WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Photo: Eli Roth and Brad Pitt from "Inglourious Basterds"

Posted: April 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Photo: Eli Roth and Brad Pitt from "Inglourious Basterds"Submit Comment
A new photo of Eli Roth and Brad Pitt from the upcoming Quentin Tarantino WWII film "Inglourious Basterds" has appeared online. Click on the link below to check it out.

Roth plays Sgt. Donny Donowitz AKA "The Bear Jew," a character The Nazis believe is an avenging golem (a mystical monster) created by a Jewish rabbi. He kills his enemies with a baseball bat. Pitt plays Lt. Aldo Raine, AKA "Aldo The Apache," the non-Jewish leader of a Jewish-American/German soldier unit called "The Basterds." [via /Film]

The film is expected to premiere at the Cannes Film Festival in May and then appear in theaters on August 21st.

Click here to read more about "Inglourious Basterds."

Click here to check out the photo

Source: /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 7 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 6:21:43 PM

I'm starting to feel ill about this movie. I don't care if it's big face T's baby, he hasn't pimped out a movie, in my opinion, since Pulp Fiction.
rzmsauce writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 8:46:34 PM

f*ck this anti german slander bullsh*t of a movie!, If anything its just going to the world one more reason to back palestine and Iran in there race to wipe out Israel.
Ari Gold writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 10:27:06 PM

rzmsauce, Im not jewish, but your not normal..
vwkombi writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 11:45:39 PM

This will be like every other Tarantino movie. His fans will run around quoting the film and worshipiing him as a God. His haters will rave about what an untalented hack he is. While i see it once, enjoy it and can never be assed to watch it again.
kevo10183 writes:
on April 18th, 2009 at 8:56:55 AM

Love it or Hate. No in between with his films
autiger10 writes:
on April 18th, 2009 at 8:29:40 PM

i like him. thought his last great movie was "jackie brown" but suprised me when i went to see "kill bill volume 1". im looking forward to this movie, as i was with "Grindhouse". it showed viewers something they've never seen before in a public theater. although i understand that alot of people think he's a hack and try to put him down, i concure that you'll surely be mistaken by the power of the movie it brings to the fan base and box office. i know ill waste my $7.00 student ticket to see another QT movie. i dont know about the rest of you
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 19th, 2009 at 10:33:04 AM

f*ck you all it's gonna be amazing, QT is the f*cking man!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved