WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Screencaps from "Transformers 2" Trailer

Posted: May 1st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Screencaps from "Transformers 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
The new trailer for the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" has just been released and we now have the screencaps from it in case you missed anything. Click on the images below to enlarge.

The shots are courtesy of /Film and show close-up looks at Devastator and how Megatron gets rescued from his watery prison. In addition, there is a photo of a jacket with the website TheRealEffingDeal.com written on it. It is a password protected site that might end up being part of a viral campaign.

"Transformers 2" is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Screencaps: (click to enlarge)














































































































Click here to read our exclusive "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" preview.

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
DX: "SUCK IT!!!" writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:04:44 AM

Reason # 1 to watch this movie: http://www.worstpreviews.com/images/headlines/temp/temp1400.jpg
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:12:23 AM

lol after seeing all the pics the one that stands out is Megan Fox in her booty shorts .....and Devastator I guess lol.
acslaterson writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:34:11 AM

With the cheesy Bay humor I wish the Dinobots were in this. "No one is stronger then Grimlock, Grimlock the strongest one there is!", hahaha.
makingcircles writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 1:48:16 PM

acslaterson....did Grimlock really used to say that? That's like a rip off of the Incredible Hulk isn't it?
JRprime writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:36:12 PM

its so sick seeing the princeton footage because i was there to see it all!
borat writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:14:27 PM

optimus better die
dhkenobi writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:36:30 PM

What I found funny about this trailer is the U-HAUL box Sam is carrying around. I work for UHAUL and I see it everywhere since I started working there 4 years ago. Regarding that first Megan Fox pic...gonna need some towels.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:42:08 PM

acslaterson, Grimlock never said that.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:13:22 PM

hahah when i saw the headline "Screencaps from "Transformers 2" Trailer" the first thing i hoped was that they had a pic of Megan Fox in her hot booty shorts......niiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiice
onthejon writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:15:26 PM

yeah Grimlock did not say that but that is the gist of his character. Grimlock had an alpha male complex about being the leader of the dinobots.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:36:38 PM

Alpha male or lack of intelligence, wit, and common sense? I'll go with the latter.
Ranger writes:
on May 2nd, 2009 at 12:09:50 AM

Can't stop talking about yourself eh Blank?
Blank x2 writes:
on May 2nd, 2009 at 1:11:49 AM

Whatever you say, Ranger. Nobody cares what you think, so go ahead and babble a little more.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 2nd, 2009 at 1:14:50 AM

Thanks again for proving my point about you searching so hard for my posts just to try to be witty. I actually feel honored that somebody cares enough to look for anything I say.
rocketman writes:
on May 2nd, 2009 at 4:56:21 AM

best wallpaper ever.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved