WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jamie Foxx Lashes Out at Miley Cyrus

Posted: April 15th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jamie Foxx Lashes Out at Miley CyrusSubmit Comment
Oscar-winner Jamie Foxx (Miami Vice, Dreamgirls) lashed out at Miley Cyrus (Hannah Montana) on his Sirius satellite radio show, referring to the 16-year-old as a "little white b*tch" and advised her to "do some heroin" and "make a sex tape."

The outburst was prompted by a caller to the show, who brought up a month-old story in which Cyrus pledged to "ruin" Radiohead after the band rejected a request to meet with her backstage at the Grammys.

"Who is Miley Cyrus?" said Foxx. "The one with all the gums? She gotta get a gum transplant."

He continued: "Make a sex tape and grow up. Get like Britney Spears and do some heroin. Do like Lindsay Lohan and start seeing a lesbian and get some crack in your pipe. Catch chlamydia on a bicycle seat. That's what I want."

Foxx later appeared on the "Tonight Show," telling Jay Leno that he's sorry about what he said. "I so apologize to [Cyrus], and this is sincere," he said. "I am a comedian, and you guys know that whatever I say, I don't mean any of it." He then looked at the camera to say: "Miley, I apologize, so I'll call you. I got a daughter too, so I completely understand."

Source: E! Online


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 49 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 6:42:46 AM

Foxx is a comedian??
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 6:43:07 AM

Even The Comedia will say thats not funny
Pepeman writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 6:44:00 AM

"The one with all the gums? She gotta get a gum transplant." Wait....what ?
Blueyedragon writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 6:57:58 AM

His daughter must be killing him right now for saying that stuff about hannah montana!...lol i say if she's old enough to be going out with a grown man then i say she's old enough to be yelled at like that...she's not innocent.
acslaterson writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 6:59:02 AM

The only reason he had to apologize is because she is underage. If she says stupid stuff like pledging to "ruin" Radiohead then I say she is fair game. She already whored it up in that magazine when she was what, 15 or 16? Screw her and any teeny bopper act who thinks they are "entitled".
Ronsauce writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 7:48:52 AM

I'm generally not one for political correctness, but I don't like that he mentioned she was white in that manner. If it had been a white guy referring to some black singer as a "little black bitch," people would be up in arms. He is right though...she needs a sex tape...even though she's fairly ugly.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 7:48:57 AM

He is an Oscar caliber actor... WTF is he doing trashing a Disney star country girl??? She is just another fad anyway, but really that wasn't necessary.
Bystander85 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 8:02:39 AM

kudos acslaterson. f*ck everything from disney that involves live action
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 8:35:36 AM

they both suck....so....yea
dwightschrute writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:02:02 AM

That's not funny. What he's saying is true :D
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:31:33 AM

I guess Fox got soft after his agent reminded him of what going against Disney will do to your chances of falling soft like Eddie Murphy has after the funny wears out. Fox, you're officially soft. I guess we can't get any honest funny people any more these days. If all it takes is to be put in front of a Leno or Letterman's PC cameras for people to go soft, why say anything controversial, but true, at all? Miley is an annoying little bitch. Disney & Nickelodeon pump her kind by the dozen ruining future social interaction and society as a whole in the process. I'm not Bible thumper by any stretch of the imagination but Disney Channel, like MTV, is the DEVIL.
masKritic writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:35:20 AM

Foxx moved up a couple notches in my book. Then he apologized.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:49:16 AM

Ronsauce said: "I'm generally not one for political correctness, but I don't like that he mentioned she was white in that manner. If it had been a white guy referring to some black singer as a "little black bitch," people would be up in arms"

Yeah I hate that crap also.
BREALZ writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 11:00:06 AM

I can see the Soloist opening weekend now...picketed by angry Hanna Montana fans...although i do agree with ronsauce...if it had been the other way around and someone had said "little black bitch" ooooh man, this would be Kramer fest all over again. f*ck you foxx and f*ck you hanna montana, Radiohead rocks
Kill-the-director writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 11:52:41 AM

chances are she will do everything he said in five years
KirkLazerus writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 12:00:58 PM

hahhaha jamie foxx is finally cool again
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 12:24:24 PM

i'm starting a poll....who is more watchable...miley cyrus? or lindsay lohan?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 12:26:27 PM

btw i meant if both of them were the same ages doing the same movies....i'd probably watch miley cyrus more over lindsay....not because lindsay is trying to clean up her act or anything...but because if you're in miley's shoes...you can already avoid a lot of mistakes
hunter207 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 12:28:57 PM

Haha Foxx was rockin... until he got on Leno and apologized... I mean come on man! That was awesome!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 12:37:01 PM

why did u say sorry, jamie?? everything u said is true...she needs a dana plato death...that would be nice...
hunter207 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 1:12:49 PM

I listened to this on youtube... it was the funniest f*ckin thing I have ever heard... heres the link:http://news-briefs.ew.com/2009/04/jamie-foxx-mi-1.html Lets play a round of smell my finger! haha pure gold man pure gold
akumavern writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 1:21:05 PM

Skippy Spartan - He WAS a comedian, just like he WAS an actor and a singer...
Stringer Bell writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 1:32:31 PM

Wait, Miley Cyrus said she was going to "ruin" Radiohead? HA.
jsiu90 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 1:36:34 PM

"I'm a comedian" is a weak excuse for what he said. He's a conceited jerk.
Planetastudios writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:12:25 PM

Well Don Imus lost his radio job for his racist remarks, So should Jamie Foxx. Since socialism (same) is flying through the states, the same treatment should be considered for Mr. Foxx.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:15:18 PM

Maybe he's angry because he didn't get to steal his share of cars that day.
lost_addict writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:17:46 PM

I liked foxx in that hotel sitcom and thats about it...i don't know who the f*ck is cyrus...
thedudeman69 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:28:33 PM

wow. Foxx and Miley need to shut the f*ck up
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:49:07 PM

I love Foxx's acting last night on Leno... tearing up as he apologized about the things he said about Miley. He's HOW old... and his mouth still flies off the cuff... trying to be funny, but can't distinguish that vs. ignorant?
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 2:59:35 PM

jjjjjoey - well said. Yes... he brings up 'black' every time he's on Leno (so I'll suspect he does it on other shows). I don't know why he brings it up. If it's Black Pride... then firing down a teenager doesn't give him a lot of points, and if he has 'issues'... he certainly isn't a black being kept down by whitey... so I don't know what his beef is.
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 3:01:11 PM

i heard wat he said on foxxhole radio and the sh*t was f*ckin hilarious lol
jjjjjoey writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 3:20:38 PM

What a classless piece of black sh*t-and I use the word black since he used white, and myself being brown. But really, who is he to say things like that to someone so much younger? And who's fan base are children. Like I said, what a classless piece of sh*t Fox. And who gives a f*ck what Hanna Montana said about Radiohead? Everyone knows what Radiohead's stance is in the music industry, theyre great and will always be great, why feel a fraction of threat from her?
rocketman writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 3:44:50 PM

QUOTE 'little white bitch''?????????? Racist!
mattcl23 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 4:43:29 PM

f*ck Jamie Foxx. Damn, he's just mad that she makes 10 times the $$$ he does. What an *sshole. And little bitch would have been better than his racial bullsh*t.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 4:50:06 PM

Yep!
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 4:55:05 PM

What a black f*ckin d*ck. I never liked Foxx anyways.
Gunslinger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 5:11:02 PM

Later, Foxx.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 5:11:44 PM

Foxx... you'd better do Leno again tonight... and let's see some REAL tears this time Bra!
m2msucks writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 7:01:10 PM

If Fox hadn't apologized to Miley Bitch Cyrus, I'd still respect him. f*ck Hannah Montana and all that disney sh*t.
jjjjjoey writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 8:47:04 PM

...I just heard the audio...and well, I can sense it being more on the joking side than what I originally thought it would be, Foxx should have known this would be blown up. If he said he was sorry I guess he could be forgiven. Just watch your mouth next time, bitch!! lol
mrbearcat2352 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 8:52:17 PM

Jesus she's 16 Jamie you p*ssy
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 9:43:41 PM

pretty much the best thing ever said in history EVER!! I've never laughed so hard
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 9:45:11 PM

But seriously... you really laughed harder when you saw that video of that Brazilian Soccer Team gang-rape your Mother though, right Bro?
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:40:51 PM

Just teasing SG.
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:41:18 PM

What's next for Foxx? Go to the SPCA to kick kittens?
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 16th, 2009 at 9:38:34 AM

Now that I've heard it in full context... I hate these black, can I call them that NAACP? Ok PC then, I HATE these Black American hosted radio shows because they make tons of racial remarks with ghetto lingo trying to sound funny that would never in a million light years be accepted or allowed without damage by a prominent, not some hillbilly pirate radio, radio show. Granted they aren't lying here in this case but they need to be checked hard because if I were a Black American 90% of the time these shows shame Blacks big time in their ignorance. Look, I'm believer by experience that African Americans are just as racist as the ol' white racists themselves for a good minute now. Lame. All of em are lame. Crazy White people and sad culture-less Black Americans... Sad, Sad, Sad.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2009 at 12:03:07 PM

Don't stop short there Johnny. Blacks are more racial than whites... Chris Rock says it himself. Aside from that fact, there's a dating site out there: BlackSingles.com... now, just imagine what would happen were I to set up a site called: WhiteSingles.com?!?!? So much sh*t would hit the fan... people would mistake me for one of the Brothas! And really... I'm OK with 'Black History Month'... and I'm dem folk came up with dat (lol). Because in their strain for 'racial equality' (tell me: do Morgan Freeman, Denzel, Will Smith look like they're on food stamps???), they've just enlighted to us all that the remaining 11 months a year must be 'white months'... and I'm cool with that.
Black_Jack writes:
on April 16th, 2009 at 4:00:30 PM

Miley Cyrus is a bitch. And Radiohead is a good band and if I was them, I wouldn't want to be associated with a "Disney Girl" either.
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2009 at 4:04:01 PM

I awaiting her porn years.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved