WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

New "Transformers 2" Trailer this Friday

Posted: February 10th, 2009 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
New "Transformers 2" Trailer this FridaySubmit Comment
This is a reminder that a brand new, full-length "Transformer: Revenge of the Fallen" trailer will appear in theaters on Friday, in front of "Friday the 13th." According to Michael Bay, what you saw during the Super Bowl is just a taste.

"The full length teaser trailer will only be on Friday the Thirteenth. It will not hit the internet until a week later," said Bay. "The Teaser really only teases stuff - I'm holding so much stuff back from the final trailers because I personally hate going to movies where you have seen it all."

Since we won't see a good quality trailer until next week (confirmed to be Monday), expect a bootleg version on Saturday or Sunday.

Click here to read more about "Transformers: Revenge of the Fallen."

Source: MichaelBay


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 8 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
James.Speed writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 1:49:42 AM

Hahaha "expect a bootleg". Classy. But honestly, cant wait for a full length trailer. Seeing the Transformers 2 tv spot, reminded me of how exited I was when the teasers for X-Men 2, Spidey 3 and Dark Knight first came out. It was like big time hype and exitment.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 2:16:36 AM

i wasn't as hyped up for a while...got excited for dark knight....i'll definitely pay 10 bucks to watch this one...i am relieved though...thought a trailer wasn't coming till next month or sumthin...i'm ready for more!
Post_Man_87 writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 5:22:29 AM

I'm happy that you dudes are stoked for this. But (sorry) I couldn't care less. I will take 2 Hrs, watch it, and give it a chance. Hope it's not too bad.
jsoto127 writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 12:56:25 PM

COOL
autiger10 writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 1:52:56 PM

last one could have edited out 1 hour of car commerical crap. but w/e, it was good
MrSammich writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 2:17:42 PM

Well I was heading out to watch Friday the 13th anyway so this is a cool bonus.
WAFFLE MAN writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 3:42:09 PM

I liked the super bowl taste now I want a bite!
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 10th, 2009 at 3:46:46 PM

Post_Man_87...if you liked watching pretty much the action in the first one...it's understandable...i'm not balls to the wall excited over it...i'm just excited to see the kick ass action and how the storyline goes in it...as for my thoughts on shia...he's one LUCKY ass mofo to get such big parts for movies....and at the same time not better than some actors...but at least he doesn't think too highly of himself like robert downey jr...and it's reason enough for me to watch because they got the voice for the original optimus prime...only way it can get that much better is if all the voices from the originals returned...but Post_Man_87...take 2 min to watch the trailer on friday...who knows...maybe u'll be as excited as i am for it by then

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved