WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Two Minute Clip from "Family Guy" Star Trek Episode

Posted: March 27th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Two Minute Clip from "Family Guy" Star Trek EpisodeSubmit Comment
In the upcoming episode of "Family Guy," called "Not All Dogs Go to Heaven," the cast of "Star Trek: The Next Generation" will reunite in cartoon form. To promote it, Fox just released a two minute clip from the show, which you can check out below.

The "Next Generation" crew to provide guest voices are Patrick Stewart, Levar Burton, Gates McFadden, Michael Dorn, Wil Wheaton, Denise Crosby, Marina Sirtis, Brent Spiner and Jonathan Frakes.

Official episode synopsis: Stewie blows a fuse when he doesn't get a chance to ask his favorite 'Star Trek: The Next Generation' cast members any questions. He devises a plan, builds a transporter and beams the entire cast to his bedroom so they can spend a fun-filled day together in Quahog.

The episode will air on Sunday, March 29th at 9pm EST on Fox.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 11 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
mattcl23 writes:
on March 27th, 2009 at 7:53:59 PM

I know what I'm watching Sunday night. Family Guy is the sh*t.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 28th, 2009 at 1:42:26 AM

HAHA...i think getting Patrick Stewart would ahve been easy, he works with Seth MacFarlene in 'American Dad', but this looks A class
MrSammich writes:
on March 28th, 2009 at 2:25:44 AM

It's funny I can't tell this Patric Stewart from the boss on family guy.
Stricker writes:
on December 25th, 2016 at 4:35:40 PM

I always use to watch this startreck cartoon as soon as i reach home from my school. I never missed it even i had many essay writing service review works. That much i admired this story.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:49:08 AM

I had been very encouraged to find this website. I desired to cheers with this special study. http://www.cramoisi.net/obat-kanker-kelenjar-getah-bening-alami/ I certainly savored each and every this and I've you bookmarked to look in new things you publish.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:49:26 AM

The world will be changing fast. people are also being changed.day by day time we are becoming more dependant on degital system.you are making me think of this really. http://get-shorty.com/obat-herbal-kanker-kelenjar-getah-bening-yang-mujarab/ You have a nice technique of sharing your thoughts.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:50:20 AM

That is really a brilliant post, many thanks for telling Good luck, http://shoinan.com/obat-tradisional-batu-empedu-alami/ I found out about this certain page.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:50:39 AM

I really enjoy simply browsing all of your weblogs. Simply wanted to inform you you have people like me who appreciate your work. http://www.georgiatapertliving.com/obat-herbal-batu-empedu-tanpa-operasi/ Certainly a great post. The information that you have provided is truly very helpful.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:51:03 AM

This article gives the light in which we can possibly see the reality. https://sites.google.com/site/obatbatuginjalalamiah/ This is definitely very nice one and gives indepth information. Thank you for this great article.
godiherbal writes:
on March 13th, 2017 at 12:51:29 AM

This really is my first time visit here. From the tons of comments on your articles, http://obatherbalgondok.com/obat-tradisional-batu-ginjal-tanpa-operasi/ I imagine I'm not just one having all the enjoyment in this article!
Robinjack writes:
on May 21st, 2017 at 7:01:00 AM

Your site is truly cool and this is an incredible moving article. check this out

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved