WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Should Kim Kardashian be Bond Girl in "Bond 23"?

Posted: April 9th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Should Kim Kardashian be Bond Girl in "Bond 23"?Submit Comment
Socialite Kim Kardashian is campaigning to be cast as a Bond girl in the next 007 movie, revealing it's her dream to be seduced on screen by Daniel Craig's superspy.

After finding fame on her reality show "Keeping Up With The Kardashians," the 28-year-old has now set her sights on Hollywood. Kardashian landed a minor role in 2008 film "Deep in the Valley" and appeared with Carmen Electra in the spoof comedy "Disaster Movie."

She tells PopEater.com, "I would love to be a Bond girl, that would be my dream of life."

Kardashian added that she would also love the chance to appear in the upcoming "Twilight" sequel. "I would, like, die to be in Twilight... being around all those hot guys. I want to be a vampire. I kind of want to be evil."

Source: PopEater


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mill7921 writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:03:13 PM

I would quit watching movies if she was in this movie. Just look at her quotes. What a moron
Kal-El writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:03:17 PM

Only if Ray J is the new Bond.
sleepcheap writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:08:54 PM

Only if her ass explodes in one scene...Robot maybe?
defiant1 writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:25:12 PM

no, she should stick to porn
LastActionHero writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:33:01 PM

She would be better than the other idea which was Jennifer Aniston.
tolgaboy writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:38:47 PM

better make hot porn?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:39:33 PM

At least Jennifer Aniston has some acting talent, unlike this one dumb bimbo
zombie345trioxin writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:52:17 PM

f*ck this stupid bitch i dont like james bond movies but she is ugly and stupid and needs to stop being a c*nt
jjjjjoey writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 6:54:12 PM

She's hot, I don't care what she's in.
WV-Films writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 7:23:56 PM

I prefer her in nothing myself........oh!
RedHeadedStud writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 7:30:07 PM

no way, shed be a terrible actress
coldplayesence writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 7:55:11 PM

Let her be in that Twilight sh*t. A crappy cast for a crapy movie.
edisonh writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 8:57:04 PM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO PLEASE NO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! SE SUCKS, SHE SHOULD STICK SUCKING d*ckS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Spanza2 writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 9:04:37 PM

Kal-El thats awsome but shes hot but thats about it she seems like she's just not right for something like this especially as they have to go in and fix the Bond movies maybe take the edge off a little and get back to good ole bond, I could give a sh!t about twilight because i wont be seeing those movies anyway but not bond, stay away and let the big boys do the work
Snarebeast writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 9:12:02 PM

No.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 9:33:45 PM

She needs to stay the f*ck away from Bond...Right now Bond is in a weird place...It was restarted with a bang and then "Solace" came along and kinda gave us a "Royale 1.5" which we didn't need...The next one needs to be strong and she would not be good for the franchise...If she needs a d*ck to suck, I'm free...
MrSammich writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 9:50:52 PM

Ha ha... good one, very funny. But no.
MrSammich writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 9:51:27 PM

Well I guess it doesn't matter because I stopped watching Bond because he is stupid now.
Mattthoing writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 10:07:42 PM

Oh no. No. No. No. N-n-n-n-n-n-n-n-n-n-n-no. That ass alone can swallow an nuclear bomb... by mean nuclear bomb, I mean my penis.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 10:17:45 PM

Yes. cuz shes extremely hot. THE END
OLK writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 11:05:35 PM

you've got to be f*cking kidding
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 11:53:28 PM

mill7921...i took your advice...about reading the quotes...well, still haven't read the article yet haha...and i must say you are right
rocketman writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 5:49:57 AM

No thanks.
freshfromthedeli writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 7:54:14 AM

This just says she wants to be a Bond girl, not that she's been approached. She shouldn't be in any movies that aren't rated NC-17.
charmed23 writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 9:12:40 AM

I never understand why many Americans like retarded girl like her and Paris Hilton.
dwightschrute writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 11:40:27 AM

just as long as she gets nekkid, that's fine by me.
Bonzaitri writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 1:10:10 PM

She's got my vote
Johnny Neat writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 4:09:21 PM

No! WTF?
HOCK writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 5:54:02 PM

She's one of the hottest girls alive. I doubt she can act though. With good direction maybe?
Ranger writes:
on April 16th, 2009 at 2:30:51 AM

Should Kim Kardashian be Bond Girl in "Bond 23"? --- sure... but only if she let's me f*ck her in the ass first.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved