WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

McG Challenges Michael Bay to a Competition

Posted: April 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
McG Challenges Michael Bay to a CompetitionSubmit Comment
After the first "Terminator Salvation" trailer appeared online and everyone got the chance to see The Harvester, the biggest robot in the "Terminator" franchise, "Transformers" director Michael Bay accused the film of stealing his robots. "Salvation" director McG quickly replied by saying that Bay doesn't own the rights to big robots.

The arguments kept escalating, until one day both McG and Bay separately said that they have spoken to each other and worked everything out. They left it up to the fans to decide which robots are better and which film deserves their money.

Now, with just under a month before "Salvation" hits theaters, McG tells Details magazine that there's only one real way to put an end to this argument. "Michael Bay has a big cock," he says. "But I'd like to believe mine is bigger. If he's up for it, we can both reveal ourselves on the Spartacus steps at Universal and put the question to rest."

And now we wait for Bay's response.

Source: Details


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:40:53 PM

"Michael Bay has a big c*ck"... right, everything we needed to know.
GambleBDJ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:44:13 PM

WTF is going on in Hollywood?
prowler writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:50:18 PM

it seems to me that McG likes fishsticks...
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:59:44 PM

Do they mean REALLY show them or is it just a metaphor and I'm missing something lol.
LegacyAR writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 6:02:06 PM

Prowler, that's awesome first off. And second, McG is a fag. Why the hell does he want to see MB's d*ck. I will admit that I want to see Terminator but its not even going to be close to the money that Transformers 2 will make. Transformers is just way too sweet.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 6:29:54 PM

I agree. I'll see Terminator, but I'll probably see ROTF a few times. Transformers will make more money, whether people think it's "better" or not.
vampires_suck writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 6:50:54 PM

He better watch out Bays d*ck doesn't transform into some kinda robotic arm and rip G's manhood in half (ala the fate of jazz).
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 7:10:25 PM

now we know everything, he makes good movies, related to spock, and has a big c*ck.
phijie writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 7:11:22 PM

"which film deserves their money." We have to pick? We can't see both? I hate Bay, but I have noticed that McG is very much into fads; he jumped at the superman franchise, trying to make it "darker" when that was big because of the dark knight, and some other stuff I can't remember. That's just the vibe I've gotten from him.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 7:12:27 PM

i think transformers will make more...cuz for one it's only been just about 2 years since the first came out...it's really popular and people are pumped to see it....terminator on the other hand....lots of people were disappointed with number 3, and even though the 4th looks better, there's no guarantee that it'll beat transformers....and GambleBDJ that's exactly what i was thinkin
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:30:46 PM

LMFAO!!! junk-off!!! hahahahahahahaha!!!!!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:43:47 PM

Ok, Bay has a little d*ck. This is easy to point out because of all the big explosions he uses in his movies and McG has no d*ck whatsoever...this is easy to see by the way Bale punked his pink ass out during Bale's well doc*mented PMS episode on the "Terminator" set. Both of these f*cklings need to just make loud, enjoyably illogical movies and both of them need to shut the f*ck up!!!!
mattcl23 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:52:15 PM

These two are getting out of control. I hope that was a typo and not something he actually said to reporters. WTF?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 9:21:22 PM

Let's think bout this...McG wants to compare d*cks with Bay and mentions a gladiator movie!! McG, excuse me...Your gay is showing!!!
acslaterson writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 9:43:21 PM

Why can't these guys just be cool nerds like Jon Favreau? Instead the want to measure each others d*cks. If I ever make it to Hollywood I will be avoiding these two, haha.
acslaterson writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:00:28 PM

These 2 should team up and remake Caligula, hahaha.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:06:25 PM

"Everyone's a little gay sometimes..." Wait til college and you're comfortable being a hetero- you'll whip that sh*t out at the drop of a hat. If I had a chance to do it...without getting locked up like I usually do...shoooooooo babay- In a second my friends.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:15:33 PM

Another note: How could the WP editors RESIST calling this headline "McG wants to see Bay's c*ck"? WTF guys you totally let us down!!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:16:05 PM

Daf*ck guys?! Daf*ck...
Burdman writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 11:33:46 PM

For f*cks sake... "That's f*cking unprofessional!"
Lulupendragon writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 1:01:19 AM

Its nothing more than a battle of egos. The big robots just serve as compensation. lol
doneehoward writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 1:59:29 AM

c*ckfight!
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 3:42:25 AM

hurrmmm...making R rated comments... maybe he should do that with his movies.... f*ckin amateur, im looking forward to transformers. not lookin forward to TS at all anymore
masKritic writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 4:50:43 AM

"Alright Bay lets see your c*ck now" haha what if he really meant it and they randomly start comparing d*cks and completely ignore the movies.
masKritic writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 4:51:57 AM

haha or Bay goes over to McG's house and a paparazzi catches them with there junk out and gets some money shots for Stars magazine.
dwightschrute writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 9:25:53 AM

McG's comments seemed a little creepy. Somehow.
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 10:37:21 AM

This has gotten old and moronic.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 2:05:56 PM

Thats just awesome
onthejon writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 4:36:42 PM

"Wongburger's ship made of d*cks then crashed into a building, made of d*cks...apparently that is what it was made of if you've ever seen it from the highway. Sounds like the act of a total...a total...what's the word I'm looking for here..."

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved