WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger's Scene in "Terminator Salvation"

Posted: April 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold SchwarzeneggerSubmit Comment
LA Times is reporting that during a webcast, Arnold Schwarzenegger revealed that he may return to the big screen in the upcoming "Terminator Salvation." Warner Bros and director McG are currently looking for a way to insert images of the California Governor from the original "Terminator" movie into "Salvation."

Schwarzenegger added that he had met with McG and agreed to be in the movie as long as he didn't have to perform. "I made it very clear that I don't have the time to do the movie," he said. "I said that I would be willing to be in the movie if they get the technology together, and so they are working on that right now."

SPOILERS AHEAD:

If Schwarzenegger ends up in the movie, he said that he will be in a brief scene in which the main character encounters him as a "future Terminator."

Click here to read our exclusive "Terminator Salvation" preview.

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 31 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:09:12 AM

Apparently... he'll be back.
jaksyn writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:07:29 AM

AH GET TO THE CHOPPA!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:08:34 AM

lol... not bad. Give me your clothes, your boots and your bike.
cucci writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 8:50:33 AM

Dillan you "Son of a Bitch"
BREALZ writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:30:43 AM

what's the matta dillon, the cia got you pushing too many pencils?
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:44:32 AM

...and what's with this f*cking tie bullsh*t?!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:45:28 AM

"I like you Sally... that's why I'm going to kill you last." 'Where's Sally?' "I let him go."
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 12:05:37 PM

U want me I'm here!! Come and get me!!
prowler writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 12:32:03 PM

put that cookie down, NOW !
cine_phil writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 12:33:57 PM

The future of cinema, 'copy and paste'... :-) Well lets see how this will work out in the final movie.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 1:53:35 PM

Which Arnie movie is that from?
cucci writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:06:11 PM

"Get Your ass to Mars"..."Get Your ass to Mars"..."Get Your ass to Mars"..."Get Your ass to Mars"
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:07:34 PM

There we go... back in the groove! OK... 'What is it Billy... what's out there?!'
mattcl23 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:16:40 PM

I heard on the radio today that he will be acting in the second film because his term will be over. Not sure how accurate this is. They said it's not an appearance. Be pretty sweet to see him do this along with Patrick.
Eben1277 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:37:05 PM

Let off some steam Bennet
Eben1277 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:37:53 PM

No time for Terminator, but Stallone calls and he clears his schedule
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:38:40 PM

Eben1277 - dammit... I missed that one!!!
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 3:04:39 PM

you one ugly muthaf*cka haha...wait wait i got another....'take your toy back to tha cahpet' 'i'm not a police man i'm a princess' 'TAKE IT BACK!' 'allllriiighhht'...'stick awound'
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 3:04:59 PM

it's not a tumah!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 3:07:21 PM

FACK!!!! I missed that one too!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 3:16:39 PM

C'mon...c'mon...Let's go...hurry! 7 I need a sit. rep... give me a situation report... and give me that address again.
prowler writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 3:56:50 PM

but I hope you leave room for my fist because I'm gonna ram it in to your stomach and break your goddamn spine !!!
Cryan Jack writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:08:57 PM

If it bleeds, we can kill it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:37:10 PM

mmmhmmm....uh huh....yayayayayaya....lol...now that was funny
prowler writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:50:21 PM

you want to f*ck me? you think you know bad, huh? YOU'RE f*ckING CHOIRBOY COMPARED TO ME, A CHOIRBOY!!!!!!!!!
Cryan Jack writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:51:16 PM

Two weeks! Two weeks!! Two weeks!!!........Get ready for a surprise. (I realize Arnie doesn't officially say this line, but it's still a great scene of his character in disguise.)
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:57:30 PM

hells yea....total recall was awesome.....'how did i get in heeereee?' 'the door opened...you got in.......hell of day isn't it?' haha...'IT'S ALL BOOLsh*t, ALL OF IT!' well that was predator heh
prowler writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:28:55 PM

you guys might check w3baholicx on youtube. he has a definitley best arnold prank calls. you'll piss your pants from laugh ! check it out.
Cryan Jack writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:49:40 PM

Terminated.
Projekt SHIN writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 2:08:18 AM

prowler... that sh*t was sooo funny
prowler writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 6:40:37 AM

:D :D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved