WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

WorstPreviews.com is Getting a New Look

Posted: March 23rd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
WorstPreviews.com is Getting a New LookSubmit Comment
For the last year, the WorstPreviews staff has been hard at work redesigning the look of the site. All the functionality will remain the same, but several things have been fixed and added.

The one big addition is the Trivia section, which features lots of trivia questions and other games that test your knowledge of Hollywood. Players will collect points and compete with others. Top players will be eligible for prizes.

Take a look at a few of the screenshots below and let us know what you like or dislike about the new design, which should go live in about two month.

Homepage: (click to enlarge)


News: (click to enlarge)


Coming Soon: (click to enlarge)


Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 34 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Arlo11 writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 6:37:24 PM

hmmm is it ok to say i love everything about it? :P
Arlo11 writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 6:38:43 PM

and for some reason i really want a medium cheese pizza
dwightschrute writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 6:39:40 PM

Wow, that's impressive. The pizza makes me hungry :P
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 6:44:45 PM

NICE! i cant wait it looks easier to navigate. I'm glad I joined this site I love movies!...........uhhh hey who's buying the pizza pie.....
Cryan Jack writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 7:08:10 PM

Easy on the eyes....I like it.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 7:25:06 PM

I hope they let us edit our post lol.
*looks back at old messed up post*
TGDirector writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 7:27:01 PM

Looks like the forums will come into a bigger play on this new look. It shows it on the front page. So that's great! The forum does need a lot of attention, not alot of people there. Its boring when nobody's there except two people maybe.
Agent writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:02:02 PM

rhis is wonderfull,when we will see it
Bonzaitri writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:16:04 PM

Less invasive pop up ads that crash our browsers would be nice. just a thought
Bonzaitri writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:16:52 PM

Don't crash rather.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:17:58 PM

So, you don't want us to get pizza?? Just making sure I got that right...
rzmsauce writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:42:36 PM

f*ck everyone beat me to the dominoes jokes, lol
Bonzaitri writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:43:27 PM

I expect ads of course, but the ones that redirect to other sites and completely obscure the view of the page you're trying to view should burn in ad hell. Also... pepperoni?
sleepcheap writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:45:38 PM

I always eat pizza whenever I watch Hellraiser.
LonnyManCan writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:47:22 PM

lol at Arlo11 .. and yeah .. i think it looks alright .. been with this site since Rambo (2008) came out .. saw the first trailer here .. been hooked since to this site .. I like that trivia section idea .. can prizes be sent to Canada? (if not, that sucks) .. I did live in California, but moved here recently .. anyways, bring on the new site .. hah
AP102390 writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 8:54:38 PM

very nice, i like it. can't wait.
WV-Films writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 10:10:32 PM

Is there going to be a "Minkowski Block" button?
coldplayesence writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 10:25:37 PM

^^ lol, that should be f*ckin' awesome
The-BRAD writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 10:47:16 PM

Where is Minkowski!??
The-BRAD writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 10:47:40 PM

Seriously, I hope he comes back.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:17:09 AM

rzmsauce-It's ok...throw a pizza jokes in there...can't hurt...just like a fart jokes...you can't have too many.
KRINK writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:52:09 AM

PLEASE! I am sick of watching the same 30 second tv clip for every short trailer or clip I watch. I love WP but I'm about to look for a new website..this sh*ts gettin old.
vineethchacko writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:52:55 AM

Honestly, Alex if you're listening, -- all I want is bylines to go with articles. I read a 2,500 word preview for a movie and I dont know who has written it -- come on. Also an edit button for comments wouldnt be remiss.
acslaterson writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:58:54 AM

Coolio! Looks shiny!
mikezany writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 1:41:50 AM

gr8...i luv trivia..whens this coming up?
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 2:02:21 AM

OH CRAP LOOK AT THE COMMENT ON THE SECOND PIC!! ITS ME!! I'M FAMOUS!! ...........sniff I'd like to thank my ma,my bro,my pet spider, my friends, Worst Previews for making this happen also my love for movies......also.....
Guy in crowd: SHUT UP ALREADY!!
WAFFLE MAN: ........sorry lol.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 3:33:49 AM

looks good, hopefully u guys kept the same layout of links and all that, i liek the easyness
BondMcClane007 writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 3:54:07 AM

It has like a Halloween theme to it.. i like it n e way
CinefiloPeru writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 6:25:51 AM

The only thign I dont like is the Ad 4 something its not a movie, honestly the pizza ad, its f*ckin annoyin
The-BRAD writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 9:39:37 AM

I think it looks good. Looks easy to use. Good job on the face-lift boys!
MAGIC619 writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 11:30:38 AM

Looks great!!! And yes, I'm hungry, too :D
masKritic writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:40:06 PM

sh*t im lactose intolerant.
paulina_0228 writes:
on March 24th, 2009 at 12:59:50 PM

Cool, looks good. I love the new look!
whoever writes:
on March 30th, 2009 at 8:15:34 AM

I would like to see added to the weekly list of top earners the budget so you can get a better idea of the success of each film.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved