WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full "Inglourious Basterds" Trailer

Posted: February 11th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full "Inglourious Basterds" TrailerSubmit Comment
As promised, Entertainment Tonight premiered the trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "Inglourious Basterds." Unfortunately, we only have a terrible version of it, which you can check out by clicking on the link below.

Some of the stuff to look for are shots of Samm Levine (Sydney White, Pulse) and BJ Novak ("The Office"), director Eli Roth (Hostel) taking a bat to a Nazi's head, and a look at Adolf Hitler played by Martin Wuttke.

Tarantino is currently working hard on the movie in order to keep his promise of premiering it during the 2009 Cannes Film Festival in May. "Basterds" will then hit theaters on August 21st.

Click here to read more about "Inglourious Basterds."

Click here to check out the trailer

Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 2:04:19 AM

ok that was better now that i've seen more
GambleBDJ writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 2:19:36 AM

This is gunna be really f*ckin good!!
Moviemaker writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 2:26:53 AM

NEIN NEIN NEIN NEIN!
Metafact writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 4:14:27 AM

Looks like a bunch of masturbatory horsesh*t. Boring visuals and bad acting galore. Geez, QT, what happened to you?
rzmsauce writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 7:38:53 AM

couldnt agree more metafact, His depiction of hitler looks retarded.
MRW007 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 8:57:11 AM

after seeing this trailer on ET last night, i gotta admit the movie looks pretty damn good.
Johnny Neat writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 9:00:44 AM

Why is everyone loving this so much? From what I've read and now seen nothing grabs me as AWESOME. I'm missing something but since its from Tarantino I doubt it.
horrorfan005 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 10:13:44 AM

Next stop Cannes.
manichispanic writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 11:37:27 AM

i know its gonna be awesome. but you can't judge it by one complete scene! i'm gonna wait a couple of months, then there will be a better trailer with more scenes.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 11:54:39 AM

I love tarantino too. The Hype of himself has gone to his head. And Brad we know you can act, so what's with that terrible accent and just terrible execution...I had so much hope for this movie
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 12:48:42 PM

they should have got whoever it was that played hitler in little nicky...he looked more closer anyway lol
meanmonkey22 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 1:30:37 PM

The script was really good! I just finished it. I can forward it to anyone that wants it. email me, meanmonkey22@yahoo.com
BobMcBob writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 2:43:51 PM

It's on movies.yahoo.com now in HD quicktime
i3u7n5 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 3:45:01 PM

I cant believe you posted a video of some *sshole filming his tv...wow.
Osiris3657 writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 4:31:13 PM

I'm pretty sure you can blame QT for that accent Pitt is using Blink...that line "and I want my scalps!" was pretty cringe worthy, even for a first class actor like Pitt.
c-prime writes:
on February 11th, 2009 at 4:46:03 PM

Entertaining, to say the least. I like Pitt, but the accent's a little overdone in my opinion. He probably should have opted for something a little more Benjamin Button-ey, perhaps. In any case, I'm eager to see what Tarantino does with this movie.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved