don't f*ck with the Family!!!
Forrest75 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:07:11 AM

I'm done with him professionally, man.
Sinestro writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:19:21 AM

I would beat the sh*t out of that limey f*ck.
Bonzaitri writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:41:35 AM

At least he cares about the projects he is making.
EvilDeadAlex writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:06:50 AM

You'd get your ass kicked sinestro, he's a limey legend
DCJayhawk57 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:32:24 AM

EPIC.
Planetastudios writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 10:45:36 AM

LOL
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 11:01:39 AM

I think the muddaf*cka needs to smoke a bowl and chill the f*ck down...I enjoy the fact that on screen he gives off power and intentsity. However-comma when he's not working, he needs to have a zinger and just be happy.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 11:59:42 AM

I've always found having the Olsen Twins straddle me always had a nice calming effect (but now that they're legal... not so much).
rocketman writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 12:01:46 PM

i think most people would kill for there family if need be,or at least think about it.Burgulars in your childs room upstairs for example?or someone beating your mother up for her pension?break their f*cking legs at least.that might just be us LIMEYS though (RACIST FUKKER^^^)
Johnny Neat writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 12:05:24 PM

So he's saying he did go too far in that hotel room. While I think he is an awesome underrated actor and that emotions run high while making movies or any art, he needs anger management.
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 12:06:23 PM

And some of us would help others beat up some of our family members. I just usually tell the Judge I had a gun to my head so I had to do it.
ilovebatman writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 1:07:04 PM

God Ranger, do you ever say even one sentence without hearing it from a famous movie??
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 1:09:46 PM

man...american pyscho must be a biopic about bale
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 1:30:42 PM

2 - ilovebatman: really... which movie?!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 1:53:33 PM

Christian Bale is a younger clone for chuck norris
coldplayesence writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 1:56:01 PM

^^ fail.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:02:27 PM

Sorry...I tried.
coldplayesence writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:06:34 PM

^^ now that was funny
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:11:47 PM

But the best actors are a little (lot) crackers. Anthony, Jack, Christian, Robin Williams in dramatic roles... etc. And like CB says (and always has)... he cares. So if he has to tear a strip off some self-important stage hand that had hours to get their sh*t set-up and couldn't sit still for the couple of minutes a scene takes to shoot after 'ROLLING' is yelled out. I would have torn a strip off of that f*cking Teamster myself!
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:12:12 PM

Unless my last post was from a famous movie as well... sigh?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:56:23 PM

Bale shoulda been Wolverine...He's already got that "beserker" sh*t down cool even before he get in front of the camera.
thedudeman69 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 2:58:39 PM

OH MAN I HOPE HE TAKES A CHAINSAW TO THE MOTHERf*ckERS
LordLlewellyn80 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 4:31:08 PM

Limey Sinestro??? Are you under the misapprehension that Christian Bale is English? He's a Taff butt. A Welshman. Not some "limey".
acslaterson writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 5:13:23 PM

A Taff butt? What does that even mean? Haha, I love learning new derogatory terms!
Blank x2 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 5:14:23 PM

^^^Good call. You beat me to it.
kgoding writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 5:20:36 PM

Do you like Huey Lewis and the News?
acslaterson writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 5:45:44 PM

Salt water taffy since Wales borders the Atlantic? Taff butt, haha that has been making chuckle for the past half hour.
ilovebatman writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 7:28:39 PM

you *sshole Ranger, just because it's may not appear in a famous movie, it doesn't mean you can't get the point, does it?? But if so, then hasta la vista, baby.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:44:58 PM

hahahahaha! he's amazing! I WANT YOU OFF THE SET YOU PRICK! - f*ckIN' ASS!
Ranger writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:50:02 PM

2 ilovebatman - yawn...
OneTime writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 9:50:06 PM

hell ya atta boy step up for your family
autiger10 writes:
on May 5th, 2009 at 11:01:32 PM

"Al, you smell like sh*t!" funny-ass movie
Sinestro writes:
on May 6th, 2009 at 10:11:50 AM

Welsh, English, Scot... y'all limeys. The Welsh are the ones that f*ck the sheep, right?
Shiroshibal writes:
on May 7th, 2009 at 12:17:32 PM

bale at what he does best xD

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved