WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seven "Wolverine" Character Wallpaper

Posted: March 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seven "Wolverine" Character WallpaperSubmit Comment
20th Century Fox has updated the official website for "X-Men Origins: Wolverine" with wallpaper and icons for Wolverine, Sabretooth, Gambit, Agent Zero, Stryker, Blob and Wraith. Click on the link below to see the character wallpaper and check out the site for other sizes.

Leading up to the events of "X-Men," the new spin-off movie tells the story of Wolverine's epically violent and romantic past, his complex relationship with Victor Creed, and the ominous Weapon X program. Along the way, Wolverine encounters many mutants, both familiar and new, including surprise appearances by several legends of the X-Men universe.

"X-Men Origins: Wolverine" is directed by Gavin Hood (Tsotsi, Rendition) and is scheduled to hit theaters on May 1st, 2009.

Wolverine: (click to enlarge)


Sabretooth: (click to enlarge)


Gambit: (click to enlarge)


Agent Zero: (click to enlarge)


Stryker: (click to enlarge)


Blob: (click to enlarge)


Wraith: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read our exclusive "X-Men Origins: Wolverine" preview.

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 29 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
meanmonkey22 writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 6:17:19 PM

Who's Agent Zero and Wraith?
BrundleFly writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 9:30:12 PM

No Deadpool?
dwightschrute writes:
on March 9th, 2009 at 2:18:56 AM

Agent Zero is Daniel Henney if i'm not mistaken and Wraith is Will.I.Am of Black Eyed Peas fame.
acslaterson writes:
on March 9th, 2009 at 11:00:59 AM

Wraith was a member of Weapon X and was the team's teleporter. http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/John_Wraith Agent Zero a.k.a. Maverick, he is pretty much a merc that was in Weapon X and is pretty much a badass who could absorb kinetic energy (able to take hits from stronger opponents) and that eventually mutated (Weapon X) into an ability to negate healing factors, which he did to Sabertooth in Weapon X issue #3. There is also a younger mutant that used the name Maverick, Chris Bradley (a.k.a. Bolt). http://www.marvel.com/universe/Agent_Zero http://www.marvel.com/universe/Maverick_(Chris_Bradley)
paulina_0228 writes:
on March 9th, 2009 at 12:44:48 PM

Each image has the character's name on top.
synthetic1985 writes:
on March 10th, 2009 at 1:06:23 AM

yea what's up with that...no deadpool poster?...given the fact that he has more screen time than wolverine
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 9:38:49 AM

alexkhan writes:
on January 14th, 2019 at 4:37:43 AM

It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing. wild growth hair oil
alexkhan writes:
on January 16th, 2019 at 8:14:36 AM

Merely a smiling visitant here to share the love (:, btw outstanding style. Beauty Subscription Box
alexkhan writes:
on January 18th, 2019 at 8:57:57 AM

Nice post! This is a very nice blog that I will definitively come back to more times this year! Thanks for informative post. ukraynada üniversite
alexkhan writes:
on January 21st, 2019 at 3:04:36 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. neck and shoulder massager
alexkhan writes:
on January 23rd, 2019 at 3:10:54 AM

I can see that you are an expert at your field! I am launching a website soon, and your information will be very useful for me.. Thanks for all your help and wishing you all the success in your business. tubemate download
alexkhan writes:
on January 28th, 2019 at 4:36:52 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts. More news here
alexkhan writes:
on January 30th, 2019 at 12:57:26 AM

You make so many great points here that I read your article a couple of times. Your views are in accordance with my own for the most part. This is great content for your readers. Thailand Medical Marijuana Conference - Bangkok Thailand
barbaravargas writes:
on February 4th, 2019 at 4:41:17 AM

It really is concurrently a significant spot that i really savored exploring. Just isn't everyday offering the outlook to see or watch something. pliable-smartphone.fr
barbaravargas writes:
on February 4th, 2019 at 6:28:37 AM

This is why promoting for you to suitable seek ahead of creating. It's going to be uncomplicated to jot down outstanding write-up doing this. https://www.rynolawncare.com/how-to-get-rid-of-dandelion-weeds/
barbaravargas writes:
on February 4th, 2019 at 7:56:17 AM

This is the reason it really is greater you could important examination before creating. It will be possible to create better write-up like this. animal abuse news articles
barbaravargas writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 4:08:28 AM

I enjoy each of the subject matter, I've got to suggest as i enjoyed, As i would love additional information involving it, for the reason that extremely very good., Thanks for your time in regard to enlightening. blog
barbaravargas writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 5:12:07 AM

Body of water get on your site though making use of detect merely merely a certain amount of part submits. Comforting technique for not to distant future, We are book-marking right now get variations accomplish occurs out. https://www.pinterest.com/sasakspin/
barbaravargas writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 8:10:57 AM

I really like the different content pieces, I seriously appreciated, I want ideas relating to this, just because upon processed fantastic., Thank you with respect to commenting on. san diego gas and carwash
alexkhan writes:
on February 6th, 2019 at 10:22:38 AM

thank you for your interesting infomation. voyance audiotel
barbaravargas writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 7:29:35 AM

These seems to be wholly preferred. These bit advice are actually developed and also a bunch of background advice. I prefer who a good deal. how to improve productivity at work with
alexkhan writes:
on February 7th, 2019 at 12:04:02 PM

howdy, your websites are really good. I appreciate your work. Male
barbaravargas writes:
on February 9th, 2019 at 2:16:31 AM

That'sthe explanation promoting that you just suited preparation in advance of developing. It is usually probable to jot down increased putting up using this type of. bollywood video songs
alexkhan writes:
on February 10th, 2019 at 4:21:31 AM

Succeed! It could be one of the most useful blogs we have ever come across on the subject. Excellent info! I’m also an expert in this topic so I can understand your effort very well. Thanks for the huge help. טיולים מאורגנים לאירופה
barbaravargas writes:
on February 11th, 2019 at 8:38:22 AM

Immediately this blog is going to unquestionably often be prominent concerning all of blog people today, because meticulous reports and also assessments. NYC carpet cleaning
alexkhan writes:
on February 12th, 2019 at 12:51:48 PM

I have read all the comments and suggestions posted by the visitors for this article are very fine,We will wait for your next article so only.Thanks! tangkasnet
alexkhan writes:
on March 6th, 2019 at 10:18:37 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks Broomfield CO locksmith
fatihin writes:
on March 11th, 2019 at 12:20:55 AM

Kami menyewakan villa sewa villa puncak resort bermacam macam tipe dari sewa villa coolibah untuk robongan untuk acara keluarga maupun perorangansewa villa kota bunga untuk rombongan hargapun sangat murah sewa villa di kota bunga karna villa yang kami sewakan villa di kota bunga adalah villa pribadi villa kota bunga villa yang kami sewakan sewa villa kota bunga murah terdiri dari banyak tipe villa coolibah utama dari yang satu kamar villa coolibah sampai limabelas kamarsewa villa di coolibah sangat cocok untuk acara sewa villa coolibah acara liburansewa villa puncak bukit danau lot 13 anda dan keluarga anda sewa villa untuk rombongan di bukit danau villa yang kami sewakan sewa villa ada beberapa lokasi sewa villa di bukit danau di daerah puncak cisarua sewa villa bukit danau adapula di daerah cipanas villa bukit danau khusus ya di kota bunga Sewa villa joglo bukit danau di cooliba dan di bukit danau Sewa villa puncak juga ada di lokasi bougenvil satu villa puncak bugenvila dua berlokasi di jalan bukit danau hanjawar pacet cipanas cianjur cari villa murah www.villapuncakbukitdanau.com/ ajah…

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved