WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Final "Harry Potter 6" Trailer

Posted: April 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Final "Harry Potter 6" TrailerSubmit Comment
Warner Bros has released the final trailer for "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince," featuring some never before seen footage. Click on the link below to check it out.

In the new movie, Voldemort is tightening his grip on both the Muggle and wizarding worlds and Hogwarts is no longer the safe haven it once was. Harry suspects that dangers may even lie within the castle, but Dumbledore is more intent upon preparing him for the final battle that he knows is fast approaching. Meanwhile, the students are under attack from a very different adversary as teenage hormones rage across the ramparts. Love is in the air, but tragedy lies ahead and Hogwarts may never be the same again.

David Yates, who last helmed "Order of the Phoenix," returns for the sixth movie, which is scheduled to hit theaters on July 15th.

Click here to read more about "Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Warner Bros


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 40 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 1:53:19 AM

What... they're making us wait to get to the theater to see the Hermione gang-rape scene?!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 2:01:44 AM

hahaha
hunter207 writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 2:03:14 AM

Holy crap, most of the harry potter films I hated, but this one has potential
Gunslinger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 2:13:16 AM

Ranger, is that what happened to you in prison?
thenaturalist writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 2:43:24 AM

where's the magic. the heart, the warmth. the last one was cold as a block of ice. this one's looking the same, cold and plastic. way too serious with no whimsey or heart. the goblet of fire had the right mix of light and dark.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 2:48:10 AM

Seriously, with a wit like yours, Ranger, you must be beating women off with a stick...or maybe just beating women, period...but probably just beating off, awash in tears of rage, frustration, and self-loathing as you cry yourself to sleep each night because you've never known the pleasure of a woman's consensual touch. Or maybe you're just a douche. I don't know. In any case, that joke wasn't funny the first time you made it, either. At least come up with some new material.
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:17:30 AM

I've bagged over 300, so I'm figuring woman don't really mind f*cking me... but thx. Dr. Phil.
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:25:07 AM

'...you've never known the pleasure of a woman's consensual touch.' Oh... would you put me up on a pedestal too Mr. Afraid of Vagina's... please?! Don't you have to go by a rose for someone, pay for dinner for that all important kiss on the cheek as you see her to the door (you DO date 'women'... don't you?), just for them to watch you drive off in your rusted, working-class whatever, while they call me up to ask to c*m over to my place to get... 'the treatment!' LOL! Go hug a tree and remember... opinions are like *ssholes. Everybody has one. Just don't believe in what your whoring mom told you between the trix she turns at $5 a piece to pay the rent on your trailer... your (opinion) doesn't mean a hill of beans in this crazy, mixed-up world Goofy.
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:36:20 AM

In fact... I think I read about your Mom. She's the (ahem) 'lady' that breeds worms outta her ass and flies from her stinky, flabby, abused twat to stock bait shops around the Great Lakes... yes?
Blueyedragon writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 7:17:16 AM

lol this is a PG movie i hate to say it but i don't think there will be a Hermione gang-rape scene or a Harry/Dumbledore love scene either...I hope it's not as lifeless as the last one!....And with the PG rating there's n doubt that this will be the best one yet!...(yeah right)
Gunslinger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 7:42:38 AM

Don't overreact or anything, Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 9:12:47 AM

Ouch! Zowie... mortally wounded here... Dad... hack... gasssssp... wheeeezeeee... Look... Punk. Do I tell you how to live your life? Do I go down to the Bus Station and kick c*cks out of your mouth? No. So seriously... go lick your Mother. No doubt, plenty have. She may even give you a discount because you're family. But then again... women aren't your preference... clearly.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 10:00:53 AM

Ranger-Is Your real name Jamie Foxx cause you're sounding alot like him??
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 10:32:43 AM

Nope... I'm not picking on a teenage girl here. Just on some punk that drew first blood in a free, public, 'freedom of speech' forum website I suspect he doesn't own.
kevo10183 writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 10:34:13 AM

HAHA your arguing in a worst previews forum..... LAME
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 10:43:50 AM

I think most of the news out of Hollyweird is pretty lame and trivial (even more-so) lately. We're just spicing it up. So until Brittany rams another umbrella through an SUV's window... Gunslinger and I are the best you got.
Charlie9 writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 11:02:42 AM

Ranger, I agree, to be fair that was pretty entertaining, mostly how you try to act like a big man on a forum. very good very funny, can you post some more please, maybe about myself that would just be great
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 11:08:19 AM

OK... Your Dad (before he died of AIDS) was a pedophile (and you were his first subject). He taught you the in's and out's of peanut butter and puppies.
chiefone writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 3:11:59 PM

Ranger, how was your childhood? and no I'm not Dr Phil, just a slightly concerned WP reader
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:22:56 PM

I think Ranger needs a hug...
chiefone writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:27:01 PM

A hug won't help. He's beyond that. What he needs is some brown heroine. That might cheer him up for a bit
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:41:21 PM

Ranger need a medal...and straightjacket to pin it on...
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:49:46 PM

Wow mom jokes? What a f*cking loser. He's either some 14 year old douche with no friends (except his mom, hence the "mom jokes") or a 40 year old homo who still lives with with his parents and plays World of Warcraft all day.
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:54:15 PM

Just kidding. Im sure he's actually ridiculously cool. I mean he did just say he "bagged 300" chicks. That must be true, right?
chiefone writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 4:57:16 PM

ridiculously cool dude who probably has genital warts or some kinda weird STD
Gunslinger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 6:08:08 PM

"Bagged" over 300, Ranger? You didn't specify what it is that you're claiming to have bagged, did you? Are we to assume you meant women? Or perhaps you had 300 greased up, muscular Spartans on the brain when you wrote that? Not that there's anything wrong with that. I fully respect the lifestyle choices of others. I just think it's time you were honest with yourself. After all, wasn't it Socrates who said that unexamined life isn't worth living? Speaking of examining things, you should probably get to a clinic and have that looked at...
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 6:13:22 PM

Sigh... don't you have the neighbors cat's ass to go grease? I'm getting a kick out of your comments though... thank you.
Ranger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 6:19:33 PM

To: GrandpasWeiner. I sincerely hope you don't gauge other people's life through the obviously boring life you lead. I retired young (very). And from where I have worked, then for myself... girlfriends half my age, trips to the mountains, what I own, what I drive... movie sets (ahhh... I see a f*cking dim light bulb begine to glimmer above your dull head), businesses I still own, etc. Yeah... I have it pretty great. Not just a sad, lonely, judgemental, jealous loser like yourself awaiting the calm, warm, embracing effects of death so you can stop making excuses as to why you've only done with your life what you've done (Mr. Blamer, Finger Pointer...yes?).
chiefone writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 6:47:42 PM

Ranger would you zip it already, you're obviously suffering from some sort of dementia. Soon you'll start telling us that you biologically grow younger and that your last name is Button.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 7:03:00 PM

Funny that you might imply that anyone else on here is a loser, Ranger, since it only took you five minutes to read my post, think of something staggeringly droll, type it up with the one free hand you have (since you're probably watching 300 again), check it for spelling and grammar errors, scream in fury when you realize you can't really spell and never gained a complete grasp on grammar, then finally hit submit. 5 minutes...Damn. Were you just sitting at your lonely, desolate cubical, preparing TPS reports and hitting refresh every 30 seconds, waiting for me to post something? And then you posted again five minutes later. Now, seriously, if that's not a loser...
chiefone writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 7:16:19 PM

check it for spelling and grammar errors, scream in fury when you realize you can't really spell and never gained a complete grasp on grammar, then finally hit submit. 5 minutes...Damn --------------------------------------- HAHAHAHA, good one Gunslinger.
lost_addict writes:
on April 17th, 2009 at 9:52:03 PM

looks like crap.the only good hp movie was azkaban...
Planetastudios writes:
on April 18th, 2009 at 4:45:59 PM

bloody wicked!
Ranger writes:
on April 20th, 2009 at 12:57:01 PM

After a nice weekend in a cabin in the Rockies with a beautiful woman... OK, Gunslinger... wow, more than a few 'assumptions' in your reply (typical for one that believes the world revolves around his fat-working-class ass...lol). 5 minutes for me to make a reply to your reply. Heads-up Sporto... I have/had and still do have more on the go here than dedicating time to reply to you. And CHIEFONE - is it hard to breathe with her head that far up another male's ass?! Time for you to come out of the closet... yes? Have a great week you 9 to 5er's... lol. And Gunslinger... terrible thing eh? You and your Bud's getting your asses handed to you for invading Iraq illegally, yes? LOL! Well, as long as Pres. Bush and Cheney made his money. I'll bet your dumb rednecks wish you could have voted that corrupt bastard in for a 3rd. term! G'night Hillbillies!
Ranger writes:
on April 20th, 2009 at 1:16:44 PM

And grammar and spelling is the best you can come up with, working-class?! Really?! LOL! I'm devastated. Nose to the grindstone Mr. Focus on the really important things in life like correcting people on a blog site. That should keep you from retiring in oh, I'd guess about 100 years? Loser (there, did I spell that right?).
chiefone writes:
on April 21st, 2009 at 2:28:35 PM

Ranger, last week you were 12, how old are you today, 4? and I see you know all about being up another mans ass so all the rumours flying around here must be true.
Ranger writes:
on April 21st, 2009 at 5:05:57 PM

Ouch... that hurts. I'm mortally wounded (and were I mortal, that would actually mean something). Do you know how your Dad knows you're gay? He tells everyone that your d*ck tastes like sh*t. Keep your comments to yourself boy. Your opinion is like an *sshole (that you are)... everybody has one. Now... back to sucking off Gunslinger's chubby.
chiefone writes:
on April 21st, 2009 at 5:58:33 PM

yeesh, more sick and perverted homo innuendos. Is that all you can muster?? With the obvious amount of free time you have you should be able to come up with more creative stuff and quit spewing the same crap over and over.
Ranger writes:
on April 22nd, 2009 at 4:30:10 AM

Are you talking?
alexzzzz writes:
on April 29th, 2009 at 7:42:23 PM

why the fuk did this movie get a PG rating for that i may not go see anymore it should be PG13

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved