WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Sylvester Stallone Training for "The Expendables"

Posted: March 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Sylvester Stallone Training for "The Expendables"Submit Comment
We have already seen a photo of a ripper/muscular Sylvester Stallone getting ready for his upcoming "The Expendables" film, which he will direct, write and star in. And today, we have a video of the 62 year-old Sly hitting the gym.

Thanks to AICN, you can see Stallone in a montage that's very similar to the ones that have been featured in the Rocky movies. Only in this video, there is a hand bike involved.

In addition, Stallone has revealed that Stone Cold Steve Austin has joined the cast, which is already comprised of Sly, Jason Statham, Jet Li, Mickey Rourke, Dolph Lundgren, Randy Couture, Arnold Schwarzenegger and Charisma Carpenter.

Gym Video:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: AICN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Gunslinger writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 6:27:21 PM

Amazing what a little HGH can do.
Chris Wise writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 8:18:48 PM

HGH?!?!! Anyway, Sly is an unbelievable guy, i hope that his new movie "The Expendables" is gonna'be a big success, he deserves it!! Sly forever!!
Donald Kaufman writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 8:41:02 PM

He makes me feel bad about myself. How the sh*t is he doing this at 62? My 50 year plan had me completely dependent for all forms of sustenance from my non-existent children at that age. I guess my consolation is that his movie is about muscles. He points the camera at mens muscles and sometimes at men choking other men using their muscles--lame? Pretty weak consolation.
acslaterson writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:17:41 PM

And that is why I am saving for HGH after I turn 50, hahahaha.
Gunslinger writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:41:55 PM

Kaufman, he's a huge proponent of HGH. It reverses aging, apparently. He's talked about it on the Today Show and it's been covered in USA Today. He says it's misunderstood. I say power to him. I'll probably look into it when I'm older...
acslaterson writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:51:18 PM

Well they give HGH to people with bone and muscle deficiencies. What happens when you age? Your bones and muscles begin to break down. It makes sense if you have the money (I watched a doc. and I think they said it was like $2-3,000 a month).
dwightschrute writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 2:20:05 AM

Stone Cold? The cast keeps getting better and better!
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 5:41:13 AM

Awesome! Sly awesome! he's putting his all into the movie that's what I like do your best and make Expendables bad ass!
i3u7n5 writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 10:14:51 AM

God bless that guy
Schwasted writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 10:50:18 AM

That cast is missing the most important person: DANNY TREJO
DIEHARDRAMA writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 6:49:11 PM

Another reason why I admire Sly. I hope to god I get a physique like that when in 62. One day HGH will be at supplement stores everywhere.
madcon316 writes:
on March 14th, 2009 at 11:04:40 PM

Schwasted- IMDB has Danny trejo on the cast list. I would like to see Bruce Willis. Also are those tattoos real
acslaterson writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 12:08:19 AM

Yesh http://www.tattoopaparazzi.com/index.php/celebrity/tattoos/sylvester_stallone_tattoos.html
Ronsauce writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 1:26:05 PM

"Amazing what a little HGH can do." f*ck you. You go ahead and take some HGH and maybe some steroids and see if you achieve even a fraction of the physique of Stallone. Ignorant twat.
pioneerseo writes:
on April 14th, 2017 at 12:01:40 PM

Great tips and very easy to understand. This will definitely gastos hipoteca bbva be very useful for me when I get a chance to start my blog. Tax Return
sjaden writes:
on April 18th, 2017 at 6:23:21 AM

it is important to note that there are many tips for students who want to write better and given approach to academic writing
Accountants East Grinstead
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:32:53 AM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. Spelling practice
jamesjack writes:
on April 25th, 2017 at 8:33:05 AM

A good blog always comes-up with new and exciting information and while reading I have feel that this blog is really have all those quality that qualify a blog to be a one. Spelling practice
sjaden writes:
on May 1st, 2017 at 5:44:22 AM

it was a wonderful chance to visit this kind of site and I am happy to know. thank you so much for giving us a chance to have this opportunity..
cool picking
enable writes:
on November 3rd, 2017 at 7:08:03 AM

Great...While you at it, sly, why don't u swap Jason Statham for Ray Romano...and that one to this crazy-ass trade-off.
best forex indicators
enable writes:
on November 8th, 2017 at 11:26:52 AM

This post is probably where I got the most useful information for my research. Thanks for posting, maybe we can see more on this. Are you aware of any other websites on this subject.
Get More Info
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 8:44:00 AM

enable writes:
on November 15th, 2017 at 11:00:50 AM

The idea thinks fully correct. Most of smaller sized features ended up made by way of a lot of file education and learning. I adore the approval a great deal Joseph Hayon
enable writes:
on November 23rd, 2017 at 11:03:15 AM

This is such an exceptional resource, to the point that you are giving and you give it away to no end. I love seeing locales that grasp the advantage of giving a quality resource for nothing read here
skproduction writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 5:36:38 AM

I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before. best smart drugs
skproduction writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 5:26:27 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting? I'm pleased I discovered it though, ill be checking back soon to find out what additional posts you include. Garcinia Cambogia
alexkhan writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 2:59:51 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Weight Loss Pills For Women in 2018
barbaravargas writes:
on June 26th, 2018 at 4:52:02 AM

Which may be what is more an outstanding present that i genuinely relished reading through. It's not possible regularly that marilyn and i handle the chance to know anything. https://app.box.com/s/3s1g9bbc41efwchk17spx4qoylq9tdmg
barbaravargas writes:
on July 3rd, 2018 at 5:13:36 AM

To see got with your web site on the other hand location treatment method clearly a very little amount of submits. Flexible technique for likely foreseeable future, I am book-marking at a stretch safeguarded options halt springs up in concert. ufabet
barbaravargas writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 2:46:27 PM

I’m the with regard to the majority of the content pieces, We completely savored, I'd truly choose much more information concerning this particular, considering the fact that it is good., Thanks intended for publishing. free movie apps
skproduction writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 5:30:33 AM

It is my first visit to your blog, and I am very impressed with the articles that you serve. Give adequate knowledge for me. Thank you for sharing useful material. I will be back for the more great post. www.kplokusa.com/manifold-valves
skproduction writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 6:22:09 AM

I’m going to read this. I’ll be sure to come back. thanks for sharing. and also This article gives the light in which we can observe the reality. this is very nice one and gives indepth information. thanks for this nice article... Read Berserk of Gluttony manga
barbaravargas writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 5:33:06 PM

For many years high quality, reasonably priced, portable fridge, and good quality iceboxes have been out of reach of many people. Built around a sturdy design using industry leading internal components, the Adventure Kings Fridge Freezer range combines high quality with incredible pricing to give everyone the opportunity to own one. kings fridges
pioneerseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 6:20:02 AM

I need to express profound gratitude to you. I have bookmark your site for future updates. top marketing agency
barbaravargas writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 2:29:53 AM

I am incapable of reading articles online very often, but I’m happy I did today. It is very well written, and your points are well-expressed. I request you warmly, please, don’t ever stop writing. breast enlargement cream
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 4:30:21 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return again, Im taking your sustenance likewise, Thanks. sagging skin on face
pioneerseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 2:35:57 PM

It is amazingly normal to see the best unnoticeable parts introduced in an essential and seeing way. waterslide rentals
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 5:28:08 AM

Great info! I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don’t know what to say except that I have. Psychiatry NYC
jamesjack writes:
on July 19th, 2018 at 5:42:03 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. lambingan
jamesjack writes:
on July 20th, 2018 at 6:40:57 AM

Thanks for writing such a good article, I stumbled onto your blog and read a few post. I like your style of writing... wordpress themes
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2018 at 1:32:46 AM

These websites are really needed, you can learn a lot. Construction company los angeles
jamesjack writes:
on July 25th, 2018 at 8:08:37 AM

I recommend only good and reliable information, so see it: construction contractor los angeles
jamesjack writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 8:34:54 AM

I prefer merely excellent resources - you will see these people in: Partzilla
asimseo writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 5:30:34 PM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. coin listing platform

asimseo writes:
on July 27th, 2018 at 5:31:40 PM

i am for the first time here. I found this board and I in finding It truly helpful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to present something back and help others such as you helped me. coin listing platform

jamesjack writes:
on July 28th, 2018 at 8:32:29 AM

Below you will understand what is important, the idea provides one of the links with an exciting site: Dove Medical Press
jamesjack writes:
on July 29th, 2018 at 4:26:24 AM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. Partzilla
barbaravargas writes:
on August 2nd, 2018 at 4:02:19 PM

I love this blog!! The flash up the top is awesome!! Songspkmp3
skproduction writes:
on August 5th, 2018 at 1:58:41 PM

Good artcile, but it would be better if in future you can share more about this subject. Keep posting. janitorial
skproduction writes:
on August 6th, 2018 at 7:50:15 AM

What a thrilling post, you have pointed out some excellent points, I as well believe this is a superb website. I have planned to visit it again and again. home cleaning
jamesjack writes:
on August 9th, 2018 at 1:12:56 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: Fotograf Rheingau
jamesjack writes:
on August 10th, 2018 at 2:20:14 AM

I encourage you to read this text it is fun described ... Gramdog
pioneerseo writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 3:58:30 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return again, Im taking your sustenance likewise, Thanks. vape pen
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 9:18:20 AM

Hi there, I discovered your blog per Google bit searching for such kinda educational advise moreover your inform beholds very remarkable for me. พนันบอล
jamesjack writes:
on August 11th, 2018 at 11:33:33 PM

On this page you can read my interests, write something special. พนันบอลออนไลน์
pioneerseo writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 2:05:57 AM

Extremely pleasant and fascinating post. I was searching for this sort of data and delighted in perusing this one. what is brand monitoring
pioneerseo writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 4:19:19 AM

I'm eager to reveal this page. I have to thank you for ones time for this especially fabulous read !! I unquestionably extremely loved all aspects of it and I likewise have you spared to fav to take a gander at new data in your site. realizzazione siti web Modena
jamesjack writes:
on August 12th, 2018 at 3:57:08 PM

I personally use them exclusively high-quality elements : you will notice these folks during: Lucht/water warmtepomp
pioneerseo writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 3:27:23 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return again, Im taking your sustenance likewise, Thanks. แทงบอลออนไลน์ฟรี
jamesjack writes:
on August 13th, 2018 at 7:08:08 AM

So lot to occur over your amazing blog. Your blog procures me a fantastic transaction of enjoyable.. Salubrious lot beside the scene. Voodoo Spells
pioneerseo writes:
on August 14th, 2018 at 7:27:45 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market best lightweight tactical boots
pioneerseo writes:
on August 18th, 2018 at 1:05:28 AM

These boots are the ultimate all-purpose boot that you can use for anything from the workplace to a mountainside. We can help you find the best tactical boots on the market. most comfortable duty boots
pioneerseo writes:
on August 20th, 2018 at 7:06:05 AM

I need to search for objectives with fundamental data on given point and offer them to teacher our slant and the article. smslån utan UC
jamesjack writes:
on August 21st, 2018 at 5:52:17 AM

Very interesting information, worth recommending. However, I recommend this: freeporn99
jamesjack writes:
on August 22nd, 2018 at 3:31:52 PM

I am interested in such topics so I will address page where it is cool described. 123moviesunblocked
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2018 at 8:41:50 AM

Listed here you'll learn it is important, them offers the link in an helpful webpage: mens clothing
jamesjack writes:
on August 23rd, 2018 at 11:35:31 AM

Such sites are important because they provide a large dose of useful information ... Candy apples
pioneerseo writes:
on August 25th, 2018 at 8:43:42 AM

Amazing post I should state and grateful for the data. Bearing is obviously a sticky subject. Regardless, is still among the essential subjects of our possibility. I regard your post and predict more. car insurance murfreesboro tn
skproduction writes:
on August 26th, 2018 at 11:12:24 AM

An interesting dialogue is price comment. I feel that it is best to write more on this matter, it may not be a taboo topic however usually individuals are not enough to talk on such topics. To the next. Cheers. climatizador de ar
pioneerseo writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 6:46:16 AM

The author is red hot about acquiring wooden furniture on the web and his examination about best wooden furniture has comprehended the plan of this article. Little Cigars
jamesjack writes:
on August 27th, 2018 at 9:22:59 AM

The best article I came across a number of years, write something about it on this page. mens clothing
pioneerseo writes:
on August 28th, 2018 at 6:38:57 AM

To an extraordinary degree exquisite and fascinating post. I was checking for this sort of data and appreciated the experience of looking at this one. fix back pain
asimseo writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 8:33:42 AM

Your blog provided us with valuable information to work with. Each & every tips of your post are awesome. Thanks a lot for sharing. Keep blogging,
Avira Support





Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource...
Microsoft Defender Support





Nice Informative Blog having nice sharing..
Panda Support




asimseo writes:
on September 3rd, 2018 at 9:31:34 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing..
Trend micro Support




Great post I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in writing this interesting and knowledgeable article.
Bitdefender Support





I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
Epson Support
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 6:15:34 AM

This blog is so nice to me. I will keep on coming here again and again. Visit my link as well.Movie Box
muneer ahmed writes:
on September 4th, 2018 at 6:59:08 AM

It is a great website and nice share. I want to thank you. Good job! You guys do a great blog, and have some great contents. Keep up the good work.ShowBox APK
skproduction writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 6:39:54 AM

thank you for the weblog loaded considering so many information. stopping by means of your blog helped me to earnings what i used to be searching out. مكيف صحراوي
pioneerseo writes:
on September 6th, 2018 at 10:14:53 AM

Super site! I am Loving it!! Will return again, Im taking your sustenance likewise, Thanks. betway
pioneerseo writes:
on September 7th, 2018 at 1:04:57 AM

I expect you to thank for your time of this phenomenal read!!! I definately welcome each and every piece of it and I have you bookmarked to look at new stuff of your blog a specific essential read blog! Dramafever 
skproduction writes:
on October 11th, 2018 at 7:12:18 AM

yes i'm wholly in reality later this article and that i simply throb proclaim that this newsletter is absolutely possible and truely informative article.i will make particular to be reading your weblog more. You made a pure mitigation however I cannot designate dispel to however astonishment, what approximately the brand new facet? !!!!!!thanks مكيف صحراوي

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved