WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Devastator and The Fallen from "Transformers 2"

Posted: February 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Devastator and The Fallen from "Transformers 2"Submit Comment
ACToys has unveiled a look at The Fallen and Devastator from the upcoming "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen." In the Super Bowl trailer, we got a shot of Optimus Prime holding on to a giant robot that has a wheel in the middle. That robot is a Constructicon and is only one piece of many (rumored to be nine) that make up the monstrous Devastator.

The Fallen is an incredibly powerful robot and one of the thirteen original Transformers - hellbent on vengeance. In order to defeat him, Autobots and Decepticons might have to join forces.

The film is scheduled to hit theaters on June 26th.

The Fallen: (click to enlarge)


Devastator: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Source: ACToys


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 15 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lokopr writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 4:37:02 PM

Devastator looks like one of the power rangers robots...
Bystander85 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 5:19:37 PM

i'm lost! i know Bay said he was keeping things secret but this "Fallen" looks nothing like the one he said was in the Superbowl Trailer!
onthejon writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 5:22:41 PM

I like how this Fallen looks completely different in comparison to the Hasbro toy we saw earlier
vampires_suck writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 5:35:50 PM

That's coz hasbro toys suck balls! But seriously, Devastator looks bad ass man, I also like that fact they are adding a bit of colour into the robots. Their robot forms from the first were all very generic and 'same' looking.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 5:59:19 PM

Hey Guys is this really THE Fallen? It is another toy website! That Fallen guy is kinda skinny isnt he? i mean look at him he doesnt look like he could beat the crap out of Optimus! Does he have any powers? well we will see... personally I'm not very impressed by this picture he reminds me of Frenzy which also had this skinny look. Or think of General Grevious! He looked cool but this Fallen guy? The only thing i like about him is his color! Hey dont get me wrong I'm still hot for this movie as an Helium Atom after a hydrogen fusion and thats f*ckin hot so... its just that he is so skinny!! i hope he is at least cool with a cool voice and cool powers lets hope the best... I mean we all trust Michael i know i do
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 7:45:02 PM

lol prob his "first form" or some sh*t....devastator looks bunk
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 7:57:12 PM

just judging on these pictures...it looks like the devastator would kick the fallen's ass....robot ass i mean lol
Adamtheflash writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 10:20:46 PM

cool
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 12:44:14 AM

I can't wait to see this.
minkowski writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 12:47:44 AM

Devastator looks pretty awesome. I just wish Bonaventura had approved the aircraft carrier transformer. Should have called him TopSide or FlatDeck. or something. But Dev is a good choice.
JakeVermont writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 4:24:23 AM

Devastator looks like a strong football player :D maybe he should get a job in the cardinals defense for the next season
Blank x2 writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 12:49:43 PM

ByStander - The Fallen wasn't in the Super Bowl trailer.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 1:46:45 PM

Blank x2...stole the words out of my keyboard lol....yea what was that anyway?...i forgot what it was called
Aido4258 writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 5:05:23 PM

How big is the Devastator, look at his arm, it has a crane on it.
kramerw22 writes:
on February 12th, 2009 at 10:25:57 PM

damn,i kno,the fallen is skinny as hell

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved