WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Extended "Watchmen" Rorschach Clips

Posted: February 24th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Extended "Watchmen" Rorschach ClipsSubmit Comment
Two extended "Watchmen" clips of Rorschach investigating the Comedian's death have appeared online, featuring lots of never-before-seen footage. Click on the link below to check them out.

Plot: When an ex-superhero is murdered, a vigilante named Rorschach begins an investigation into the murder, which begins to lead to a much more terrifying conclusion.

"Watchmen" is directed by Zack Snyder (300) and is scheduled to appear in conventional and IMAX theaters on March 6th.

Click here to read our exclusive "Watchmen" preview.

Click here to check out the clips

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
meanmonkey22 writes:
on February 24th, 2009 at 10:23:53 PM

I stopped watching these a LONG time ago. Theyre showing you the whole f*cking movie with these clips!
takai writes:
on February 24th, 2009 at 11:29:17 PM

even though i wish i had the will power not to, i watched them. and i seriously just sat down with the novel and read along because the script was word for word. except they edited the word 'whores' for the clip. i'm beyond excited for this movie
the_tortel writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 12:27:12 AM

Amazong, but I shouldn't have watched it, Damn.
the_tortel writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 12:35:06 AM

haha, I said amazong, I need to be more observant.
masKritic writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 2:34:12 AM

no more clips im gettin kinda horny...
Psyched writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 7:42:12 AM

I'm going to take all these clips and trailers and make a Directors Cut DVD... look for it on Youtube.
jak3n0rman writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 10:45:31 AM

I don't get it, who are these guys? Is watchmen like an alias of the justice league? Who's Alan Moore? What's a rorschach?
masKritic writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 4:47:14 PM

ha its so much to explain if you have no clue Watchmen makes Justice league look like total sh*t. IF you really wanna know what Watchmen is go ahead and wikipedia that sh*t! And a rorshach is an inkblot test and thats where the character gets his name from because his mask looks like it. (theres soooo much more to it but thats the basis)
takai writes:
on February 25th, 2009 at 5:51:16 PM

i agree masKritic, watchmen is literally impossible to really explain without covering the entire story. jak3n0rman, alan moore is one of the most brilliant graphic novelist ever. he also created V for Vendetta and From Hell. so like he said, go wikipedia it if your just wanting to find out who and what watchmen is about. of course, it'd be better to just read it. you won't be disappointed
jak3n0rman writes:
on February 26th, 2009 at 12:24:34 AM

what's a graphic novel? is batman in this?
huntk1001 writes:
on February 26th, 2009 at 12:33:20 AM

I heard about this book. I dont like it. it doesnt have enough fight scenes. I dont think i am going to see it.
m4ttch4 writes:
on February 26th, 2009 at 12:44:59 AM

They should cast Brad Pitt as Dr. Octopus in the next Batman movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved