WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan Worried About Her Career

Posted: March 21st, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan Worried About Her CareerSubmit Comment
Troubled actress Lindsay Lohan has revealed to Nylon magazine that it's "scary" being in between roles. But the 22 year-old is hoping to remedy the situation soon, declaring that she is currently in talks with a number of people.

Lohan star is rarely out of the newspapers due to her seemingly rocky relationship with DJ Samantha Ronson. But she appears to want to start making a splash as an actress again.

She told Nylon: "It's scary when you realize, 'Oh my God, I'm not working'. And have a house to pay for now."

She added: "I'm talking to (lots of people). One is Sean Penn - I spoke to him the other day. We're trying to get Seth Rogen for this project, but Seth won't call us back."

Lohan's last six film's did poorly in theaters, with her last hit being "Mean Girls" five years ago.

Source: Nylon


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Donald Kaufman writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 3:00:22 AM

I don't understand how Sean Penn of all people could tolerate her--he seems so temperamental. I liked thinking that Lohan was just going to fade into Olson-Twin obscurity, marginalizing herself to tabloid fame and leaving the music and film world alone. That was my dream. It looks like it may be unravelling soon.
BobMcBob writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 3:03:44 AM

there's always porn
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 3:13:29 AM

true porns a good route
Action_Bastard writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 3:38:16 AM

porns a great route
TGDirector writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 4:25:05 AM

She's just now thinking about this? Holy sh*t. Maybe the blonde f*cking hair really does suit her. She's f*cking stupid. You don't have to wonder why Seth Rogen won't return her calls, smart man.
acslaterson writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 5:54:54 AM

Giiiiiiiiiinnnnnnnnnggggggggeeeeeeeerrrrr!!!!! Gross!!! If you have ever seen a pic of her without makeup she looks like a freaking leopard! That last movie I saw her in was the one where she played a stripper but then she wasn't and then she was, what a big bowl of Frosted sh*t Flakes that was! Oh and I don't hate red heads, I actually have a thing for them. As long as they have the smooth air and one color skin, not a cat print.
acslaterson writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 5:55:35 AM

hair*
Blueyedragon writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 7:15:04 AM

Now she begins to worry about her poor career?...She should of known that crack and whoring around will ruin her image...She is a dumb blonde bimbo dyke lover...
MRW007 writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 8:24:59 AM

she a stupid ass druggy. she doesnt deserve to be in the film industry.
Eric writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 8:56:04 AM

NOW she's worried about her career ?!?!?
nefilim writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 10:10:03 AM

career - what career ?
Ozker writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 11:54:12 AM

She need stop being in the f*ckin news with that bullsh*t al the time!
coldplayesence writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 12:19:38 PM

she's plannin' to go back on track with Seth Rogen, right? WTF! And since when it's a good thing to hang out with f*ckin sean penn? An oscar does not make you a great actor, ask Nicole kidman.
RedHeadedStud writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 1:11:55 PM

okay "cold play", did you not see mystic river, Sean Penn's a sick actor, one of the best for his time, or the movie I am Sam, i think i rest my case
dwightschrute writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 2:24:10 PM

Yeah how did you envision your career's gonna end up?
coldplayesence writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 2:48:57 PM

ok RedHeadedStud come on you can't be serious, all i'm sayin' is that he's not that awesome, I mean, he won't save her stupid "career", that's it.
RedHeadedStud writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 3:03:19 PM

well obv, im just sayin dont bring Sean Penn down with her lol hes at least managed to keep his work and his social/party life separate lol
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 21st, 2009 at 4:03:57 PM

wow...join the club lohan...plenty of others out here gettin foreclosed on...not to mention that family where the dad shot his wife, kids, and then himself after....she's got the same chance as britney spears...a deeply devoted fan crying 'leeeaaaavvvveee looohhhaaannnnn allllooonnnneee!!' lol
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 22nd, 2009 at 4:09:11 AM

I 10th the porn idea lol she looks like she know how to use her mouth :D
c-prime writes:
on March 22nd, 2009 at 4:30:29 AM

We're worried about your career, too, Lindsay. Worried it'll carry on, that is.
c-prime writes:
on March 22nd, 2009 at 4:38:22 AM

About five years ago, a friend of mine kept begging me to watch "Mean Girls" on DVD. I said it looked gay. "C'mon, man," he said, "it's SOOOO funny! If you don't laugh once during the whole movie, I'll pay you five bucks!" Long story short, he never paid me the five bucks and we're not friends anymore. f*ck him and Lohan.
parabola1 writes:
on March 22nd, 2009 at 10:09:05 AM

porn is her best option.. For her and for us
jaz_mayor writes:
on March 22nd, 2009 at 7:40:44 PM

Who gives a f*ck about Lindsay Lohan.
Mattthoing writes:
on March 23rd, 2009 at 4:24:14 PM

No sh*t, Sherlock.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved