WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jaime Foxx in a Mike Tyson Biopic?

Posted: April 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jaime Foxx in a Mike Tyson Biopic?Submit Comment
A Mike Tyson documentary is currently playing in theaters, but the star of the new film is looking forward to seeing Jaime Foxx portray him in a biopic on the big screen.

"It's gonna be [about me]," Tyson told MTV News. "It's gonna be Jamie Foxx portraying me in a life story. I don't know [who might direct]. Jamie discussed the things he wanted to do. He didn't know which way he wanted to go, but it was something he wanted to do. He told me not to tell anybody [too much]. He's just interested in doing it."

Tyson has seen enough drama in his life to fill multiple biopics. From his years as a wunderkind boxer under the tutelage of Cus D'Amato to his rape conviction and repeated attempts at redemption.

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 50 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
MrSammich writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 8:48:37 AM

Oh I get it. It's like the more ghetto version of Ali with Will Smith.
acslaterson writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 9:12:08 AM

^^^Hahaha.
BREALZ writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 10:56:54 AM

There is no way Jamie Foxx could bring out the in-deph brilliance and personality of Tyson!! I think Morgan Freeman should play Tyson, he just needs to hit a gym.
Pepeman writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 11:34:55 AM

Nothing says "douchebag" like a tribal tattoo on the face.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 11:50:32 AM

stupid stupid idea
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 12:13:09 PM

This should be a good laugh. Why does he need 2 films about his life. He fought, he raped, and then he got beat a bunch of times. Oh and he bit a grown man in a professional fight in front of millions.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 12:36:33 PM

Foxx and Tyson are both douches, so perfect!
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 1:09:32 PM

HE DIDN'T RAPE! And ANYone that believes so has NO clue about celebrity lifestyles, or being wealthy... and is just a cattle-minded follower believing everything placed in front of him, and is just JEALOUS of their money, status, and the attention they get. REMEMBER - that pageant contestant, flirting BACK AND FORTH ALL DAY with Tyson... then she goes to his hotel room in the middle of the night... f*cks him all night. Then when he throws her out like the garbage she is, and realizes her vagina didn't win over his wallet for the rest of her gold-digging, status ladder climbing life... she calls rape. Wake up and think for yourselves.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 1:13:19 PM

Plus too many are unaware of the $'s he's given away to charities, or pressed $100. bills into the hands of the homeless back in his hood (and others)... seriously. Plus he gets to bone Beauty Pageant Contestants, and that's pretty sweet (some are so young... I'll bet they still taste like pee).
jjjjjoey writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 1:13:29 PM

Tyson is badass. His doc*mentary is great too. But I don't think Foxx could portray Tyson too well. Watch the doc. It might change the way you perceive him.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 1:16:53 PM

Foxx can play Tyson and Miley Cyrus can play Buster Douglas lol
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 3:43:01 PM

I'll bet you taste like pee, Ranger. And why does everything always come back to sex with you? You need to lose your virginity.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 3:57:23 PM

^^^I agree. Ranger is a total virgin. I'll bet he's the kind of guy who sits up at night waiting for soft core porn to come on Cinemax at 3 am.
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 4:28:41 PM

I can't tell u if he did or didn't rape someone but the facts say he did so I guess he didn't since you said so Ranger. Sounds like you were there. You should have helped him when he was on trial.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:14:39 PM

I WAS there... I held her down. And Gunslinger's Mom held the webcam and took the online credit card orders. As for what I taste like GS... dream on boy.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:15:39 PM

Oh Blank... you're killin me... stop. Cracking ribs over here from the laughter... you're a c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:20:38 PM

And Blank... I've been with more women than you'll ever even talk to. I promise you that.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:22:41 PM

LoL. Ranger, you kill me. "You're a c*nt". What are you, 12? No wonder we think you're a virgin. Go get a hooker if you can't figure out how to get laid on your own.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:23:41 PM

That would have been a real trick for my mom, Ranger, seeing as how she was dead at the time. Seriously, there are women who probably would have sex with you if you were ever interested...in Nevada...bring money. A lot of it. There's an *sshole surcharge.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:24:58 PM

Mmmm... well, I have lot's of money, so... GS --- your Aunt then?
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:39:29 PM

Hey...Blank, you and I were thinking the same thing...And yeah, Ranger, what grade are you in, anyway?
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:40:29 PM

So Gunslinger... Mommy is taking in the big Dirt Nap, yes? Too funny. God probably took her from you because you weren't deserving...lol.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:42:32 PM

Ques: do you know who snores when they sleep? Answer: It sure as f*ck isn't Gunslinger's Mom.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:44:50 PM

Gunslinger's Skanky Mom - Germany's fertilizer of choice!
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:49:13 PM

I suspect she kicked the bucket from an STD you gave her... HAWT! Did you bury the old bag or sell her to a restaurant you cheap bastard?!
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:53:31 PM

You just wrote FOUR straight messages talking about people's mothers, and you wonder why we ask what grade you are in? Seriously, dude, you need to see a woman naked. (And internet porn does NOT count).
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:56:31 PM

My sentiments exactly, Blank x2.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:00:35 PM

Ranger = Perfect example of why we should all wear condoms.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:05:22 PM

Your Mom should have swallowed (Blank...not GS... as your Skanky Momma is sediment).
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:26:35 PM

My mom's not really dead, Ranger. Just wanted to see if you were stupid enough to pounce on it. Douche.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:28:47 PM

I figured (by your lack of reaction... douche). But she should be... and will be soon, because we've drawn the Angel of Death towards her with this conversation. Better get your last f*cks in with her whilst you can Jr.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:35:09 PM

No, really. She is dead.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:37:28 PM

lol.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:42:47 PM

I am STILL waiting for something other than mommy jokes, Ranger. Call somebody in your home room and see if they can come up with something cool to say, cause you are doing a HORRIBLE job on your own.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:48:57 PM

Blank - If you ever leave your welfare trailer park to venture out into the world of responsibility, you're going to be sadly disappointed by the sh*tty job your loser, over-indulgent parents did by feeding you (along with a retard diet of Mac & Cheese... fat boy) the delusion (no... not illusion) that the world thinks you're anywhere near as important as you think you are. Good luck drone.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 9:43:23 PM

If I was from a trailer park or fat, they may have made a little sense. But, I'm not. You are trying SO HARD, and it is pathetic. And it's funny how you talk about me "getting into the real world". Get a high school diploma before you run your c*cksucker to anybody else, kid. And as I said before, do you even read the sh*t you say? You make no sense, and I actually feel a little pity for you. I don't know what's lower...your self esteem or your IQ. (Neither of which seems to be high at all.) One day, you will actually grow out of mommy jokes and penis references (and you have the nerve to call anybody else on here a homo...you talk about penises every four sentences). But, then again, you probably won't. You'll be that guy who lives with his parents surfing for porn until he's 45. You are such a loser, it is SAD.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 9:51:59 PM

But it's so fun to laugh at you, I can't help it.
Ranger writes:
on April 25th, 2009 at 2:34:14 AM

Now, describe for us all (in 50 words or less) what your Dad's c*ck feels like inside your vagina.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 25th, 2009 at 3:32:05 AM

I think it would turn out real good Jamie Foxx did good in RAY.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 25th, 2009 at 1:24:58 PM

See what I mean, Ranger? You're an idiot. I rest my case.
Ranger writes:
on April 25th, 2009 at 3:19:15 PM

See what I mean... you think your opinion is important...lol. I rest MY case.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 1:07:47 AM

Did I say that I thought my opinion is important? Again, you're an idiot. And again, I rest my case.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 4:38:52 AM

Go suck your Momma's d*ck...again. There... I rest my case.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 12:13:31 PM

Naw- not right for him. He'll never be Iron Mike's size and even so the In Living Colour spoof of Mike Tyson will ruin my ability to take Foxx seriously in the role this time around. I just keep picturing him and Keenon Ivory Wayans talking all squeeky.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 12:17:28 PM

Maybe Ranger and Synthetic should get together to express their emotions together...I dont know if they're the same gender but Jesus Christ the way they jabber on definitely identifies them as soul mates....perhaps the same person? Whiney, unfunny, repetitive, over dramatic, annoying...yup they're soul mates alright
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 12:50:48 PM

lol... you should talk.
Ranger writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 12:53:14 PM

And my comments are directed towards Blank, you unobservant, child-diddler.
Dre-EL writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 4:29:50 PM

He already has a biopic (Michael Jai White) he doesnt need another one.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 7:52:38 PM

mmmm yes...fresh children. Unbunch thy panties.
Ranger writes:
on April 27th, 2009 at 12:04:42 AM

lol... touche'

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved