WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"The Cell 2" Gets a Trailer

Posted: April 26th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"The Cell 2" Gets a TrailerSubmit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "The Cell 2" has appeared online and you can now check it out below. The film is scheduled to appear in stores on June 16th on DVD and Blu-ray.

Plot: The Cusp is a serial killer who kills his victims and then brings them back to life; over and over again; until they beg to die! Maya is a psychic investigator who gained her powers after a 1 year coma after she was the Cusp's first victim! Now the Cusp Killer is back and Maya has little time to do what she has never done before, go into the mind of a killer unprotected, and save his latest victim.

"The Cell 2" is directed by Tim Iacofano, who previously directed five episodes of "24." It stars Frank Whaley (Vacancy), Tessie Santiago and Chris Bruno ("The Dead Zone").

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Metafact writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 11:04:48 PM

Just when you thought straight-to-DVD sequels had hit their nadir...
Pepeman writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 11:15:12 PM

Hahahaha that was so crappy!! Can't f*ckin wait!
super_suck writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 1:29:23 AM

too bad The Asylum didn't make this....
acslaterson writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:46:42 AM

Hahaha, I just watched Return to House on Haunted Hill on Instant Netflix and I thought that was bad! The only things that redeem these movies is the inevitable topless chick and the ridiculous death scenes.
jsoto127 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 8:47:34 AM

STUPID
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 11:12:10 AM

the plot is stupid as hell
makingcircles writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 1:16:47 PM

I didn't mind the first Cell movie. It had alot of cool imagery. I always thought the director of the first one would do a sweet job at directing Sam Kieth's the Maxx movie. I might see Cell 2 just to be disappointed. Sometimes disappointment can be good in small doses.
TRUEMAN writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 2:14:46 PM

cell 2? where is cell 1?
LonnyManCan writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 5:57:45 PM

man oh man x[ .. hahah
Cinestarr writes:
on April 28th, 2009 at 6:56:59 PM

What a piece of crap...nothing like the original.
Stricker writes:
on January 17th, 2017 at 9:30:17 AM

This trailer “The Cell 2” is looking good and I can see lot of action sequences in it. I have watched the first part of this movie and it is very good movie to watch. I am excepting the same or more in this part 2 also. The taking of the scenes are good in this trailer and I can see lot of change in picturing the film than the old one.
Stricker writes:
on January 25th, 2017 at 1:50:56 PM

This trailer of “The cell 2” is making sensation in YouTube and it has more views than any other trailer till now. I really liked watching this trailer and the story theme line is very different from other films. It got good reviews in best essay writing services blogs. This is really brave move by the director to experiment this kind of story theme and it came out beautifully.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:39:16 AM

This article gives the light in which we could see the reality. http://www.cuidiuconsulting.com/obat-alami-gagal-ginjal-paling-ampuh/ This is definitely very nice one and gives indepth information. Many thanks for this great article.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:39:43 AM

In a college thesis for research I must search sites with relevant information on given topic and give them to teacher our opinion and the article. http://groupspaces.com/Diherbal/pages/obat-herbal-gagal-ginjal-alami Your post helped me a lot.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:40:03 AM

That is my first time see here. From the tons of comments on your articles, http://www.w5ks.org/obat-jantung-bengkak-herbal/ I suppose I'm not only one having all the enjoyment right here!
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:40:28 AM

I just couldn't leave your website before telling you that I truly enjoyed the top rated high quality articles you present to your visitors? http://www.goodwayblog.com/obat-tradisional-jantung-bengkak/ Will be return again frequently to check up on new posts.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:27 AM

Your post had provided me with another point of view on this topic. http://guruguruhangul.com/obat-jantung-koroner-paling-ampuh/ I had absolutely no thought that things can work in this fashion as well. Thank you for sharing your perspective.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:41:59 AM

I want to appreciate your effectively written article, http://www.w5ks.org/obat-jantung-koroner-alami/ it's useful and your writing fashion helped me to the idea without the difficulty. Cheers
japan.comp234 writes:
on April 26th, 2017 at 9:30:10 AM

Much thanks for this incredible post. blog comments services

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved