WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tim Burton's "Alice in Wonderland" Photo and Concept Art

Posted: March 12th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tim BurtonSubmit Comment
The upcoming premiere issue of Twenty-Three magazine contains a photo and concept art from the upcoming 3-D adaptation of "Alice in Wonderland," starring Johnny Depp and directed by Tim Burton.

Click on the pictures below to see scanned pages from the magazine, which feature a shot of Mia Wasikowska as Alice and concept shots of the CGI environment.

Joining Depp's the Mad Hatter are Crispin Glover as the Knave of Hearts, Anne Hathaway as the White Queen and Helena Bonham Carter as the Red Queen. Burton is using a combination of live action and performance-capture technology to tell the Lewis Carroll story.

Concept Art: (click to enlarge)








Source: TimBurtonCollective


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 8:27:44 PM

hmm...i've heard people say that lewis carroll was on acid when he wrote alice in wonderland lol....but honestly...when i watch this....either i'll be sober and understand it a bit....or be on acid and understand it completely as well as trip the f*ck out...but i'm never touching the stuff...i hate hallucinating
horrorfan005 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 9:13:24 PM

Stupid
autiger10 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 9:16:57 PM

yea dude. been around ppl dropping acid and sh*t, telling me that they see sound and the trees talk to them. i might just smoke a blunt or eat some shrooms if the mood happens for this movie
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 9:45:20 PM

i'll definitely blaze before watching this....maybe just a snap or two...don't wanna be too out of it...so i can at least be aware of what i'm watching lol
BlueMobius writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 10:27:42 PM

These pictures just go one step further towards convincing me that I won't waste my money on it.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 11:09:09 PM

i agree with that on some levels...it's just i would've preferred that tim burton didn't do this for disney as the rating would only be pg...but then again disney did pirates and national treasure...and those franchises are the only movies i've ever seen pg-13 rated from disney
coldplayesence writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 11:57:24 PM

^^ And both movies are awful.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 12:03:10 AM

i didn't open up to pirates till the i saw the 2nd one...and then the 3rd was bizarre...but i liked it better than the 1st also...national treasure seemed like a fresh new idea...but now they're just milking the story's life force out...i'm with the statement johnny depp made about pirates 4....he said he'd do it if they came up with a good enough script
usualclerk writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 2:54:42 PM

Concept art turning you off from seeing a movie? How lame is that? It's a "concept"! That doesn't mean this is exactly the look of the entire film. 4 pictures I don't like...better skip the movie. I'm sure you will be in line to see this after you see a trailer.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 5:41:07 PM

f*ck YEAH! THIS WILL BE AMAZING!!!
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 8:45:02 AM

PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 20th, 2017 at 3:16:35 AM

Kami adalah DISTRIBUTOR KERTAS NASI ala/seperti KFC/McD
yang telah memiliki SERTIFIKAT FOODGRADE
{ISEGA for Food Grade Paper Code of Federal Regulations, Food and Drugs ( FDA),
21 CFR Ch. I ( April 1, 2010 edition )},
yang utama dan terpercaya di Indonesia berkedudukan di DKI Jakarta.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 20th, 2017 at 3:16:43 AM

Khulafa Biotekhnology adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pengelolaan sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, Khulafa Biotecknology telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan pengelolaan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, dengan bangga kami memperkenalkannya sebagai HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours. HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours adalah mesin pengolahan sampah organik yang bekerja secara otomatis, mengolah semua jenis sampah organik menjadi pupuk kompos dalam waktu 24 jam. Semua proses berjalan secara higeinis, tak berbau, dan tanpa penggunaan bahan KIMIA, murni merupakan proses biologi dan fisika. Melalui pengaturan lingkungan reaktor mesin dan kerja effisien enzim menghasilkan sebuah proses dekomposisi yang optimal. Sampah organik yang bau, menjijikan, mengganggu keindahan dan kesehatan seketika (24 JAM) berubah menjadi pupuk kompos (bahan alam yang sangat berguna dan sangat aman bagi kembali suburnya bumi). HygienTech Recycle Organic Waste in 24 hours mengolah sampah menjadi material berharga tinggi, tanpa meninggalkan sampah.
PABRIK TEMPAT SAMPAH writes:
on December 20th, 2017 at 3:16:54 AM

Kami adalah perusahaan terkemuka di bidang pembuatan dan penjualan tempat sampah dengan teknologi canggih inovatif. Sejak awal berdiri, rajatempatsampah.com telah memberikan kontribusi yang besar dalam pengembangan penanganan sampah dengan cara yang mudah, cepat dan higeinis. Motto kami adalah “FOR THE LIVING OF BETTER EARTH” perusahaan kami peduli pada masa depan bumi dan ingin mendorong orang untuk secara serius mengelola sampah dengan cara yang baik, sehat dan benar. Kami ada untuk kehidupan yang lebih baik bagi bumi kita ini. Melalui bantuan produk kami yang inovatif, kita wujudkan bumi yang sehat, bersahabat dan nyaman untuk kita tinggali.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved