WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Uwe Boll Says "BloodRayne 3" is Coming

Posted: February 17th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Uwe Boll Says "BloodRayne 3" is ComingSubmit Comment
Fangoria had a chance to speak to director Uwe Boll, who revealed that a new installment in the "BloodRayne" franchise is on its way, which will pit the titular heroine against her foes from the original video game.

"BloodRayne 3: WarHammer is definitely happening," he says. "I am going to film that next year. She will fight against the Nazis, and it will be the final installment."

Boll was just nominated for the Worst Career Achievement Razzie award, but he said that he won't be able to attend the ceremony due to prior commitments. "I will be filming out in South Africa," he explains. "So I cannot be there in person."

When asked who he thinks might deserve the Worst Career Achievement award over him, Boll joked: "No one, only me."

Source: Fangoria


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Schwasted writes:
on February 16th, 2009 at 10:08:38 PM

There was a Bloodrayne 2??
WV-Films writes:
on February 16th, 2009 at 10:10:27 PM

We're so lucky.
minkowski writes:
on February 16th, 2009 at 10:45:37 PM

I say Uwe Boll needs to stop making 'movies'.
thequinch writes:
on February 16th, 2009 at 10:50:53 PM

Nice one Boll ... we're all dying to see that one!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 16th, 2009 at 11:22:23 PM

Id rather pass a kidney stone Uwe then see ur films
Space_Ghost11 writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 12:17:40 AM

why isnt he done yet? .... better question! why do they keep giving him money!???!
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 12:25:40 AM

The better question is where is he getting money now that Germany's eliminated tax shelters for filmmakers?
steamluv writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 2:21:52 AM

Aww minkowski, and I thought you WERE Uwe Boll
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 2:35:56 AM

And....you base that rather stupid assumption on what, exactly? And here I was, thinking that steamluv was just a nick for a internet stalking homo that luvs steam baths with other men.
steamluv writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:12:20 AM

base that off what?! Are you f*cking kidding me?! Half your comments come off as you thinking you're better than everyone else. You're a d*ck to everyone on this site and you make fun of people's comments who don't deserve to be made fun of. All these are are just people's opinions and when somebody disagrees with you all you have to lash out at them with is "homo jokes". Just be nice to people and people will be nice back. You cant win every fight, cause when you do you just come off as well. . .Uwe Boll.
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:30:55 AM

I'm pretty sure I haven't said squat to you in ages, and if I have, it's because you deliberately demanded interaction by cowardly tossing in a verbal grenade. And in fact, as of recent, I didn't call you any names until you started 'stalking' me. If your feelings are hurt, go buy a bandaid. And I bash mostly the movies, not the members. I say something sucks, and everyone disagrees, usually by throwing in some silly insults or challenge, like I give a sh*t. I hadn't posted but for a week at WP before, without justification, I was hearing how I was a racist and a homosexual, and from the more, admittedly, 'liberal' posters. And all those insults started because I expressed an opinion about a f*cking movie or movies. The thing is, you can't, like the trolls at IMDb, handle someone with an opinion that isn't yours, one that isn't glowing and fawning, one that disturbs your ego and sense of self worth, and that's the rub. You call it 'pessimism', I call it critical reasoning. By far, most of the names thrown have been in my direction, and I fear it's because confidence and intelligence sets off the metal detectors of your inferiority complex like Neo walking into the lobby of Mr Smith's headquarters. So go buy a dog, a monkey, a f*cking pet c*ckroach so you can enjoy the company of a companion that doesn't alienate your sense of worth, 'Steamluv'. All I ask is just leave my name out of your posts, and I'll continue doing the same for you.
steamluv writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:43:33 AM

God...I wasnt talking about me. If I were saying you made fun of me and I cared, I would of said so. I was talking about all the other people on this site.
MrSammich writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:47:21 AM

Even he knows that he is a joke. But he doesn't bug me anymore because I will never see another one of his movies. I just hope he doesn't get his hands on a property I care about.
steamluv writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:48:12 AM

Oh, and p.s. Ill leave your name out of my posts from now on. Just to let you know though, from me to you, you're still a douche
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:51:02 AM

Oh, rereading your post illustrates something else. You called me Boll, and without reason. Now, you think you have one? Because Boll always tries 'to win a fight'? As far as I can recall, Boll didn't f*ck with anyone until internet gnomes and filmmakers decided to make him the butt of every joke because of the poor quality of his films. In fact, he was quite peaceable and quiet, diligently making his 'stuff' until people like yourself, who can't let things be, and let people do what they do, started massively verbally harassing him. It wasn't enough to criticise his work. He became the object of hate mail and hate websites. Losers with nothing better to do made the guy into an object of unending derision and vicious scorn, and I can't recall he ever asked for any of it. So, your idiotic opinion of Boll is very ignorant, as you rely entirely on a simplistic caricature of the man's anger and attitude toward a bunch of *ssholes that simply won't let him be. And I'll let myself get defensive for my pleasure: I'm nothing like him. I deliberately post without explicit provocation just what the hell I'm thinking because that's my right, my consitutional privilege, a right won by millions of dead strangers. Calling someone names isn't part of the deal, though, and I try to avoid that, but any feelings you have about how 'better' you think I think I am is your own damned mental byproduct, nothing else. I speak my opinion. If you don't like it, do what a man does and just ignore what I have to say. I'm not going to 'sugarcoat' my words and baby anyone because you or they can't handle a rough and frank discussion.
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 3:55:53 AM

"God...I wasnt talking about me. If I were saying you made fun of me and I cared, I would of said so. I was talking about all the other people on this site." Oh, ok, so you're just one of those good guys, those everyday heroes, that instead of feeding the poor or organizing community watches in your free time, you do battle with some anonymous (supposed) namecaller on the internet? Look, just shut the f*ck up, ok? As Bale would say "for f*ck's sake, you're amateur, man!". And I'm pretty damned sure these grown men and women on WP can defend themselves from ole big, bad minkowski without you.
minkowski writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 4:00:18 AM

"from me to you, you're still a douche" Are you sure I'm not a douchebag squared? 'Douche' is what sissy men call anyone with more testosterone than a flea. But hey, keep singing Madonna in the shower. It's you.
Sev writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 4:36:24 AM

Arrrrrrrrrrrrrrgggggggggghhhhhhh
steamluv writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 9:51:25 AM

: ) hahaha
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on February 17th, 2009 at 12:31:09 PM

Dang minkowski........lol looks like I was late for the fireworks......uhh well I'll guess I'll leave my comment anyways....Bolls movies suck? lol. I think he needs to stop making game movies has he made any of his own ideas?
Adamtheflash writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 11:17:45 AM

I think deep down you guys all really just love each other. I get entertained by these thread arguments.... However, I do agree with one thing: minkowski, you are a douche. Stop being a douche. There's no reason to be such a douche. Why do you feel the need to be such a douche? Oh boy, I can't wait for his clever backlash to this comment. Let us see how he will try to outwit us all!
BondMcClane007 writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 11:57:57 AM

Minkowski i hardly evr agree with u but evrything u sed after 2:30 on 2/17 will probably end up in my stat msg sooner o later.. ill probably will b arguing (debating preferably by my mentality) w/ u nxt time u post lol... until then rite the f*ck onn man... i jus noticed that ryan is in this movie.. had no idea.. i wanna c this so bad
BondMcClane007 writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 12:01:35 PM

wait no wrong post.. leave this uve boll sh*t alone let him b... no need to bash n e 1... until den check out the wolverine coverage on this site.. thats wat i wanna c
BondMcClane007 writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 12:02:16 PM

so distracted by the arguement
tolgaboy writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 2:54:54 PM

no no what idiot does give this men $ to make movies?hr ruins anything,please stop that men ?he gets good storys but ruins it after all and yes a have seen his movies
gotsghostrider writes:
on February 18th, 2009 at 8:16:00 PM

Adamtheflash....peace sells but whos buyin?
steamluv writes:
on February 20th, 2009 at 3:58:52 AM

sorry bout that BondMcClane007, just had to get my point across

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved