WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Action-Packed "The Perfect Sleep" Trailer

Posted: March 8th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Action-Packed "The Perfect Sleep" TrailerSubmit Comment
Unified Pictures has just sent the trailer for their upcoming action/thriller "The Perfect Sleep," starring Roselyn Sanchez (Rush Hour 2, The Game Plan) and Anton Pardoe. Click on the link below to check it out.

Plot: Set against the backdrop of a noirish dreamscape, a tortured man (Pardoe) returns to the city he swore he would never return to, in order to save the woman (Sanchez) he has always loved yet can never have.

"The Perfect Sleep" is Jeremy Alter's directorial debut. Last we heard of Alter, he was producing David Lynch's "Inland Empire" and was one of the helmers (including Brett Ratner and Len Wiseman) attached to direct the "Escape from New York" remake.

Alter's "Sleep" is getting a limited release and will first appear at Laemmle's Sunset 5 in West Hollywood next Friday (March 13th), before spreading to NY the following week. If anyone lives in the area and goes to see the movie, let us know what you thought of it.

Click here to read more about "The Perfect Sleep."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Unified Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
takai writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 4:05:52 AM

Looks interesting...
BrundleFly writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 7:34:27 AM

Wow, this trailer is old
BondMcClane007 writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 8:07:01 AM

that was interesting...
Schwasted writes:
on March 8th, 2009 at 12:04:14 PM

Not the Big sleep but the Perfect, and they have the music from The Third Man. If they hadn't shown so much footage from the movie I might be finding a theater to go see it in.
Post_Man_87 writes:
on March 9th, 2009 at 2:43:08 AM

Schwasted - Good call on The Third Man music. I love that flick.
Pembrokehawk writes:
on March 9th, 2009 at 7:38:26 AM

It doesn't look good at all. So the hero goes through the whole movie getting his a@@ kicked? Wow. There is no need to say "Action-Packed Trailer" just because they are paying for some WP sponsorship. Don't sell out.
seveltoto writes:
on November 13th, 2017 at 9:38:54 AM

Camdell12 writes:
on February 3rd, 2018 at 11:48:22 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for imparting pleasant data to us. i like your post and all you impart to us is uptodate and very useful, i might want to bookmark the page so i can come here again to peruse you, as you have made a superb showing. Hero Instinct
sherapova writes:
on March 1st, 2018 at 2:05:28 PM

If you harbour?t, analyze disagreeable a remove eff horoscope to serve you restraint the state of your sex lifetime and equivalence and contrast your symbol with that of your boyfriend, woman, or spouse voyance-amour-eternel.com
sherapova writes:
on April 3rd, 2018 at 6:55:49 AM

This is a decent post. This post gives genuinely quality data. I'm unquestionably going to investigate it. Truly extremely valuable tips are given here. Much obliged to you to such an extent. Keep up the benevolent acts. a place in the sun
sherapova writes:
on April 11th, 2018 at 6:29:48 PM

I just couldn't leave your site before letting you know that I really appreciated the top quality information you present to your guests? Will be back again as often as possible to determine the status of new posts. 32red
Camdell12 writes:
on April 17th, 2018 at 7:13:36 AM

The film collected a total of Rs 50 crores by the end of the first week and thus created history in Indian cinema by becoming the biggest opening ever for a women-oriented film voyance retour amour
Camdell12 writes:
on April 18th, 2018 at 2:56:33 PM

You posting are wonderful and informative. HGH Releaser You hit comprehend out of the most construction topics..
asimseo writes:
on April 20th, 2018 at 6:18:11 AM

You'll find all varieties and styles of fashion blogs because the internet is packed with them. It can speak about the main advantage of wearing slim jeans above boyfriend denims or just how pink takes the spot of african american plus every one of the extras. When you go on the web, you are certain to get your fill with the latest in fashion trends by means of fashion blogs.
For more information on click here:http://www.currentfashiontrend.com
asimseo writes:
on April 22nd, 2018 at 10:28:55 AM

Keep up the good work , I read few posts on this web site and I conceive that your blog is very interesting and has sets of fantastic information.
canon printer drivers
wolverine12 writes:
on April 24th, 2018 at 8:28:54 AM

I as of late went over your online journal and have been perusing along. I thought I would leave my first remark. I don't realize what to say aside from that I have delighted in perusing. Pleasant online journal, I will continue going to this website all the time. cintapoker
sherapova writes:
on April 25th, 2018 at 10:19:43 AM

Really decent post. I just unearthed your weblog and needed to say that I have truly delighted in searching your blog entries. After all I'll be subscribing to your food and I trust you compose again soon! 123movies free
Camdell12 writes:
on April 27th, 2018 at 5:07:17 PM

Much obliged to you for another awesome article. Where else would anyone be able to get that sort of data in such an immaculate method for composing? I have a presentation one week from now, and I am on the search for such data. Cydia iOS 11.3
wolverine12 writes:
on April 29th, 2018 at 5:59:37 AM

Much obliged to you for some other educational web journal. Where else would I be able to understand that sort of data written in such a perfect means? I have a mission that I'm a little while ago chipping away at, and I have been at the post for such data. casino software providers
Camdell12 writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:52:03 AM

A debt of gratitude is in order for the blog entry amigo! Keep them coming... cach choi Fun120
Camdell12 writes:
on May 2nd, 2018 at 8:52:33 AM

I would like to thanks for the efforts you have made in writing this text. i am hoping the equal pleasant paintings from you inside the future as properly. thank you... Landlord UK
sherapova writes:
on May 4th, 2018 at 6:47:18 PM

Somebody Sometimes with visits your website consistently and prescribed it as far as I can tell to peruse also. The method for composing is magnificent furthermore the substance is first class. A debt of gratitude is in order for that knowledge you give the perusers! hot tub covers reviews
asimseo writes:
on May 9th, 2018 at 9:16:41 AM

Very useful info. Hope to see more posts soon!.
Very Cheap Hotel and Apartment Rooms
asimseo writes:
on May 10th, 2018 at 4:35:59 AM

Hi there! Nice stuff, do keep me posted when you post again something like this!
Automatic Cat Feeder
asimseo writes:
on May 12th, 2018 at 4:52:21 AM

I learn some new stuff from it too, thanks for sharing your information.
Online Article Rewriter
asimseo writes:
on May 20th, 2018 at 7:47:24 AM

very interesting post.this is my first time visit here.i found so mmany interesting stuff in your blog especially its discussion..thanks for the post!
dubai desert safari
asimseo writes:
on May 21st, 2018 at 6:07:39 AM

Super-Duper site! I am Loving it!! Will come back again, Im taking your feed also, Thanks. lån 10000 kr


Cool stuff you have got and you keep update all of us. hp driver
asimseo writes:
on May 24th, 2018 at 6:23:39 PM

This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!. Zwembaden


This is a great inspiring article.I am pretty much pleased with your good work.You put really very helpful information. Keep it up. Keep blogging. Looking to reading your next post. Airco


It was a very good post indeed. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it in my lunch time. Will surely come and visit this blog more often. Thanks for sharing. Zonnepanelen

asimseo writes:
on May 27th, 2018 at 7:23:10 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
lån 50000
asimseo writes:
on May 28th, 2018 at 3:38:06 PM

This one is good. keep up the good work!.. Warmtepompen


Thanks for sharing this useful info.. Wordpress webdesign
asimseo writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 8:18:49 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out..
SEO
asimseo writes:
on May 30th, 2018 at 9:17:58 AM

Thanks for posting this info. I just want to let you know that I just check out your site and I find it very interesting and informative. I can't wait to read lots of your posts.
car accident lawyer augusta
asimseo writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 4:51:22 AM

Very useful info. Hope to see more posts soon!.
Glazen deuren
asimseo writes:
on May 31st, 2018 at 3:39:15 PM

this is really nice to read..informative post is very good to read..thanks a lot!
Airco
asimseo writes:
on June 1st, 2018 at 5:27:09 PM

Hi there! Nice stuff, do keep me posted when you post again something like this!
4000 euro lenen
asimseo writes:
on June 2nd, 2018 at 6:26:03 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
Mobile Games Download Free
asimseo writes:
on June 5th, 2018 at 4:15:34 AM

Thanks so much for this information. I have to let you know I concur on several of the points you make here and others may require some further review, but I can see your viewpoint.
tshirt printing dubai
asimseo writes:
on June 5th, 2018 at 4:20:08 AM

This is such a great resource that you are providing and you give it away for free. I love seeing websites that understand the value of providing a quality resource for free. It is the old what goes around comes around routine.
Gevelbekleding
asimseo writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 4:26:27 AM

This is highly informatics, crisp and clear. I think that everything has been described in systematic manner so that reader could get maximum information and learn many things.
Luxe zwembad
asimseo writes:
on June 6th, 2018 at 12:34:08 PM

This is just the information I am finding everywhere. Thanks for your blog, I just subscribe your blog. This is a nice blog..
Aanleg tuin
asimseo writes:
on June 7th, 2018 at 4:19:21 AM

This type of message always inspiring and I prefer to read quality content, so happy to find good place to many here in the post, the writing is just great, thanks for the post.
Prijzen airconditioning
asimseo writes:
on June 8th, 2018 at 8:05:44 AM

I found your this post while searching for information about blog-related research ... It's a good post .. keep posting and updating information.
credit 5000 euros
asimseo writes:
on June 8th, 2018 at 5:14:13 PM

Thanks for your information, it was really very helpfull..
Lucht/water warmtepomp
asimseo writes:
on June 9th, 2018 at 5:32:28 AM

Your music is amazing. You have some very talented artists. I wish you the best of success.
Prijs zonnepanelen
asimseo writes:
on June 10th, 2018 at 11:07:37 AM

I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.
rekomendasi saham untuk jangka panjang
asimseo writes:
on June 11th, 2018 at 4:20:21 AM

I high appreciate this post. It’s hard to find the good from the bad sometimes, but I think you’ve nailed it! would you mind updating your blog with more information?
computer networking services
asimseo writes:
on June 12th, 2018 at 4:02:35 AM

I like this post,And I guess that they having fun to read this post,they shall take a good site to make a information,thanks for sharing it to me.
lån 25000 kr
asimseo writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 6:49:17 AM

I am hoping the same best effort from you in the future as well. In fact your creative writing skills has inspired me.
Micro Bead Hair Extensions
asimseo writes:
on June 14th, 2018 at 4:55:23 PM

I haven’t any word to appreciate this post.....Really i am impressed from this post....the person who create this post it was a great human..thanks for shared this with us.
tp link support
asimseo writes:
on June 15th, 2018 at 9:19:32 AM

thanks for this usefull article, waiting for this article like this again.
Schlüsseldienst Umgebung
sherapova writes:
on June 16th, 2018 at 10:39:24 AM

i am continually surprised with the aid of the quantity of records to be had in this issue. What you supplied was properly researched and well worded which will get your stand on this across to all of your readers. top down bottom up blinds
asimseo writes:
on June 20th, 2018 at 3:12:45 AM

Thanks for the post and great tips..even I also think that hard work is the most important aspect of getting success.. 4000 euro kredit ohne schufa


Hi! Thanks for the great information you havr provided! You have touched on crucuial points! dlink support
asimseo writes:
on June 22nd, 2018 at 2:42:50 AM

Thanks for sharing the info, keep up the good work going.... I really enjoyed exploring your site. good resource...
dailytimes.ng
asimseo writes:
on June 23rd, 2018 at 4:27:00 AM

Your website is really cool and this is a great inspiring article.
rick ross weight loss
asimseo writes:
on June 24th, 2018 at 5:10:31 AM

Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful!
symphony mobile
asimseo writes:
on June 25th, 2018 at 9:11:14 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info.
phenqwiki
asimseo writes:
on June 27th, 2018 at 6:17:31 AM

If you set out to make me think today; mission accomplished! I really like your writing style and how you express your ideas. Thank you.
låna 15000
asimseo writes:
on June 30th, 2018 at 7:31:06 AM

I appreciated your work very thanks
binary option
asimseo writes:
on July 5th, 2018 at 1:19:17 AM

I am very happy to discover your post as it will become on top in my collection of favorite blogs to visit.
lainaa 1000 euroa
asimseo writes:
on July 6th, 2018 at 4:29:02 AM

Great Information sharing .. I am very happy to read this article .. thanks for giving us go through info.Fantastic nice. I appreciate this post.
asus router support
asimseo writes:
on July 8th, 2018 at 4:04:02 AM

Great! It sounds good. Thanks for sharing..
TSNPDCL Sub Engineer Result
asimseo writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 4:34:35 AM

including reasonable comments here...
microsoft 365 support
asimseo writes:
on July 10th, 2018 at 2:53:22 PM

Thank you so much for the post you do. I like your post and all you share with us is up to date and quite informative, i would like to bookmark the page so i can come here again to read you, as you have done a wonderful job.
netgear phone number
asimseo writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 4:26:05 AM

I read that Post and got it fine and informative. Please share more like that...
lån 30000 kr
asimseo writes:
on July 11th, 2018 at 8:10:07 AM

I wish more authors of this type of content would take the time you did to research and write so well. I am very impressed with your vision and insight.
Pinoy Channel
asimseo writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 4:18:34 AM

Thank you so much for sharing this great blog.Very inspiring and helpful too.Hope you continue to share more of your ideas.I will definitely love to read.
incredimail help
asimseo writes:
on July 12th, 2018 at 4:59:22 AM

Excellent information on your blog, thank you for taking the time to share with us. Amazing insight you have on this, it's nice to find a website that details so much information about different artists.
servidores vps
asimseo writes:
on July 13th, 2018 at 2:44:09 AM

Thank you very much for writing such an interesting article on this topic. This has really made me think and I hope to read more. thunderbird help


I think this is a really good article. You make this information interesting and engaging. You give readers a lot to think about and I appreciate that kind of writing. ricoh printer support

asimseo writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 5:23:14 AM

Thank you very much for keep this information.
causas de los granos
asimseo writes:
on July 14th, 2018 at 6:30:11 AM

You have a real ability for writing unique content. I like how you think and the way you represent your views in this article. I agree with your way of thinking. Thank you for sharing.
list of best restaurants in myrtle beach golf
asimseo writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 3:48:17 AM

Thanks you very much for sharing these links. Will definitely check this out..
shopping en cancun
asimseo writes:
on July 15th, 2018 at 2:07:03 PM

Thanks a lot for sharing us about this update. Hope you will not get tired on making posts as informative as this. microsoft outlook help


I admire what you have done here. I like the part where you say you are doing this to give back but I would assume by all the comments that this is working for you as well. samsung mobile price in bangladesh

asimseo writes:
on July 16th, 2018 at 3:20:50 AM

Thanks for your information, it was really very helpfull..
hoverboard 
asimseo writes:
on July 17th, 2018 at 3:30:23 AM

The information you have posted is very useful. The sites you have referred was good. Thanks for sharing...
windows 10 support
asimseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 4:14:18 AM

It's a very easy on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often. Did you hire out a designer to create your theme? Fantastic work!
causas de granos en la espalda
asimseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 6:20:09 AM

Great job for publishing such a beneficial web site. Your web log isn’t only useful but it is additionally really creative too. There tend to be not many people who can certainly write not so simple posts that artistically. Continue the nice writing
g suite customer service
asimseo writes:
on July 18th, 2018 at 11:26:56 AM

I recently came across your blog and have been reading along. I thought I would leave my first comment. I don't know what to say except that I have enjoyed reading. Nice blog. I will keep visiting this blog very often.
magic jack customer service

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"The Flash" Movie Hires Director

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved