WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "GI Joe" Trailer

Posted: April 30th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "GI Joe" TrailerSubmit Comment
We've already seen a 30-second Super Bowl TV spot for the upcoming "GI Joe: Rise of the Cobra," and today we have a 2-minute French trailer, which features loads of new scenes from the movie. Check it out by clicking on the link below.

The story revolves around a European-based military unit known as Global Integrated Joint Operating Entity (G.I.J.O.E.), which is a hi-tech, international force of special operatives that takes on an evil organization led by a notorious arms dealer.

The Stephen Sommers-directed film has started shooting in February, and is currently scheduled to hit theaters on August 7th.

Click here to read more about "GI Joe."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Allocine


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 32 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
L Z writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:38:48 PM

I don't know about you guys, but I loved G.I.JOE. when I was a kid. Snake eyes and storm shadow were the sh*t. I just hope they haven't f*cked this one up.
Ranger writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:41:03 PM

I awaken every morning to the 'rise of the cobra.' So much so I sometimes have to take my first AM leak into the sink!
MRW007 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:43:26 PM

the only reason i want to see this movie is becasue i want to see ray park kick some hardcore ass.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:47:15 PM

I use to live and breathe G.I.Joe...and that was last year. :) Trailer looks good, not so sure about ALL the CG though.
borat writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:52:30 PM

OMG!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 6:53:57 PM

that last part was artwork lol
masKritic writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 7:28:40 PM

seen it already. its good. cant say anything more.
Elvis Van Helsing writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 7:49:51 PM

This looks funtarded.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 7:50:36 PM

I so don't know about this one anymore.
MMJoe writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 7:56:35 PM

WTF David Blaine?!?
Pembrokehawk writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 8:00:07 PM

masKritic, care to share with the rest of the class?????
froman writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 8:21:13 PM

looks good...but wats up with all the CGI,i have a feeling there gonna mess this thing up
acslaterson writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 8:49:32 PM

I am at work and can't watch it, have they CGIed in the red and blue lasers yet?
acslaterson writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 8:54:57 PM

After the credits they should have one of the "Knowing is half the battle" skits! Hahaha, my favorite one when I was a kid was the downed power lines.
Psyched writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 9:03:06 PM

I'd say they have it about right!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 9:08:21 PM

lol they stole that flipping part from Transformers at the end of the video.
coldplayesence writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 10:03:48 PM

^^ no sh*t. But it was shameless anyway
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 10:05:48 PM

Wasnt expecting much from this one...but damn...sure wasnt expecting that at all. Looks a f*cking ride with some original action set pieces.
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 11:46:51 PM

This movie could be really good, but it could really suck. There is no middle ground
T.S. writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 12:12:10 AM

Accelerator suits?!? WTF mate?! The Joes did not need weak ass suits to be whoop Cobra. It looks like it will probably blow.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 1:35:39 AM

Okay, aside from the suits, one thing--why didn't Cobra just hit the Eiffel Tower with a conventional missile, if their goal was to knock it over? Is it just an excuse to recycle the CGI swarm that Gort unleashed in The Day the Earth Stood Still? And where's Zartan?
WV-Films writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 2:30:00 AM

Agreed WAFFLE MAN. That's the same thing I thought when I saw that too.
-apocolyptic- writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 3:25:04 AM

The NINTH DOCTOR!!!! Awesome. The rest of the movie will suck until he gets in his TARDIS and turns back the clock.
masKritic writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 5:39:03 AM

i went to a test screening and saw it but i signed a release saying i couldnt give out information. Paramount owns my soul now haha. But it seems like its more for kids mostly. It doesnt have a mature theme such as other pg13 films. Wouldnt be surprised if its slapped pg. not ONE swear word in the entire thing. Entertaining though and dennis quaid is awesome. I say no more.
Gunslinger writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:00:11 AM

Was there any swearing in The Dark Knight? I was wondering that the other day. Can't remember any...Looking forward to this, but not as much as others.
Eben1277 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 6:09:21 AM

Snake Eyes don't need any p*ssy ass accelerator suit
i3u7n5 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 9:02:01 AM

^^amen
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 11:13:55 AM

COOOL
alexzzzz writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 2:46:07 PM

its looks like it has to much CGI that could make the movie sukk
mattcl23 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 4:35:26 PM

Just tried to watch it, but it says Paramount removed it. BS!!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on May 1st, 2009 at 8:42:00 PM

if it turns out disappointing...all i can say is this...i love it when they resurrect shows/things we loved watching as a kid or older, but i hate it when they can't meet expectations that are silly to the producers but important to us fans
BlueJulias writes:
on May 3rd, 2009 at 2:47:43 AM

Wow, all I can think is that this looks like a "Halo" origins film plus ninjas and minus the aliens. Oh, and that green sh*t looked terrible from here.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved