WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Transformers 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: April 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Transformers 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
As promised, a brand new trailer for the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" has been released. It is the same trailer that leaked online yesterday, but it is now in good quality.

This new trailer features lots of new footage from the movie, including Megatron's rescue and shots of The Fallen, Devastator and Megan Fox. Click on the link below to check it out.

"Transformers 2" is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Click here to read our exclusive "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" preview.

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:14:21 AM

dang Devastator eat the whole desert why don't yah!
alexzzzz writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:25:59 AM

fuk this movie looks so fukin badass this is goin o be the best film of the century!!!!
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:44:25 AM

Wow. June 24th can't get here fast enough.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:04:34 AM

I wish they could release a special edition where they put all that CGI hardware to good use and digitally replace Shia with a good actor.
Blueyedragon writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:25:19 AM

Rad!
leaflinks writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:32:04 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM For Megan Fox fans :)
JakeVermont writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:05:10 AM

Easy Guys heres a link to the Trailer in 720p and FULL HD it looks so much better in detail pleeeaase watch it in HD ;-) and: BAY ROCKS!!!!!!
JakeVermont writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:14:42 AM

its the post on the top http://www.hd-trailers.net/blog/tag/transformers-revenge-of-the-fallen/
JakeVermont writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:17:14 AM

I said it before and Im saying it again Industrial Light&Magic is a GODLIKE Visual FX Company the Movie is like SEX FOR YOUR EYES, ITs a Visual Orgasm!!! JUST Awesome!!!!
lagerboy writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 7:09:37 AM

great trailer but id it me or does it look like optimas gets his leg cut off towards the end of the trailer ?
lost_addict writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 7:18:26 AM

i didn't notice even one scene shot in night time...
JakeVermont writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 8:34:37 AM

@lagerboy No Optimus doesnt get his leg cut off :D if u watch it frame by frame u see that he kicks Starscream
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 11:10:57 AM

am I the only one who thought that looked terrible?
coldplayesence writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 11:34:48 AM

^^ i'm with you.
LegacyAR writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 2:17:19 PM

^^Wow, you guys are f*ckin retards and I'm right there with you alexzzzz!!!! Amazing!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:12:23 PM

bay should have directed the x-men movies...90 percent action...10 percent storyline....that way deadpool would have had more screen time.....but yea this was a better trailer by far...can't wait to see more destructive sequences!
mattcl23 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:32:08 PM

Man, this looks absolutely sick. My prediction is that this movie will break records, alot of them.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:40:28 PM

If TImTim and coldplay think this looks terrible, I would LOVE to know what you guys thinks looks cool. You guys are either a lot younger than me, or you had a terrible childhood. Not sure which.
chloerain writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 5:13:00 PM

Blank x2 you should respect people's opinions, nobody has to like what you like, them disliking a cheesy script action movie about toys doesn't make them younger than you haha. Although, I think this movie is going to be great.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 5:42:02 PM

I do respect people's opinion, but I've always wondered why so many people talk about something that they know they don't like. Like I've said before, I don't like Sex and the City, so guess what? You WON'T see me watching the trailer and bashing the movie. And like I said, if people are that sure that they won't see it, I'll be more than happy to watch it a few times to make up for it.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 5:43:03 PM

And plus, saying "It's looks terrible" isn't really an opinion. An "opinion" is stating WHY you think something is bad. Haven't heard too many things people don't like about these movies, and it puzzles me.
chloerain writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 5:46:06 PM

Yea I see where your coming from, that makes perfect sense lol. It's one thing to bash a film that you hate, and it's another to just ignore it and never watch it, never thought about it that way.
Blank x2 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:02:37 PM

I've said that on here for months. If people would give LOGICAL reasons, I wouldn't say a word. But "It looks terrible" and "Bay sucks" are FAR from opinions. They're weightless statements. Give us some reasons with substance, and I won't say a word.
Aido4258 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 7:35:57 PM

This movie is going to be the best movie this year and probably ever.
LegacyAR writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 7:45:58 PM

Blank x2 is a genius and I agree with him all the way.
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 9:09:12 PM

i'm still wondering why bumblebee doesn't talk after he talked at the end of the last movie....wonder what gives there....but i'm still stoked to watch this...devastator looks sick!
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on May 2nd, 2009 at 10:50:59 AM

goddamn michael bay, you have f*cking done it again!! looks badass!! x 100
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 1:05:35 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved