WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lots of "New Moon" Footage

Posted: April 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lots of "New Moon" FootageSubmit Comment
As promised, Entertainment Tonight unveiled two videos from their set visit to "The Twilight Saga: New Moon." The videos feature interviews with the cast and lots of footage from the movie.

In "New Moon," Bella Swan (Kristen Stewart) is devastated by the abrupt departure of her vampire love Edward (Robert Pattinson) but her spirit is rekindled by her growing friendship with the irresistible Jacob Black (Taylor Lautner). Suddenly she finds herself drawn into the world of the werewolves, ancestral enemies of the vampires, and she finds her loyalties tested.

The film is scheduled to hit theaters on November 20th.

Click here to read more about "New Moon."

Click here to check out the videos

Source: Entertainment Tonight


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
bacci40 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 2:23:23 PM

oh goody...more non horror for the tweener crowd...who cares
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 2:34:57 PM

I see they're following the time-tested truth about women. They're like plants turning towards the sun. If I'm not getting attention, I'll turn my vagina over there. Just like MJ in Spiderman 3... oh Peter didn't mount me the 30 seconds I was decent to him during that film so I'll go over to Harry's for a f*cking omelet. They're like monkeys... won't leave one tree 'til they have another tree to jump to. Just like this one... oh, my Vampire man is nowhere to be found... so I think I'll go blow me some werewolf. Bitches.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:51:45 PM

Ranger has the world's hairiest palms.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 5:56:45 PM

Ranger also has the world's most hairless testicles.
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:06:15 PM

No wonder we think Ranger is a virgin. If that's how you think women work, dude, you have fifty years ahead of you filled with tissue boxes and bottles of lotion.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:13:39 PM

You'll learn Mr. Virgin... you'll learn. You haven't been around (or in) enough because you don't have anything they'd want...lol. Have a good day working-class poor.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:28:38 PM

Dude, Blank, that was hilarious! And Ranger, people who've really been there and done that never need to talk about it.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:30:49 PM

Ahh...yes. Life by Gunslinger's Rules of the World. Good luck putz... you're going to need it Loser. And sounds like Blank is speaking for experience eh, closet Homo?
Blank x2 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:38:40 PM

Isn't it funny and a just a little ironic that all you have to say are things that have been said dozens of time. You are are as uncreative as you are annoying. And that's pretty bad.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:41:04 PM

Well... as long as I'm annoying you. My job here is done!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 6:54:24 PM

Ranger just needs attention.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:00:43 PM

But Gunslinger doesn't. He's cool. A little insecure boy. Someone may get more attention than you? No hugs from Mom?
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:06:47 PM

Ranger has mommy issues.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:08:56 PM

Ugh... that's your best shot?!?! LOL!!!!!!!!
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:14:03 PM

Ranger has punctuation issues.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:20:51 PM

Ranger retired at a very young age because he doesn't spend time on stupid pickings of others...lol. Back to you loser life, drone. Just like you GS to fixate on stupid things because people like you are scared of living and going out and making a difference. I'd ask if I'm right, but I know I am. Ta-ta loser.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 7:28:40 PM

Ranger has self-esteem issues.
Ranger writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 8:39:08 PM

GS has a mom that's a cheap whore.
acslaterson writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 8:39:24 PM

You guys have pretty much taken over WP with your arguing, hahaha. Why not take it to the message boards? I love True Blood and everyone I talk to that likes TB hated this movie. Should I even put this in my Netflix queue?
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 26th, 2009 at 8:20:24 PM

It's alright...not a complete dog of a movie...just know that you have to sit through 1hr 20 mins of two emotionally devoid f*ckheads staring at each other before anything remotely entertaining happens.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved