WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirmed for "Terminator Salvation"

Posted: April 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Arnold Schwarzenegger Confirmed for "Terminator Salvation"Submit Comment
We first heard about a potential Arnold Schwarzenegger cameo in "Terminator Salvation" years ago. Several sources have claimed that Schwarzenegger's image will be digitally pasted on top of another actor's body to play a T-800 robot, but we have not heard anything official.

Director McG has been keeping quiet on the issue, but not Terry Crews, who has just confirmed to MTV News that Arnold will indeed be doing a cameo in "Salvation."

Crews added that he has no idea about the details of the cameo, since the film's shoot has been so secretive. "I don't know; I haven't seen it. They only gave out pages of the script," he said. "It was crazy. It was very, very secretive."

For now, Crews is set to join Schwarzenegger in another film, the Sylvester Stallone-directed "The Expendables," in which Arnold has a cameo as well.

Click here to read our exclusive "Terminator Salvation" preview.

Source: MTV News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 5:32:41 PM

We probable will see him as one of the Terminators being built.
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 5:38:24 PM

and best of all it won't get leaked lol....not much disappointment in this franchise as much as there is x-men
JakeVermont writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 5:58:41 PM

TERMINATOR ROCKS!!!! I Love the movies and the universe so much. maybe they show who served as a model for the T-800 #101. Model #101 of the 800 series was built to look like somebody i wonder who that was? really a military general? or a crazy scientist like the one who builts the T-1000??
coldplayesence writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 8:06:16 PM

^^ A military general with a retarded way to talk.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 10:13:13 PM

I think they need to keep arnie out of T4...It's time start making their own way with this...
RedHeadedStud writes:
on April 8th, 2009 at 11:31:44 PM

i dont agree actionfigure, a cameo is much needed lol, movie looks amazing either way
BlueMobius writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 1:56:59 AM

And yet us teachers in California keep getting laid off. Get back to your friggin job and try to figure out how not to run our state into the ground you idiot. :(
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 2:00:56 AM

All teachers around the world have it sh*t, the man hasn't made one movei since taking office, i dont think making a quick cameo in franchise that made his career will be that bad
BlueMobius writes:
on April 9th, 2009 at 2:05:22 AM

I'm just bitching seeing as I'm a teacher (and, thankfully, one of the few in SoCal who have a job). I'm just tired of a second-rate actor turned fifth-rate governor getting so much press when the fact that he openly steals and falls back on promise after promise goes uncovered. Le sigh.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on April 10th, 2009 at 12:55:03 PM

I'd rather not know about that. Thanks though for ruining a fun Cameo WP!
Ranger writes:
on April 15th, 2009 at 10:11:58 PM

Bringing him in for cameos in the sequels as long as possible is necessary folks. As his 'look' is actually a particular 'model' of Terminator... so having him appear here and there is a great thing for continuity.
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 4:46:04 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved