WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Megan Fox's Hot "Jonah Hex" Set Photos

Posted: April 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Megan FoxSubmit Comment
We previously saw some photos of Megan Fox on the set of the upcoming "Jonah Hex" film, but she was wearing a robe that was covering her outfit. Today, we have photos of her in two different outfits, with one being very revealing.

"Jonah Hex" revolves around a scarred bounty hunter who is tracking a voodoo practitioner bent on liberating the South by raising an army of the undead.

The film stars Fox, Josh Brolin, John Malkovich, Will Arnett and Michael Shannon. It is scheduled to hit theaters on August 6th, 2010.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)














Click here to read to read more about "Jonah Hex."

Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 60 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
makingcircles writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:26:00 PM

Ahh...I love the Wild Breast...I mean West. Ahh f*ck it...look at those titties!!!!
jdm42789 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:31:43 PM

Johan Hex? Is that the swedish version?
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:34:27 PM

I'd eat the peanuts outta her sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:39:42 PM

Google her contact info.
alexgi writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:53:09 PM

Thanks jdm, the title is fixed.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:54:23 PM

jdm... good catch... I missed it... then again, I'm high.
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 6:25:59 PM

DAMN!........I hope I don't walk out of the theater with a chub...might have to use the ol' waistband trick, eh?
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:00:41 PM

DAMN!!!!!
DNAonherCHIN writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:04:08 PM

oh......my.....gawd. salma hayek , kate beckinsale you all have been thrown to the dam curb. this woman is one gawd dam sexy mutha f***a!!!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:18:00 PM

god yes, the robe is off! Damn she is so hot it drives me insane!!
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:38:38 PM

I'd use her dirty bath water and thong to make tea.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 8:28:13 PM

let me at her! aaahh! let me at her!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 9:57:44 PM

She is so fine i would crawl 30 miles naked through a snowstorm just to hear her fart over a cheap walkie-talkie...Yeah, she's that f'n hot!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 10:19:19 PM

hahaha Oh you guys...
Gunslinger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 10:46:38 PM

Peanuts. Good one, Ranger, though I liked it better the first time I heard it, 22 years ago in Full Metal Jacket.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 10:56:06 PM

You really don't have a life... do you? LOL!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:10:29 PM

Whatever, scat freak.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:13:14 PM

Ouch! I'm mortally wounded. You either weren't hugged enough as a child (last year?) and/or still hold a grudge towards your Daddy for touching you in your naughty place when your Mom was out with real men.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:19:15 PM

I wasn't really trying to be rude, I'm just saying it's pretty tacky to use other people's jokes, which you seem to do compulsively. You should try writing your own material. It might not be that bad.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:21:49 PM

Yawn... your posts are not only completely unrelated to Megan Fox (in this example)... but really, you're quite dull. Zzzzzz.... Oh, but thx. for sharing. It means the world to me... I'm just saying.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:23:46 PM

And as far as remembering jokes from movies from 22 years ago... I, well... was busy getting laid, retiring, accomplishing... y'know. All the stuff you wish you were doing (without your hand... left hand on 'Euro-Night'... huh, huh, Putz... am I right again, or what?!). Lol. Bye-bye Loser.
acslaterson writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:51:34 PM

Damn it guys I started you a thread in the forum! Use it! Hahaha. I will have to suggest/buy my girlfriend her Halloween costume this year, and it will look exactly like that!!!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:52:39 PM

Accomplishing? What? Like posting 8 times on the same thread? How about Ranger accomplishes an original joke for once? And I'd bet money he wasn't even born 22 years ago. Retired. Now that is goddamned hilarious...And Megan Fox looks much better here than in Transformers.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:57:08 PM

acslaterson - I hear you... now tell this putz. Gunslinger - please provide me with a link on this site to a page stating posting limits and I'll abide. If there isn't one... stop being a cop on this site... it's pathetic. As for retired twat-boy, only ONE thing I was into was multi-family (that APARTMENTS simpleton) - and in '94 I sold off $12 million $'s worth... all started by myself, my own money back in '92. So... back to stocking your WalMart shelves loser. Been in FRONT of the movie camera, not behind. And have published (even see it selling on eBay). I have more in vehicles that you make in... crap...EVER, is a 6-car garage. So lick my nuts you pathetic Internet Cop wannabe! LOL!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:58:19 PM

Whoops...that was 2004 I sold off some of the properties... typo! Watch Gunslinger be a Typing Cop now...lol. f*cking L-O-S-E-R-! Bad day at work boy?
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:25:18 AM

Today's "Worst Previews Thread Argument of the Day" is brought to you by Depends adult undergarments. Depends, because hey, why get up and go to the bathroom when I can just sit at my computer arguing on a movie thread and just piss my pants constantly right here?
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:26:36 AM

Back on topic now, if Megan Fox wore Depends, I would steal them from the trash and creepily sniff them
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:29:26 AM

THEN ebay them? Thx. for getting back on topic Adam.
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:31:50 AM

Although I stress IF she wore depends.....oh well, I guess I'll just have to settle for the hair clippings that I dumpster dived for three days after behind her hair salon. $33 a hair on Ebay. They're kinda sticky though. :-)
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:35:01 AM

I'll give you $50!
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:40:46 AM

^^^This guy DESPERATELY needs to see a woman naked. We've told you that internet porn doesn't count.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:42:38 AM

I'd floss with her pubs...after she made pee!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:42:42 AM

Hurry Blank... there's still time left in your pathetic life to kiss a woman other than your Mother. I've seen a f*ck of a lot more naked women that you ever will boy. And I don't have to rent them like you do.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:46:47 AM

Good job. Repeat everything else I say and maybe someday somebody will give you credit for it.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:47:06 AM

I just use inflatable chicks...i had to stop using helium in them...they play hard to get. lol.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:47:57 AM

Why am I not surprised? More junior high mommy jokes from Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:48:17 AM

AF... nice!
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:49:44 AM

Have you even been through Jr. High Sport? Shouldn't you hit the sack (no, not those... as if you had a pair)... I mean bed. Get up bright and early and you may make Store Room Clerk at Target before the year end.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:51:14 AM

If anything you said made sense, I'd be impressed. Keep on saying the same things we've heard for 20 years. But, then again, that seems to be your specialty.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:52:24 AM

OUCH! You got me with that one. Medic... MEDIC!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:53:27 AM

As far as not understanding what I say: Clearly you're simple. So I'll start to type really slow so as not to lose you... O.... K?
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:54:02 AM

What's TRULY sad is that's probably the wittiest thing you've ever said on here.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:57:15 AM

Wow, judged by Blank and his self-important list of criteria. Now I will certainly sleep better tonight (as will the rest of the world he thinks. Thx. Gunslinger...oops, I meant Blank-twat-boy. So hard to tell your alias apart (but not really).
ilovebatman writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:01:55 AM

Hey Ranger, you are really starting to f*ckING piss me off... Now if you could stop jacking off to Gunslinger's comments, then pay some attention for a quick sec, bitch. If you knew sh*t about sh*t, you would realize that you're really just being a little whiny six y/o that didn't get the yellow Power Ranger for his birthday. So f*ck off. You're a lot better off abusing your d*ck, so stick with that and let the rest of us have real conversations about the awesomeness of Megan Fox's tits. Thank you!
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:04:54 AM

f*ck you tough-talker at the end of a computer... lol. How pathetic is that?!?!? LOL! I'm pissing you off. Guess what... don't care. Twatman.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:06:30 AM

'If you knew sh*t about sh*t' --- where that f*ck did you learn that... at a: 'I wanna be a Bro, brake-dancing, Motha-fo, gangsta, rappa School?!' lol... you're a moron.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:12:24 AM

See what I mean by I'm not the only one laughing at your stupidity?
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:15:25 AM

Ummmm yeah Douche. I'm sure you have more than one alias on here stupid. No friends? Hey, didn't your Mom already tuck you in and say 'no more 'puter my little Blank... you need to go to school so you can get a job and help mommy get out of this widdle trailer park, yeah!' G'nite Mr. Internet Almighty Cop...lol.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:16:29 AM

And yes Blank... I certainly know what you mean. I am convinced. Have a nice, hard life working drone.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:17:28 AM

God, you must have gotten your lunch money taken a lot this week.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:20:12 AM

G'nite working-class drone.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 2:41:44 AM

Nice, ACTIONFIGURE!...And I think you might be my new hero, ilovebatman...and just to stay on topic here, I think Megan Fox might have the second best lips in Hollywood, after Angelina Jolie.
GambleBDJ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:42:42 AM

OMFG! the same two c*nts tht took up a whole bunch of space arguing on the bill murray/zombie post. People like you guys shouldnt own computers or phones keep your opinions to yourselves in complete isolation somewhere on an island the both of ya's on each sides. then you wont know each other and cannot contaminate our world with ur f*ucking Bullsh#t. Any ways i wrote tht while jerking off to her pics cuz shes so damn sexyyyyyyyyy.
leaflinks writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 7:57:27 AM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=mn1S9Tcb5GM For Megan Fox fans :)
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:12:08 PM

GambleBDJ --- and yet... you think your opinion wants to be heard, Mr. Important?! Look... loser, it's a FREE Forum. Freedom of Speech and all that other sh*t on the Constitution most Americans use for ass-wipe. f*ck off if you don't like it and mind your own business. There... another opinion for you. Twat! lol.
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:21:53 PM

Man, I thought I ended these arguments last night with my witty Depends joke. :-) (scroll up for 15 minutes if you wish to read it). Maybe, just maybe, it's time to call it quits fellas.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:07:20 PM

Folks, we're forget what's important here...Just stare at Megan and enjoy the view.
GambleBDJ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:18:55 PM

twat was no option. dunno why. ur gunna havta ask your sister. u know she was in one of her famous moods.
mattcl23 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 9:10:19 PM

Oh Snap!
Charlie9 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 9:51:43 PM

Megan Fox looks like a less hot version of Mila Kunis

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved