WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Transformers 2" Trailer Leaked Online

Posted: February 13th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Transformers 2" Trailer Leaked OnlineSubmit Comment
The full-length trailer for the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen" is currently playing in theaters in front of "Friday the 13th." As expected, several bootleg copies have already made their way online.

Click on the link below to see over two minutes of footage from the movie. Expect for a good quality trailer to appear online on Monday.

The release date for "Transformers 2" was just moved up by two days to June 24th, which is a Wednesday.

Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BrundleFly writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 6:14:22 AM

Well it at least looks better than the first.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 6:19:07 AM

yea but it was like a 2nd teasing...oh well...i've been teased and i'm definitely impatiently waiting for a good ass sequel as they claimed 'would be better and bigger than the first'
rzmsauce writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 6:59:03 AM

Sponsered ad in front of a bootleg trailer, doesnt seem right.
afterkwiss writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 7:14:05 AM

Boring ...
MRW007 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 7:20:55 AM

damnnnnn that looks frikin awesome!!1
nic-hates-joe writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 10:25:56 AM

fergalicious
Milwaukee Marvel writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 11:46:19 AM

looks sick
meanmonkey22 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 12:44:40 PM

I must say, that is a sick trailer.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 12:58:50 PM

Did anyone notice there landing near quite a few BATTLESHIPS! ......*cough!* COUGH!* *HINT* *HINT* he could be in it or in the next one. with so many landing near all those battleships how could it not happen!
Black Silver writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 1:12:40 PM

So did Mike just splice in the first 5 minutes of Armageddon for this trailer?
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 1:14:18 PM

WAFFLE MAN...good point...cuz they disposed of them in the ocean in the first movie...and here they are crashing into the ocean...maybe that rumor about the autobots bringing megatron back is true...but we'll have to wait and see...i gotta say though, the meteorites that crash, they better not be the giant transformers, cuz they look too small to be so big
Blank x2 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 1:43:43 PM

This movie is already givin' me a hard on.
Schwasted writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 2:01:13 PM

I'm excited to see this and all but the trailers for Terminator and Watchmen are far better than this hyped up trailer.
Planetastudios writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 2:01:31 PM

Son of a bitch
Pembrokehawk writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 2:18:10 PM

Its just another teaser.
MrSammich writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 3:55:43 PM

That was basically a slower version of the superbowl ad.
BondMcClane007 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 4:33:46 PM

I appreciate the art Michael Bay finds in destruction.. the bigger the bots the better the art.. not a "captivating story" but a damn good time at the movies
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 4:38:02 PM

give it about a month or 2 and maybe we'll see an official trailer with better footage...instead of seeing 2 or 3 seconds of footage that leads into what we saw in the superbowl ad...but i guess i shouldn't complain...don't want them showing all the good parts in the trailers
Aido4258 writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 5:19:05 PM

That didn't show much, but at least it is something.
keeeef writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 5:20:00 PM

pretty good for a teaser. hope they don't over expose this movie, it would be so annoying if what happened to quantum of solace happened to this. i don't know about the rest of the world but in the UK when i saw the bond film there was about 4 adverts before the trailers before the film, one was for the mobile phone, one was for the dvd collection another with Daniel Craig protesting against pirating films which showed a lot of the behind the scenes stuff of the movie and finished footage, then they showed an advert for a watch, the whole advert was basically the scene with Felix in the bar, which then turned out to be his longest part in the movie. shame the publicity was better than the film itself
Adamtheflash writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 8:56:22 PM

awesome
BlueMobius writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 9:20:54 PM

I agree with afterkwiss...that was pretty boring and I'm a huge fan of the Transformers (even the movie). This didn't get me any more excited and where were the "surprises" that Bay said would be in it? Weird.
thequinch writes:
on February 13th, 2009 at 11:23:41 PM

This looks kinda cool, but it still wasn't much of a trailer ...
MrSammich writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 1:35:36 AM

I think WAFFLE MAN was talking about Tidal Wave Synthetic, the Battleship decepticon. And he is right, that would be awesome.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 1:57:03 AM

One explosion scene after another. Not much else. And Tidal Wave was only PART aircraft carrier. He was made of other vehicles. In robot mode, the carrier forms only his arms. Broadside is the only true carrier transformer. And Bonaventura axed the aircraft carrier idea for TF2, though it's likely 3 will have him. Thought the same thing when I saw the transformers splash down around the ships.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 2:38:42 AM

Yeah minkowski I was watching the show and reading the comments in the 80's but it still could mean he will pop up at the end. I never thought he would be in the full movie but maybe a cameo.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 2:42:40 AM

I never thought you meant he would show up in ROTF, I figured you meant they might allude to him offscreen and give the character a role in the third film. There will a third of course, as TF2 looks like it will kill at the BO.
Gunslinger writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 2:51:49 AM

Dude, I just wanna know--where's Jetfire...or will it be Skyfire? Can't wait for Robotech.
minkowski writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 3:22:57 AM

Jetfire. Skyfire was never really Jetfire. Hasbro received the toy distro rights to Jetfire's valkyrie mold but Bandai (via Takatoku), Takara's and Tomy's toy rival, refused to let Sunbow use the Jetfire name and design in the Transformer TV show, as I imagine they didn't want to detract from Robotech. And considering the number of robots set for ROTF, it's no wonder Jetfire didn't appear in the trailer.
Gunslinger writes:
on February 14th, 2009 at 4:28:14 PM

Yeah, I know. It was kind of a joke...Like the way they drew Skyfire.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved