WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: "Stan Helsing" Horror Spoof

Posted: April 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: "Stan Helsing" Horror SpoofSubmit Comment
A restricted trailer for the upcoming horror spoof "Stan Helsing," starring Steve Howey (Bride Wars), Kenan Thompson ("SNL") and Diora Baird (Night of the Demons), has been released. Check it out below.

The film takes place on Halloween night where the reluctant hero and video-store clerk, Stan Helsing (Howey), has to save a town from the six biggest monsters in cinema history, including Pinhead, Freddy Krueger, Jason Voorhees, Leatherface, Chucky and Michael Myers.

"Stan Helsing" is written and directed by newcomer Bo Zenga, who was a producer on "Scary Movie." At this point, the movie does not have a domestic distributor.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Forrest75 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:33:42 AM

Just terrible. Although Diora Baird needs to be in every movie. But that cannot be called a movie.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 12:19:42 PM

At least looks better than the Date/Epic/Disaster Movies.
akumavern writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 1:48:50 PM

At least this one doesn't take itself at all seriously. Maybe funny, in a drill my brain out and leave it on the floor kind of way
hunter207 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:19:33 PM

I seem to be entertained easily because this looks as good as the first scary movie...
jsoto127 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 1:03:11 PM

HOW THE FUK!!!!!!!DO THEY KEEP MAKING THESE MOVIES WHOS FUKING WHO THERE IN HOLLYWOOD !!!! I HATE THESE FUKING MOVIES!!!!!!
kink53 writes:
on April 24th, 2009 at 3:48:34 PM

I'm sorry, I hate all the parody flicks and this trailer made me laugh my ass off! I acctually wanto see this one get released! Damnit! Now I feel bad for myself! HA!
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 11:34:24 AM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 4:20:15 AM

it is important to note that there are many tips for students who want to write better and given approach to academic writing
Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:06:10 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site. Online Spelling Tests
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 5:11:01 AM

I’m excited to uncover this page. I need to to thank you for ones time for this particularly fantastic read !! I definitely really liked every part of it and i also have you saved to fav to look at new information in your site.
coolpicking.com
pioneerseo writes:
on May 2nd, 2017 at 11:53:10 PM

This is an astounding post I seen because of offer it. It is truly what I needed to see trust in future you will proceed in sharing such a great post.schoolsenterprise
sjaden writes:
on May 3rd, 2017 at 7:29:25 AM

Writing process is sometimes become very difficult and for this our service provides the best paper writing service in which all writers are professional and really help in all aspect of writing.
gratuite
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 5th, 2017 at 12:30:43 PM

I have perused your site it is exceptionally useful for me. I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future redesigns. good morning images
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 11th, 2017 at 6:10:01 AM

I discovered your this post while hunting down data about web journal related exploration ... It's a decent post .. continue posting and overhauling data. horoscope
japan.comp234 writes:
on May 20th, 2017 at 11:11:15 AM

This content is written very well. Your use of formatting when making your points makes your observations very clear and easy to understand. Thank you. Hero Instinct
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 4:25:01 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job !
weight loss tips
sjaden writes:
on May 24th, 2017 at 5:14:41 AM

I am always searching online for articles that can help me. There is obviously a lot to know about this. I think you made some good points in Features also. Keep working, great job !
extreme weight loss
sjaden writes:
on May 28th, 2017 at 4:14:41 PM

Many thanks for the exciting blog posting! Simply put your blog post to my favorite blog list and will look forward for additional updates. Simply wanted to write down a word in order to say thanks to you for those wonderful tips.
13 Zodiac Signs
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 5th, 2017 at 6:11:08 AM

You know your projects stand out of the herd. There is something special about them. It seems to me all of them are really brilliant! Why your business needs web marketing
japan.comp234 writes:
on July 7th, 2017 at 11:00:28 AM

I am all that much satisfied with the substance you have specified. I needed to thank you for this awesome article. wedding band

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved