WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Forget "Terminator Salvation," We Got "The Terminators" Trailer

Posted: April 14th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Forget "Terminator Salvation," We Got "The Terminators" TrailerSubmit Comment
The Asylum company is at it again, this time making a similar film to "Terminator Salvation," which Warner Bros is planning to release on May 21st. Entitled "The Terminators," the film is a continuation to a long history of Asylum releasing terrible versions of upcoming popular blockbusters straight to DVD.

In "The Terminators," a small band of resistance fighters battle the cyborgs that have taken control of the planet. It is scheduled to appear in stores on April 28th. Check out the trailer below.

Asylum is also responsible for such films as "Street Racer" (aka Speed Racer), "100 Million BC" (aka 10,000 BC), "Monster" (aka Cloverfield), "I Am Omega" (aka I am Legend), "The Day the Earth Stopped" (aka The Day the Earth Stood Still) and my favorite... "Transmorphers" (aka Transformers).

"The Terminators" Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
coldplayesence writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:06:42 PM

Actually I was expectin this sh*t lol!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:06:49 PM

Wouldn't it be f*cked up if this was better than "Salvation?"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:08:01 PM

Christian Bale yelled at the DP on this movie too...
swoooop writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:14:07 PM

And nobody has sued those guys yet? America! You disepoint me yet again :) lol
ubergrease writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:26:35 PM

omg i wanna see it!
tolgaboy writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:27:01 PM

looks good to me
BloodyMickJagger writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:29:41 PM

I expect a written apology on my desk first thing in the morning
Blank x2 writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:30:59 PM

I have videos of me playing Little League almost twenty years ago that looks better than this nonsense.
RedHeadedStud writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:41:16 PM

all these types of movies are horrible and f*cking suck
RedHeadedStud writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 5:41:31 PM

who honoestly makes this crap
viejoxico writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 6:22:42 PM

Who honestly buys this crap?
zombie345trioxin writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 6:58:59 PM

holy wow thats crappy
macalbert73 writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 7:03:14 PM

I cant wait to see it!!! itīs crap but looks funny... i really wanna see it
Ted Mosby writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 7:04:00 PM

who honestly watches this crap?
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 7:39:48 PM

These guys are so........stupid. It must be some Uwe Boll clone sent from the future to mess everything up.
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 8:38:48 PM

these guys have to be making these films for fun to just make them as bad as they can. I mean if they are serious about this sh*t...then they should be ashamed of themselves.
Kal-El writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 9:32:18 PM

This looks awesome. Seriously, if you're not making money, you're not making movies.
LonnyManCan writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 9:54:42 PM

there are a lot of Asylum followers .. hah .. kinda of like a cult following .. I actually got a copy of Transmorphers .. didnt bother to finish it .. I also got "Death Racers" .. it was so bad, that it was kinda good .. like "Postal" in a way .. anyways, this seems interesting .. I just might get this one also .. I KNOW its gonna be crap .. just another DVD in my collection
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 10:00:01 PM

These people must be stopped!
hunter207 writes:
on April 14th, 2009 at 10:36:54 PM

Boy hollywood is bored
japaninmotion writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 8:45:07 AM

Everybody in japan...I goto the dvd store and they always have this rip-off crap next to the real release just hoping some poor schmuck grabs the wrong dvd...."holy sh*t I was able to grab the last copy of the dark knight...wait a sec darken knight?! f#ck!...that's way started learning japanese
dwightschrute writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 9:53:24 AM

to be honest some of these movies is even better than its studio counterparts.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved