WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Transformers 2" Trailer Leaks Online

Posted: April 29th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Transformers 2" Trailer Leaks OnlineSubmit Comment
A brand new trailer for the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is set to appear online tomorrow (April 30th), but you can now watch a bootleg version of it.

The new trailer, features lots of new footage from the movie, including shots of The Fallen and Devastator. Plus, it focuses a bit more on Megan Fox. Click on the link below to check it out.

"Transformers 2" is directed by Michael Bay and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Click here to read our exclusive "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" preview.

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Pembrokehawk writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:11:13 PM

HELL YEA!!!!!!!!!! IMAX BABY!!!!!!!!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:11:39 PM

hahaha, MEGAGAY IS BACK, and he wants to have some fun
Aido4258 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:11:51 PM

Oh my f*cking god, that was so f*cking awesome.
alexzzzz writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:23:55 PM

OMG THIS MOVIE LOOKZ FUKIN AWESOME!!!!!!
dhkenobi writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:36:32 PM

I think Devestator just became my favorite Transformer...
froman writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:44:13 PM

optimus is gonna die i think
borat writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 5:50:05 PM

DAyuuuuummmmmmm
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 6:20:22 PM

Why does every j*zz all over Transformers? The first was alright but f*ck, talk about straying from the source material. It isn't ok for Fox to do it with Wolvie, but it is for Bay? Internet nerds make absolutely no sense sometimes, hahaha. I will go see this but not opening weekend, too many dumbass kids.
LegacyAR writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 6:27:22 PM

First off, acslaterson is a dumbass and needs to die. Second off, that was soooooo sweet!!! Transformers is going to be so badass!!!
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 6:38:02 PM

Way to come up with a counter arguement and just an insult sparky, hahaha.
nightjunkie writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 6:48:09 PM

@acslaterson Why do all your posts have the words j*zz, spooge or load in them? Sick obsession??
Strider999 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 6:50:33 PM

That Looks Unbelievably Incredible IMAX at Midnight
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 7:04:43 PM

Haha, no idea. I will have to to back and read my posts. My girlfriend does say I am the horniest person she has ever met.
alexzzzz writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 7:39:33 PM

that tune that plays in the trailer is sikk does anyone noe where its from?
coldplayesence writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 7:46:32 PM

Nope, I still don't get it. All I see it's more of the same.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 7:57:43 PM

The source material sucked d*ck..."Lets stick close to G1 Transformers!" um no. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FGP4OX9aQ9U&feature=channel_page
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 8:07:07 PM

Well if Bayis making robots pee and cry why the f*ck can't they eat some energon cubes? Hahaha. Also there is going to be a robot who is falling apart in this new one, how is that possible? Does he have Autobot leprosy? I am just saying Bay isn't consistant in how he is portraying the bots.
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 8:11:01 PM

Plus, for a movie about robots there wasn't a lot of screen time for them. If you read the prequel novel it was pretty much centered on the bots in space. I was disappointed when they didn't show the Arc.
shadaypr writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 8:15:48 PM

Am I the only thinking "well, Bay did a great job getting that pose from Megan Fox in the first movie under the hood of the car, and I thought that's as good as it gets, but oh, no, here on the bike, up one notch"?
JohnnyMonad86 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 8:32:54 PM

acslaterson, by girlfriend do you mean your hand.
lost_addict writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 8:44:31 PM

i want to see a porn movie with megan fox
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:01:38 PM

This movie is gonna rock. End of story. Fade to black. And the source material is coming from the comics and some of the other cartoons, not just G1. If you don't like it, don't watch it. It's really not too difficult.
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:07:39 PM

By girlfriend I actually mean my fiancée. Why can't people just debate, I don't think Transformers was done as well as it could have been. Instead I get your hand references instead of people actually defending that it is a good movie. Get an education and grow up. Learn how to debate properly and you will find out that personal attacks are a sign that you have lost the arguement.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:22:29 PM

I'll defend the first one. I love the fact (but some hate) that it is cheezy in parts (Bumblebee pissing, crying, whatever). The cartoon was just like that. I'm glad this movie doesn't take itself serious. It's more of a trip down memory lane than it was a serious action movie, which is to me how it should have been. I have loved EVERYTHING (not just G1) about Transformers since I was a kid, and I like that they draw from the entire pool. If people don't think they will like it, that's fine, but it's not fair to say that it looks "terrible". What some consider terrible about this movie I think looks incredibly awesome. And trust me, whoever says they won't spend money to see it, that's fine. I will be more than happy to see it a few times to make up for the seven dollars that you don't spend to see it.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:30:41 PM

And your opinion about it probably could have done better is okay, but it's easy to say that about any movie. I don't think you could pick a movie that we couldn't think of something in it that could have been better. That's not really fair, either.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:57:59 PM

Looks great- I'll see it, but if this is all they got I'm gonna have to say McG is swinging the bigger c*ck on those steps at Universal. Nothing I saw here or before even comes close to beating those badass spinning motorcycles and the realistic, perfect rendering I've seen from the Salvation promos.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:04:55 PM

f*ckING BADASS!!!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:16:03 PM

I don't know, blank--Schindler's List was damn near perfect, I thought...I'll have to see a better version of this preview. Still kind of hard to see who is who in some of the fight scenes. Maybe they make everything move so fast to hide some flaws or limitations in the CGI.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:30:50 PM

I agree, but even you say "damn near". That means there IS something that could make it better. I just wish that if people don't like Transformers, they would say WHAT would make it better. Schindler's List is a DAMN good movie, but it's still (to me) not perfect.
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:39:26 PM

I never said it was terrible and I will be seeing this inthr theater, I said that in my earlier posts. I just won't go opening weekend. The last moviein his teeny bopper category opening weekend was Pirates 3. I hate teens. The main problem I had with the first one was how thy arrived. They could suvive re-entry from space and create craters but can easily be torn in half? They can't fly so where was their ship? Also, they over did it with the detail of the robots. When the transformed they could have left more of the car body as their design and would have made them easier to identify during the battles.
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:43:44 PM

Sorry for all of the typos, I am on my iPhone.
masKritic writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:47:17 PM

acslaterson, you got good points my man.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:55:49 PM

They are good points. I'm just glad somebody actually gave an example. All of those are valid points, I just think there is way more positives that outweigh the negatives.
Projekt SHIN writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 11:07:16 PM

MEGAN IS A FOX
acslaterson writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 11:22:05 PM

Hey, it's a popcorn flick. I just notice things like that and it bugs me. I just think Bay loves the shots of meteors falling, all the way back to Armegeddon! Plus my buddy was an extra in the first one so I do like it, just a lot of things that pissed me off.
Luminus writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 11:24:51 PM

Well, at least we know now how RC dies. Devastator sure was hungry!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 11:54:58 PM

Great points, acslaterson. Where the hell was the ship? And, yeah, too many parts. How weak is it to go out and buy your nephew or kid a Transformer toy that doesn't even f*cking transform (pardon my language) because the CGI team and art department rendered them impossible to manufacture feasibly. That was half the fun of playing with the toys in the first place--changing it back and forth, for no goddamn reason whatsoever. That, and blowing them up with firecrackers when you got tired of them. But then if you ask me if I'd rather have an Xbox 360 and a transformer with no moving parts, or an Atari 2600 and a die-cast metal and plastic Thundercracker that actually changes from a robot to an F-15...I'm gonna have to go with the Xbox. Atari sucked. Except for Pitfall. That was pretty cool.
Luminus writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 12:01:10 AM

Whoops, I meant Arcee.
acslaterson writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 12:11:45 AM

^^^ That was another thing that pissed me off, him giving that away! f*cking Bay! Hahaha.
leaflinks writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 5:11:50 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM For Megan Fox fans :)
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 8:42:36 AM

jesus megan fox near the beginning! DAMN!....oh and the movie looks sweet too!
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 11:47:07 AM

The comics aren't source material- they were spawned years after Transformers were created to keep the money train flowing. f*ck man- I have Transformer comics tied in with GI JOE. Sure there's some interesting comic series for Transformers- but its sure as hell isnt source material. It's source material comes from a toy factory...I was saying they can do whatever they want to Transformers...like they already have been doing. Everything is a tie in to a cool toy...comics, movies, tv shows...all used to promote new lines of the toy. Always been that way.
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 12:35:31 PM

The use of ancient Egyptian Hieroglyphics in sci-fi films is getting old. I do love me some Transformers though.
jsoto127 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 1:16:28 PM

Megan Fox IS DEFIANTLY SKANKER WHICH I LIKE! WAY GO TO SKANK! MOVIE LOOKS GREAT ,FUN, EPIC, SKANKER!
mattcl23 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 5:41:13 PM

WOW!!!!!!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 5:42:57 PM

I know what to think when I go and see a Michael Bay movie... i kick ass time.. which is what i am sure I will get.. but besides the action (which was not better than the last trailer) this movie looks like it going to b ridiculous (in a bad way).. idk.. ill c it b.c. i like having a good time.. but dont expect a great review from worstpreviews.. cuz im sure they will c it that way 2
BondMcClane007 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 5:45:13 PM

4 the record.. i share blank x2's opinion but im just saying.. there has 2 b some limit.. w.e. im seein it either which way
Blank x2 writes:
on April 30th, 2009 at 7:47:13 PM

BondMcClane007, it's become obvious that WorstPreviews, even though I love them, doesn't know what in the hell they are talking about half the time. If they give Revenge of the Fallen a bad review, I will give it about as much weight as Frito-Lay, Goodyear Tires, and Microsoft giving it a bad review. It's about the same.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved