WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Sylvester Stallone Training for "The Expendables"

Posted: March 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Sylvester Stallone Training for "The Expendables"Submit Comment
We have already seen a photo of a ripper/muscular Sylvester Stallone getting ready for his upcoming "The Expendables" film, which he will direct, write and star in. And today, we have a video of the 62 year-old Sly hitting the gym.

Thanks to AICN, you can see Stallone in a montage that's very similar to the ones that have been featured in the Rocky movies. Only in this video, there is a hand bike involved.

In addition, Stallone has revealed that Stone Cold Steve Austin has joined the cast, which is already comprised of Sly, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Mickey Rourke, Dolph Lundgren, Randy Couture, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Charisma Carpenter.

Gym Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gunslinger writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 6:27:21 PM

Amazing what a little HGH can do.
Chris Wise writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 8:18:48 PM

HGH?!?!! Anyway, Sly is an unbelievable guy, i hope that his new movie "The Expendables" is gonna'be a big success, he deserves it!! Sly forever!!
Donald Kaufman writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 8:41:02 PM

He makes me feel bad about myself. How the sh*t is he doing this at 62? My 50 year plan had me completely dependent for all forms of sustenance from my non-existent children at that age. I guess my consolation is that his movie is about muscles. He points the camera at mens muscles and sometimes at men choking other men using their muscles--lame? Pretty weak consolation.
acslaterson writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:17:41 PM

And that is why I am saving for HGH after I turn 50, hahahaha.
Gunslinger writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:41:55 PM

Kaufman, he's a huge proponent of HGH. It reverses aging, apparently. He's talked about it on the Today Show and it's been covered in USA Today. He says it's misunderstood. I say power to him. I'll probably look into it when I'm older...
acslaterson writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:51:18 PM

Well they give HGH to people with bone and muscle deficiencies. What happens when you age? Your bones and muscles begin to break down. It makes sense if you have the money (I watched a doc. and I think they said it was like $2-3,000 a month).
dwightschrute writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 2:20:05 AM

Stone Cold? The cast keeps getting better and better!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 5:41:13 AM

Awesome! Sly awesome! he's putting his all into the movie that's what I like do your best and make Expendables bad ass!
i3u7n5 writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 10:14:51 AM

God bless that guy
Schwasted writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 10:50:18 AM

That cast is missing the most important person: DANNY TREJO
DIEHARDRAMA writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 6:49:11 PM

Another reason why I admire Sly. I hope to god I get a physique like that when in 62. One day HGH will be at supplement stores everywhere.
madcon316 writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 11:04:40 PM

Schwasted- IMDB has Danny trejo on the cast list. I would like to see Bruce Willis. Also are those tattoos real
acslaterson writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 12:08:19 AM

Yesh http://www.tattoopaparazzi.com/index.php/celebrity/tattoos/sylvester_stallone_tattoos.html
Ronsauce writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 1:26:05 PM

"Amazing what a little HGH can do." f*ck you. You go ahead and take some HGH and maybe some steroids and see if you achieve even a fraction of the physique of Stallone. Ignorant twat.
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 12:01:40 PM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 6:23:21 AM

it is important to note that there are many tips for students who want to write better and given approach to academic writing
Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:32:53 AM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. Spelling practice
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:33:05 AM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. Spelling practice
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 5:44:22 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
cool picking

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved