WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full-Length "Terminator Salvation" Trailer

Posted: March 2nd, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full-Length "Terminator Salvation" TrailerSubmit Comment
A full-length trailer for the upcoming "Terminator Salvation" has been released, showing lots of new footage and confirming that Sam Worthington's character is not fully human. Check out the trailer by clicking on the link below.

"Terminator Salvation" is set in post-apocalyptic 2018. Christian Bale stars as John Connor, the man fated to lead the human resistance against Skynet and its army of Terminators. But the future Connor was raised to believe in is altered in part by the appearance of Marcus Wright (Worthington), a stranger whose last memory is of being on death row. Connor must decide whether Marcus has been sent from the future, or rescued from the past. As Skynet prepares its final onslaught, Connor and Marcus both embark on an odyssey that takes them into the heart of Skynet's operations, where they uncover the terrible secret behind the possible annihilation of mankind.

The new movie is scheduled to hit theaters on May 22nd.

Click here to read our exclusive "Terminator Salvation" preview.

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 36 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 8:43:16 PM

well atleast McG is gonna pay homage to the originals. better throw in all the classic lines!
BobMcBob writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:04:18 PM

that was amazing
frankii writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:13:39 PM

oh man...can't wait transformers watch out
frankii writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:15:00 PM

RECAP ON LAST POST ;) .... oh man, can't wait. Transformers, watch out!
polardeficit writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:16:27 PM

BEAST
MrSammich writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:37:11 PM

That looks intense.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:44:08 PM

way to reboot a franchise that was going downhill with crappy actors.
Adamtheflash writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 9:53:33 PM

amazing trailer, but they released too much info I think
i3u7n5 writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 10:03:05 PM

Someone check hell, McG might have made a goodmovie
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 10:29:55 PM

That looked awsome, whats the song used?
dhkenobi writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 10:36:24 PM

The song was "The Day the World Went Away" by Nine Inch Nails...and that trailer was intense. Although, I think revealing that Marcus was not human should've remained hidden until the film came out.
rzmsauce writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 10:44:44 PM

So pumped!
Action_Bastard writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 11:35:13 PM

My eyes have officialy been f*cked
BlueMobius writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 11:38:25 PM

I don't think the audience will ever be expected to know that Marcus isn't human (looks like we know that before they even talk to him). Needless to say...WOW!
Post_Man_87 writes:
on March 2nd, 2009 at 11:52:26 PM

I always remained open minded about this project, despite a ton of ppl dogging McG when he was announced as director. Now, it seems, it's going to be pretty hard to say anything negative.....this trailer is almost perfect. Wow! Can't wait.
chiefone writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 12:20:19 AM

I've watched this trailer 6 times and counting. Movies I cant wait to see this summer. Terminator salvation has jumped to number 1 must see. My eyes are officially f*ckED!!!
MK ULTRA writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 12:41:55 AM

some of that CGI is looking a little dodgy...
lokopr writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 12:48:17 AM

now i understand why bale just got mad with the guy walking in the middle of the scene!! it has some intense acting!! way to go, looks like the blockbuster hit of the summer and year!!...lol @ action_bastard!!
Stringer Bell writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 1:10:54 AM

Goddamn, this just went to the top of my list. That trailer is great, and the music selection fits it like a glove. Good sh*t.
dwightschrute writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 1:15:35 AM

Wow. Good stuff man, good stuff.
chiefone writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 1:48:09 AM

IF WE STAY THE COURSE WE ARE DEAD,,,,WE ARE ALL DEAD!!!!
yoasche writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 2:32:03 AM

HOLY f*ck!!! i seriously watched that with a smile like a lil kid and couldnt move, you know like when u just look amazed and shake. f*ck what i said b4, mcg rocked it, who cares what the rating is, i just want to have anal intercourse with it.
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 2:42:29 AM

DAMNNNNNN I HAD TO KEEP WATCHING THAT sh*t, IM HIGH AS HELL SO I CANT STOP THINKIN BOUT ANYTHING ELSE BUT THIS MOVIE LOL
Pepeman writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 3:05:46 AM

Great trailer. Hope they didn't show too much, thou. Loved it. But man Common has packs a punch, knocking out a robot with rifle but.
Bystander85 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 6:07:51 AM

yoasche, i agree man! thats how i felt!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 6:08:41 AM

n den the car was like.. n the bike was like.. so the bridge sed.. n it was like.. n i was llike... I WANNA C THIS MOVIE
IrishAssassin1987 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 9:15:40 AM

Looks amazing. Been waiting for this movie a long time.
keeeef writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 10:02:29 AM

that is an awesome trailer, much, much better than the last one
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 10:26:50 AM

Looks amazing
Schwasted writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 12:31:22 PM

I kept closing my eyes, I don't want to see too much. I just really hope they keep the main themes while still creating some new music for the new series. I would rather it sound just like the last 3 movies than the score sound like Transformers or something.
dAnKoNe23 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 12:49:47 PM

All I wanna know is what scene they were shooting when Bale went apesh*t.
chiefone writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 1:03:30 PM

Dankone23, probably the scene that he yelled out,,,, IF WE STAY THE COURSE WE ARE DEAD,,,,WE ARE ALL DEAD!!!!
za316653 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 1:53:25 PM

about time they got the trailer right, the first one made the move look like sh*t. This trailer did it justice- I CANT WAIT
ubergrease writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 3:07:48 PM

it's terminator. i was going to see it regardless. now, though, i think i may actually have to wait in line.
za316653 writes:
on March 3rd, 2009 at 4:22:01 PM

Christain Bale is the Best Lead for any movie- mixed with Terminator and the upcoming Sam worthington- likely new lead = THE sh*t
raza12 writes:
on March 4th, 2009 at 5:11:48 AM

I pretty much agree with all the above comments. lol. I was pretty amazed at this trailer.. Before.. I wasn't sure what this would be like.. But this trailer definately did the film justice. Not a single bad comment.. which is suprising since every other article on this movie has people trash talking it. And if you ask.. This should of been the first movie! Looks Amazing!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved