WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Biel's Nude "Powder Blue" Photos

Posted: April 22nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica BielSubmit Comment
We usually don't post things like this, but I know that many of you have been patiently waiting for "Powder Blue" to be released to see Jessica Biel in her first nude scenes. Thanks to MovieHotties, we now have eight hi-res photos of the actress stripping and one shot of her from behind.

Check out the uncensored photos by clicking on the images below. You must be 18+ years old to view them.

"Powder Blue" concerns four troubled people who connect on Christmas Eve. Ray Liotta plays an ex-con who has been released after a 25-year stretch and reaches out to his long-lost daughter (Biel). It is scheduled to appear in limited theaters on May 8th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)
















Click here to read more about "Powder Blue."

Source: MovieHotties


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nic-hates-joe writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:00:36 AM

giggity
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:09:44 AM

i need a towel
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:10:03 AM

I'm all for more tits and snatch in entertainment... who is with me?
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:17:34 AM

I'd eat the corn outta this woman's sh*t (seriously... but just the corn...k?!)!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:23:07 AM

Thank you Worst Previews.......thank you.....fap! fap! fap! fap! fap! I LOVE YOU JESSICA BIIIIIIEL!!! lol.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:16:50 AM

Oh... this just reminded me - pick up some liver at the supermarket today. That or a jar of peanut butter and a puppy from the SPCA. Or a wool sock, a Tony Bennett CD and candles.
rocketman writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 8:35:14 AM

must book tickets.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 8:44:22 AM

niiiiiiiiiice....timberlake you lucky bastard!
acslaterson writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 9:28:34 AM

Hahaha, f*cking Ranger cracks me up. Very very nice! I onlu have one complaint about her body, her back. Seriously, she has a better V taper then most guys I know. I think she mostly stays in shape from swimming so it makes sense...
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:24:39 AM

She certainly does have those 'no-slip' waists, and 'no-spill' bottom lips I enjoy so much in the ladies.
BREALZ writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:29:04 AM

I wonder if this will skyrocket her career the way showgirls did it for Elizabeth Berkley....but damn...what an ass!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:44:00 AM

Yeah... you could bounce a Canadian Loonie off that ass and get change.
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 10:49:43 AM

damn she so f*ckin sexy.
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 11:01:29 AM

Amazing.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 11:02:30 AM

It would ruin my day to find out she (like Megan Fox) likes to lick rug.
dwightschrute writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 12:15:12 PM

NIIICE.
akumavern writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 1:38:26 PM

I love this site...
Adamtheflash writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 1:54:39 PM

I'd diddle in her hoo-hoo
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:08:19 PM

I'd pack her fudge too!
c-prime writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:10:30 PM

I've been waiting her entire life for pictures like these.
mattcl23 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:19:36 PM

Thank you Jesus.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 2:28:28 PM

I'll bet her *sshole has seen more shaft than an elevator.
masKritic writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:46:51 PM

Holy sh*t you guys are horny
acslaterson writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 5:54:57 PM

I can't stop looking at these pics! I will be thinking of them when my fiancée gives me my weekly blowie tonight!
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 6:18:22 PM

Weekly?! She does me daily!
acslaterson writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 7:17:46 PM

Yeah right, she is a prude! Hahaha.
thedudeman69 writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 7:41:07 PM

oh JIIIIIIZz in my pants
Bonzaitri writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 7:51:08 PM

meh. she's alright
Ari Gold writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 7:56:23 PM

Im coming back to this website when I finish work...
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 8:00:07 PM

acslaterson - you're a good sport my good man.
acslaterson writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 8:33:44 PM

C'est la vie!
supreme33 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:10:21 AM

I looks good, but what does it FEEL like!
Ari Gold writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:26:01 AM

They feel like pillows of sand!
Shifty-Eyed Dog writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 4:11:39 AM

Totally UNimpressed.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 10:15:21 AM

and all Gods people said, "AMEN & f*ck YEAH!"
jsoto127 writes:
on April 23rd, 2009 at 12:57:50 PM

I KNOW THIS MOVIE GONNA SUCK BUT ITS WORTH SEEING HERE NAKED

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved