WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Michelle Rodriguez Gives Up Major "Avatar" Spoiler

Posted: April 4th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Michelle Rodriguez Gives Up Major "Avatar" SpoilerSubmit Comment
Michelle Rodriguez spoke to the Latina website about the three movies she has coming out this year, including "Fast & Furious," "Tropico de Sangre" and the James Cameron-directed "Avatar."

There is very little that we know about the upcoming "Avatar" film, since everything has been such a big secret. So if you don't want it ruined for you, don't continue reading.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"Anytime you've got a wild, independent, free-spirited woman, she has to die at the end of the movie," she said. "Me? I die in every film that I'm in this year. They're just gonna have to keep on killing me. I'll keep coming back, until they realize what's hot and make flicks for bitches like me."

So there you have it, Rodriguez's character dies at the end of "Avatar." She plays Trudy Chacon, an ex-marine pilot, who somehow end's up dead.

And of course, this means that she won't live through "Fast & Furious" or "Tropico de Sangre." [via /Film]

Click here to read more about "Avatar."

Source: Latina, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 4:30:21 AM

michelle rodriguez is hot...i like her better than lindsay lohan by far
JakeVermont writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 5:01:15 AM

lol how could u possibly compare them???
dwightschrute writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 6:42:12 AM

she also dies in Lost. WTF? Why they killing her?
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 6:46:39 AM

i haven't watched fast and furious 4...but it seems like she dies in that one too....whatever...she's still hot
Metafact writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 8:06:02 AM

Umm, that was a weird comparison, synthetic. You know, The Dark Knight is a great film...I like it better than When Harry Met Sally by far.
doneehoward writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 8:31:30 AM

lol@MetaFact.... nice.
PrevalentMind writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 10:06:52 AM

That isn't going to stop anyone...It's a Cameron film- he always kills off at least one of his principal characters. Besides with the cast in this film I don't think she's going to be the lead anyways.
Pepeman writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 10:42:53 AM

Wow, she's a stupid c*nt. Nice.
mattcl23 writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 3:39:47 PM

So, does she die in the new Fast and Furious?
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 4:12:54 PM

Did you get nervous having the 1st comment lol. She way sexier than Lohan
synthetic1985 writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 5:33:58 PM

nah not at all...and i meant just that...granted i shouldn't have compared nor mentioned lohan's name anywhere in there...but i guess at the same time i was trying to point out that michelle rodriguez has done drugs, went to jail, been there done that...and look at the bad ass flicks she's starring in this year?...the sad thing is that lohan can't do the same
Gunslinger writes:
on April 4th, 2009 at 6:05:47 PM

Can you really believe anything a woman says?
Donald Kaufman writes:
on April 5th, 2009 at 1:06:16 AM

Yay. I can't stand her. I will only watch a movie with her in it if I know for certain that she'll be killed. She almost ruined Lost for me. Thanks trigger-happy Michael.
RedHeadedStud writes:
on April 5th, 2009 at 2:16:27 AM

yes mattc she does lol unfortinatly its like right in the beginning too
VaderWasFramed writes:
on April 6th, 2009 at 4:51:21 AM

Cameron's gunna be pissed

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved