WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Armed Burglars Break Into Dolph Lundgren's House

Posted: April 28th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Armed Burglars Break Into Dolph LundgrenSubmit Comment
Armed robbers fled after discovering the home they had broken into belonged to actor Dolph Lundgren. The masked intruders tied up the star's wife and terrorised her into handing over cash and jewellery by threatening her with knives.

But they cut short their raid on the house near Marbella, Spain, after spotting a family photo of the action star and his children in one of the bedrooms. Luckily for the gang, Lundgren - most famous for playing Russian boxer Ivan Drago in "Rocky IV" - was out.

The 6'5 tall karate black belt, once bodyguard to singer Grace Jones, had to save his strength for consoling wife Anette when she phoned him in tears to tell him what had happened. Police are still hunting the three attackers.

An insider to the Daily Mail: "Things might have turned out very differently if Dolph had been in. The criminals fled as soon as they realised the owner of the house they had raided was someone they wouldn't want to come up against in a fight. They left Anette pretty traumatized. She's Dolph's angel and anyone who messes with her is messing with him."

Lundgren, is an expert in full contact karate and trains up to six days a week in his local gym. He also has a master's degree in chemical engineering from the University of Sydney and a genius-level IQ of 160.

Source: Daily Mail


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
hunter207 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 2:40:02 AM

haha damn I wish he would have been home.. then they wouldnt be robbing anyone for a very long time... if ever again
Gunslinger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 2:46:54 AM

Johnny Cash's family went through a home invasion in Jamaica once. The chief of police came by a few days later to say that the men responsible had been found. Dead. No leads...
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 3:54:13 AM

f*ck that's crazy....find those f*ckers
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:00:56 AM

Lol they would have S*** themselves if they saw him, all he would have had to say is:

I will break you!
GambleBDJ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:09:47 AM

Damnnnn!! i never knew the man had so many credentials. anyways yea if he was there it would have been OVER.
acslaterson writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:48:08 AM

Wholly sh*t! I didn't know the guy was so smart!
BurmaShave writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:07:28 AM

If they die, they die.
BREALZ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:59:23 AM

Damn Waffle man, i was going to use that, i need to start waking up ealier!! this blows
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 11:17:46 AM

he should find them and right before killing them he should says " but you go in pieces, *sshole"
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:09:29 PM

Before I even clicked on this WP article I thought, "I have a feeling these guys got f*cked up..."...Very smart...there's toughguy phonies and then there's men like this.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:15:04 PM

Why hasn't this guy been on the table to play Thor?!
coldplayesence writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:20:41 PM

^^ he's old, unfourtunatly.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:32:19 PM

True... but Thor is a God... he should have some mileage under his belt. From the lists I've seen, I couldn't imagine anyone better. He's 6'5", built, has the look. Next to size in the Avengers, he's the next biggest next to the Hulk. Hollyweird doesn't have a lot of choices here.
hunter207 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:30:31 PM

I think somebody was sh*tting themselves
Native Jedi writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 7:35:01 PM

I bet his wife is HOT..she better be,,,,cause if not..that would be such a let down.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:17:31 PM

I wonder if Hollywood will make a movie out of this. They probably will, and then remake it in 2011.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:47:14 PM

they left because, "HE WOULD BREAK YOU!"
mattcl23 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:59:56 PM

"What ever he hits, he destroys!"

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved