WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bill Murray is a Zombie in "Zombieland"

Posted: April 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bill Murray is a Zombie in "Zombieland"Submit Comment
The upcoming comedy/horror film "Zombieland" already has a great cast, comprised of Woody Harrelson, Jesse Eisenberg, Emma Stone, Abigail Breslin and Amber Heard, but it just got better.

According to STYD, Bill Murray will appear in full zombie make-up in the movie. While at this point, this is just a rumor, Murray was indeed spotted with Harrelson at several Atlanta spots.

"Zombieland" revolves around a band of survivors who team to fight the living dead in the post-apocalyptic Southwest after a zombie plague ravages America. It is scheduled to hit theaters on October 9th.

Click here to read more about "Zombieland."

Source: STYD


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 6:35:32 PM

lol put him in his ghostbuster suite!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:16:50 PM

hahah that would be sweet! or he can go all "Steve Zissou attacking the pirates" on their asses...or brains!
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 7:33:18 PM

bill murray as a zombie...that's unexpected...but i like it
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 8:27:39 PM

hell yeah!!
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 10:29:46 PM

Waffle Man THAT is an awesome idea...haha or at the very least a janitor getup thats similar. Then again he could be a 'pet' of some sort...lets hope its not like that vegan zombie who had a crush on Mena Suvari.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:12:28 PM

He'd have to bust himself, WAFFLE MAN.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:06:16 AM

Yeah... whatever.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:38:33 AM

"Yeah, whatever..." See how he looks for our comments just to say something? Ranger, you make me laugh a little harder at you everyday. And TRUST ME, I'm not the only one.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:43:55 AM

Oh wow... you have 'allies' on a blog site Blank. You can die now an accomplished man... Twat. What a tough talking p*ssy at the end of a computer...lol.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:48:50 AM

Allies? Or other people who just see how stupid and annoying you are?
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:51:44 AM

Just like yourself c*nt? What makes you think you're so popular on here, besides your imagination? f*ck off little worm... lol. Go to work tomorrow. Come out of the closet... do something with your life...ANYTHING! lol... loser.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:52:56 AM

It's funny how you keep talking about self importance. You really have some self esteem issues (probably that virginity acting up) you need to address.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:55:05 AM

Ouch... zowie... got me again. I'm bleeding from that one. You're not a very nice person Blank/Gunslinger...LOL. Be great... don't hate.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:56:10 AM

I don't hate. And I am great. Anything else?
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:58:28 AM

A legend on your own mind yes? Good for you. Now, you go rest and get ready for school tomorrow, ok? Don't want you coming out like the rest of the retarded American school population.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:13:48 AM

I'll do that. And you be sure to get in the bed, too. Those urinals aren't going to clean themselves tomorrow.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:15:49 AM

And yes, I am a legend "on my own mind". And you call others retarded?
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:19:05 AM

Let's see now. I retired wealthy. And you're picking on typo's on an Internet Blog Site. Yeah... you're right Blank... you got me... LOL! You have it ALLLLLL figured out...lol. People like you that pick on the genuinely unimportant do so because, seriously, bottom line... you're afraid of going out and doing something with your life. Every time you look in the mirror from now on you'll realize that you're a loser... plain and simple (just like you).
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:21:01 AM

Blank x2 = LOSER
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:22:23 AM

Wow. You'd think retired people with money would have a life. Guess I was wrong.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:24:59 AM

Wow. I think I have a stalker.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:25:39 AM

The shear tonnage of what you're wrong about regarding real life B. Well... were you ever to venture out from the shadow of your parents welfare house and stake your own claim... but no. You're too afraid to do that. You like to pick on other people from the safety of your computer (p*ssy). But that's just you Blank... loser. Play it safe... loser.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:28:20 AM

Loser. Mommy jokes. Is there an echo in here? Or is it just Ranger repeating EVERY post he's written. Tell you what, when you decide to look up some new stuff, let me know. It's boring listening to the same things over and over and over from you.
Ranger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 1:29:03 AM

As are zzzzzzzz... oh, sorry.
GambleBDJ writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 4:26:44 AM

both of ya are a pair of dumbasses! Do you know how seriously stupid ya look right know. i mean i had to scroll down a big ass arguement to post a comment abt how f"n Awesome Bill Murray is. place your comment and go abt your day this aint myspace.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 8:37:21 AM

Bill Murray does kick major ass all day everyday!
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 12:14:48 PM

I'd seriously vote for Ranger to be banned...like that helps but at least we'd be rid of seeing that f*cking name every two posts...you retired GREAT- Get a f*cking life. I posy about one comment on each sotry a day and it takes me 30 minutes of time...IT VERY clear you're on this thing every ten minutes looking for Blabk x2...It paints you as a needy, attention starved, and childish. I get a mental picture of a fat sh*t douchebag wandering back and forth the playground looking for a group to like you...you're annoying and offer no insight or redeeming humour. But keep on keepin' on ya useless bag of meat.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:18:49 PM

Thank you. Glad I'm not the only one who sees his weird obsession with my posts. And does anyone else think it's funny that Ranger is "retired and wealthy", but has the mind capacity and wit of a 14 year old?
Gunslinger writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:19:24 PM

Word.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 5:19:49 PM

And Gamble, if you don't like the arguing, DONT READ IT. Nobody else is complaining, so please, don't be Ranger 2: The Annoying Sequel. We have enough sh*tty remakes already.
dianehussman writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 10:54:41 PM

This is true. Bill Murray makes a cameo in this movie and I am pretty sure he plays himself...as a zombie. Which is even cooler. I live in Atlanta, right next to where some of the movie was filmed and one of my school friends is the first cousin of Rhett Reese who helped write the screenplay. He told me a few weeks ago that they tried to get several other celebrities to play themselves as a zombie, including Matthew McConaughey, but they ended up on Murray (the best choice in my opinion).
skyxxxxx writes:
on October 6th, 2011 at 11:02:41 PM

http://www.cheapcoachoutletss.net
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 3:15:47 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved