WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Nicolas Cage Movie Plot Generator

Posted: March 12th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Nicolas Cage Movie Plot GeneratorSubmit Comment
The Cracked website put together a great little tool that generates movie ideas that would be perfect for Nicolas Cage to star in. We've already seen his brilliant performances in such films as "The Wicker Man," "Ghost Rider" and "Bangkok Dangerous," but what's next for the Oscar-winning actor?

Click on the image below to see the tool comprised of multiple choice questions that slowly assemble the perfect Cage film. Seems like his latest film "Knowing" is in there as well.

Tool: (click to enlarge)


Source: Cracked


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 6:29:43 PM

brilliant in ghost rider??...can't say i agree to that
meanmonkey22 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 6:34:19 PM

^I think he was being sarcastic...
Gunslinger writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 6:50:54 PM

Not sure he's really done anything brilliant since Raising Arizona or Wild at Heart. I mean, come on. Windtalkers? Kiss of Death? Next? Con Air? Face/Off? Maybe Bringing out the Dead and Adaptation were good, but you also have Scorsese and Kaufman to thank for those. If this were baseball, Cage's average would be somewhere in the low hundreds. Don't get me wrong, I still like him, but no one's handed him a good script in a long time. I'd like to see him in a good movie, but unless he starts doing indie films and maybe taking a pay cut, I doubt we'll see it happen anytime soon.
WV-Films writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 7:22:27 PM

Yeah what's up with is hair. It's like he has a mullet, but gave up on side burns.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 8:03:49 PM

i did like him in con air and face/off...those were excellent performances...but man...why is it almost every movie these actors star in make it seem like the movie is 'the best'?...makes me laugh now instead of bein pissed haha
Schwasted writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 8:10:35 PM

Moonstruck! Anyways I have one question about all of this... How did it get burned??? Not the bees!! MY EYES!!!
autiger10 writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 8:56:55 PM

Liked him alot in LORD OF WAR. great movie
jjjjjoey writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 10:20:28 PM

I havent seen any of his recent work ,but what what I have seen kicks ass.
Gunslinger writes:
on March 12th, 2009 at 11:03:36 PM

OK. I'll watch Lord of War...I rented a movie the other night that I thought was Bangkok Dangerous, but it was spelled wrong.
Donald Kaufman writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 3:03:04 AM

The Weather Man is pretty decent as well. He has a good performance, though it's not for all tastes. As far as his action films go, speaking now of The Rock, I will say that anyone who can deliver the lines, "Now let's go find some rockets! What do you say?" and can put the question, "Glass or plastic" with the sureness and intensity that Cage can deserves almost unlimited forgiveness for all the mediocre roles. Plus, Adaptation allows him at least ten years worth of grace--brilliant film.
dwightschrute writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 8:38:03 AM

LOL that is hilarious. But he's also one of my fave actors. Nic needs to bring back his A-game.
acslaterson writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 9:34:36 AM

Matchstick Men was pretty good, but I like most movies that have people with OCD. OCD is hilarious!
Donald Kaufman writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 4:38:11 PM

^^Ha. Now that I think about it, that's totally true. OCD is funny. My friend has it and he makes fun of it all the time. I love his mild disorder, except for the clicking sounds he makes--those are annoying. And Rockwell was badass in Matchstick Men.
Gunslinger writes:
on March 13th, 2009 at 6:47:41 PM

I did like Weatherman, but I wanted it to be great instead of just good. It had real potential.
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on March 15th, 2009 at 6:17:34 PM

He used to be a good actor, his older work like Matchstick Men/Lord of War/Con Air and the National Treasure movies were pretty decent. He's probably just in a slump right now and needs to be re-awakened to his better acting nature.
egill writes:
on September 28th, 2009 at 8:15:26 PM

Hi
The drawings is fantastic on websit good job
egill

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved